Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Peter Benjamin Montgomery Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs pmontgom@stanford.edu
Montana Courtney Morgan Masters Student in Earth Systems mcmorgan@stanford.edu
Casey E Mullins Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science cmullins@stanford.edu
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (318) 861-1758
nnathan@stanford.edu
Alexia Jian Neilan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program aneilan@stanford.edu
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Fiona Rhiannon O'Keeffe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fokeeffe@stanford.edu
Chiamaka Kenneth Ogwuegbu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program chiamaka@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert Graduate, ChangeX dolert@stanford.edu
Alexander Christian Ortega Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Mikaela Elise Osler Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs mosler@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Ashley Leah Overbeek Masters Student in Earth Systems ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman Intramural Official, Competitive Sports (650) 218-2444
kowusuag@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs cpal18@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Masters Student in Earth Systems erinp5@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Student Employee, Earth Sciences Library (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Syler Huddleston Hill Peralta-Ramos Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sylerpr@stanford.edu
Alexandra Jo Peregord Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ajp17@stanford.edu
Roy Howard Perkins Jr Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program royp@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences selenap@stanford.edu
Chloe Anne Peterson-Nafziger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program capn727@stanford.edu
Lilla Agnes Petruska Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program petruska@stanford.edu
Madison Jane Pobis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mpobis@stanford.edu
Elena Michelle Press Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program epress@stanford.edu
PhilipRonnie Bonifacio Quiambao Undergraduate, Computer Science philronq@stanford.edu
Grace Records Rainaldi Undergraduate, Computer Science gracer19@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray dreas@stanford.edu
Manisha Rattu Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity mrattu@stanford.edu
Carl Jan Risberg Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program crisberg@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts Roble sup. podwyer 3-4216, Dance
Armando Emil Rojas Masters Student in Earth Systems armandor@stanford.edu
Gabi Saiz University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate gabriel8@stanford.edu
Ricardo Ramon Sanchez Romero Student Employee, Adventure Programs rsanche3@stanford.edu
Ardsley Sanders Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ardsley@stanford.edu
Judith Santano Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program Jsantano@stanford.edu
Paphop Sawasdee paphop@stanford.edu
Andea Jewel Scott Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering andea98@stanford.edu
Darel Shanyce Scott Masters Student in Earth Systems darel@stanford.edu
Hannah Shabb University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate hshabb@stanford.edu
Hannah Gardner Shor Xxxxxxxxx, Cantor Arts Center hshor@stanford.edu
Helena B Silva-Nichols Undergraduate, Anthropology hsilnic@stanford.edu
Kira Kamilla Smiley Masters Student in Earth Systems ksmiley@stanford.edu
Alexandria Doyle Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program alexsmith123095@gmail.com
Sijo Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sijos@stanford.edu
Laura Spielman University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate lauras3@stanford.edu
Ada LeeAnn Throckmorton Course Assistant Undergrad CDA1, Graduate School of Business - Other Faculty adastat@stanford.edu
Jayne Stevenson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jsteve@stanford.edu
David Tattoni Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dtattoni@stanford.edu
Sarah Taylor University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate saraht20@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury
Abraham Joseph Tewolde Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atewolde@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton Student Employee, Adventure Programs daela@stanford.edu
Tomoya Tisdale University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate ttisdale@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ttrepte@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems vanaleba@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jvogel97@stanford.edu
Ashley Wachtell ashwac@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages mnwilson@stanford.edu
Kelyn Wood Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering kelynw@stanford.edu