Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Khaled Aounallah Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 709-7874
ali2807@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program gassa@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program eaavila@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Masters Student in Earth Systems ssbaird@stanford.edu
Tierra Baird Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tbbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Catherine Taylor Beck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ctbeck@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Stanford Student Employee, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Casual - Non-Exempt, Woods Research Natural Capital Project
Zachary Ross Birnholz Ta, Computer Science
Mercedes Helen Thompson Undergrad Peer Advisor - Anthropology 2020-2021, Anthropology mhst@stanford.edu
Keona J Blanks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kjblanks@stanford.edu
Caroline Frances Blythe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cfblythe@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Zachary C Boyd Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems boydz@stanford.edu
Kate Ann Lisa Bradley Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems tburwell@stanford.edu
Trevor W Cambron Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program trevor19@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Casas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mcc1200@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
Sky Chen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program skyjchen@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program hzoe21@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Course Asst-Graduate, ChangeX
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth Cole Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ecole00@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Undergraduate, Archaeology abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Taps Production Nitery Supervisor, Theater and Performance Studies
Keagan L Cross Undergraduate, Anthropology klcross@stanford.edu
Natalie Gabrielle Kathryn Cross Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ncross@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Osanna Vivian Drake Masters Student in Earth Systems osanna@stanford.edu
Kelly Dunn Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kellyd8@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Adam Thomas Ellner Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Alexander Evers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atevers@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Student Ambassador, Bing Overseas Studies jmmferre@stanford.edu
Lindsay Jane Filgas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ljfilgas@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Tucker Davies Fisk Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tfisk@stanford.edu
Olivia Flournoy-Pannell Masters Student in Geophysics oflou@stanford.edu
Anissa Grace Foster Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program animaya@stanford.edu
Natalie Ruth Francis Undergraduate, Classics natfran@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity
Deirdre Paula Francks
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Eden Elisabeth Gibson Su Student - Summer, Academic Technology Solutions eden3@stanford.edu
Paiton Toshiko Kanda Gleeson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program pgleeson@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Chloe Rachelle Gould Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program chloeeg1@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Sonja Marie Hansen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smhansen@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Paloma A Hernandez Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Katherine Amelia Holmes Masters Student in Management Science and Engineering kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Casual - Non-Exempt, Center for Ocean Solutions bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniel O Izu Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Sophia Field Keller Stanford Student Employee, Communication
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ryderk@stanford.edu
Joshua Andrew King Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jking21@stanford.edu
Megan Elizabeth King Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program meking29@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Knox Student Employee, Law Instructional Support
Regina Kong Undergraduate, Comparative Literature reginak@stanford.edu