Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice gassa@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Masters Student in Earth Systems ssbaird@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Stanford Student Employee, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages jlborja@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program hzoe21@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Casual - Non-Exempt, Center for Ocean Solutions bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Ryder Hogan Kimball Stanford Student Employee, Land Use and Environmental Planning ryderk@stanford.edu
Regan Page Lavin Undergraduate, American Studies rlavin@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
Samuel James Leonard Masters Student in Earth Systems sleona@stanford.edu
Vito Mendez Master of Arts Student in Public Policy
Sabrina Farah Ashraf Mengrani Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering (650) 382-7151
sabrina0@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Casey E Mullins Casual - Non-Exempt, Woods Institute cmullins@stanford.edu
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Temp - Non-Exempt, Biology nnathan@stanford.edu
Amelia Grace O'Donohue Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ameliao@stanford.edu
Fiona Rhiannon O'Keeffe Daper Camp And Event Casual, Men's Track and Field Program fokeeffe@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff Teaching Asst-Graduate, Summer Session
Ashley Leah Overbeek Masters Student in Earth Systems ashleyov@stanford.edu
Syler Huddleston Hill Peralta-Ramos Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sylerpr@stanford.edu
Chloe Anne Peterson-Nafziger Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems capn727@stanford.edu
Rachel Maria Portillo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems rmport@stanford.edu
Elena Michelle Press Masters Student in Earth Systems epress@stanford.edu
Thea Rosenberg University Student Management Science and Engineering Undergraduate thealr@stanford.edu
Gabriel Saiz Masters Student in Earth Systems gabriel8@stanford.edu
Ada Statler Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Jayne Riggs Stevenson Masters Student in Earth Systems jsteve@stanford.edu
David Tattoni Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Tomoya Tisdale University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate ttisdale@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ttrepte@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Masters Student in Earth Systems mnwilson@stanford.edu
Hannah Elizabeth Tracy Young Masters Student in Earth Systems hanyoung@stanford.edu
Cindy Yu