Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Alexia Jian Neilan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program aneilan@stanford.edu
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Fiona Rhiannon O'Keeffe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fokeeffe@stanford.edu
Chiamaka Kenneth Ogwuegbu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program chiamaka@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dolert@stanford.edu
Alexander Christian Ortega Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Mikaela Elise Osler Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs mosler@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Ashley Leah Overbeek Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering (650) 218-2444
kowusuag@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs cpal18@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Masters Student in Earth Systems erinp5@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Student Employee, Earth Sciences Library (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Alexandra Jo Peregord Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ajp17@stanford.edu
Roy Howard Perkins Jr Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program royp@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering pperrier@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences selenap@stanford.edu
Madison Jane Pobis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mpobis@stanford.edu
PhilipRonnie Bonifacio Quiambao Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program philronq@stanford.edu
Grace Records Rainaldi Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education gracer19@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray Masters Student in Earth Systems dreas@stanford.edu
Manisha Rattu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mrattu@stanford.edu
Carl Jan Risberg Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program crisberg@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts Roble sup. podwyer 3-4216, Dance amberrr@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program armandor@stanford.edu
Gabi Saiz University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate gabriel8@stanford.edu
Ricardo Ramon Sanchez Romero Student Employee, Adventure Programs rsanche3@stanford.edu
Ardsley Sanders Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ardsley@stanford.edu
Judith Santano Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program Jsantano@stanford.edu
Paphop Sawasdee Masters Student in Electrical Engineering paphop@stanford.edu
Darel Shanyce Scott Masters Student in Earth Systems darel@stanford.edu
Hannah Shabb University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate hshabb@stanford.edu
Hannah Gardner Shor Xxxxxxxxx, Cantor Arts Center hshor@stanford.edu
Helena B Silva-Nichols Undergraduate, Anthropology hsilnic@stanford.edu
Kira Kamilla Smiley Masters Student in Earth Systems ksmiley@stanford.edu
Alexandria Doyle Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program asmith95@stanford.edu
Sijo Smith Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sijos@stanford.edu
Ada LeeAnn Throckmorton Course Assistant Undergrad CDA1, Graduate School of Business - Other Faculty adastat@stanford.edu
David Tattoni Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dtattoni@stanford.edu
Sarah Taylor University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate saraht20@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury Student Services Manager, Department of Earth System Science Department of Earth System Science
(650) 721-5723
ktewks@stanford.edu
Abraham Joseph Tewolde Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atewolde@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton Student Employee, Adventure Programs daela@stanford.edu
Tomoya Tisdale University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate ttisdale@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ttrepte@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jtsai16@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems vanaleba@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jvogel97@stanford.edu
Ashley Wachtell Masters Student in Earth Systems ashwac@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mnwilson@stanford.edu