Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Maya Shivani Acharya Student Employee, H & S Programs maya2@stanford.edu
Khaled Aounallah Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 709-7874
ali2807@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services gassa@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Classics ssbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Workstudy Student, Diversity and First-Gen Office herber@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering troyjb@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry Masters Student in Geological Sciences ebarry2@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Masters Student in Earth Systems mbelin@stanford.edu
Ashley Caitlin Bender Undergraduate, Art & Art History ashleyb2@stanford.edu
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, History madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Masters Student in Earth Systems abernard@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering zacharyb@stanford.edu
Caroline Frances Blythe Stanford Student Employee, Biology cfblythe@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems abolan@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Zachary C Boyd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program boydz@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
Micaela Carina Chapuis Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science hzoe21@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclark19@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Anthropology duncanc2@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Masters Student in Earth Systems scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems wdado@stanford.edu
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics gdee@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems hderes@stanford.edu
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mdiaz4@stanford.edu
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Circulation Asst., Music Library coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Kelly H Dunn Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences kellyd8@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy FWS-Stanford Student Employee, Biology
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jeggers3@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Katherine Macy Eritano Climbing Wall Supervisor, Adventure Programs keritano@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Michael Espinosa Student Employee, Alumni and Student Class Outreach Admin mesp2021@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Stanford Student Employee, Biology jmmferre@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Temp - Non-Exempt, Department of Earth System Science fischer9@stanford.edu
Tucker Davies Fisk Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education tfisk@stanford.edu
Olivia Ruth Flournoy-Pannell Intramural Official, Competitive Sports oflou@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Masters Student in Earth Systems whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Teaching Asst-Graduate, Atmosphere and Energy Operations jgold3@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mguerre@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Masters Student in Earth Systems maceohp@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems whooks@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniel O Izu Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
Savannah Leigh Jensen Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering sjensen3@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckantner@stanford.edu
Sophia Field Keller Stanford Student Worker, Communication skeller8@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian Masters Student in Earth Systems sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ryderk@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Knox Student Employee, Law Instructional Support eknox@stanford.edu
Mehr Kumar Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mehrk@stanford.edu
Caroline Christina Kushel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckushel@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Masters Student in Earth Systems tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Claire Josephine Lang-Ree Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education clairelr@stanford.edu
Regan Page Lavin Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program rlavin@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
Julia Cora-anne Lee Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclee3@stanford.edu
Samuel James Leonard Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sleona@stanford.edu
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program glewis18@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jenai Marley Longstaff Masters Student in Earth Systems jenail@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems slucio@stanford.edu
Nicholas Cody Mascarello Masters Student in Earth Systems ncm18@stanford.edu