Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Maya Shivani Acharya Student Employee, H & S Programs maya2@stanford.edu
Khaled Aounallah Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Classics ssbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Troy Joaquin Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering troyjb@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences ebarry2@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Masters Student in Earth Systems mbelin@stanford.edu
Ashley Caitlin Bender Undergraduate, Art & Art History ashleyb2@stanford.edu
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, History madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Masters Student in Earth Systems abernard@stanford.edu
Zachary Birnholz Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering zacharyb@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems abolan@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Student Employee, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclark19@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Anthropology duncanc2@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sadie Cwikiel Student Employee, Earth Systems Program scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program wdado@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences hderes@stanford.edu
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mdiaz4@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics abd240@stanford.edu
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jeggers3@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Katherine Macy Eritano Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program keritano@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jmmferre@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fischer9@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering jgold3@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mguerre@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Student Employee, Earth Systems Program maceohp@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Undergraduate, Biology whooks@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Daniel Izu Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
Savannah Leigh Jensen Undergraduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering sjensen3@stanford.edu
China Kantner Student Employee, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages ckantner@stanford.edu
Sophia Field Keller Front Office Assistant, Art & Art History skeller8@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian Masters Student in Earth Systems sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ryderk@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Haasen Knox Masters Student in Earth Systems eknox@stanford.edu
Mehr Kumar Student Employee, Earth Systems Program mehrk@stanford.edu
Caroline Christina Kushel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ckushel@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Masters Student in Earth Systems tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Regan Page Lavin Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program rlavin@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
Samuel James Leonard Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sleona@stanford.edu
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Masters Student in Earth Systems glewis18@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jenai Marley Longstaff Masters Student in Earth Systems jenail@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program slucio@stanford.edu
Nicholas Cody Mascarello Masters Student in Earth Systems ncm18@stanford.edu
Kara Matsumoto Masters Student in Earth Systems karam1@stanford.edu
Maeve Eilis Claire McCormick Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences mmccorm2@stanford.edu
Maggie McGraw Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mmcgraw@stanford.edu
Tyler Lawrence McIntosh Program Assistant, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
Lauren Ann Megaw Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences megaw@stanford.edu
Victoria Mendez Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Sabrina Farah Ashraf Mengrani Student Employee, Dean for Community Engagement and Diversity (650) 382-7151
sabrina0@stanford.edu
Jessica Zhang Mi Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office jess3965@stanford.edu
Elise Jael Miller Masters Student in Earth Systems elisejl@stanford.edu
Charlotte Mitchell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program lottiem@stanford.edu
Anthony John Moller Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program amoller@stanford.edu
Peter Benjamin Montgomery Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program pmontgom@stanford.edu
Casey E Mullins Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences cmullins@stanford.edu
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (318) 861-1758
nnathan@stanford.edu
Alexia J Neilan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program aneilan@stanford.edu
Lauren Nolen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program lnolen@stanford.edu
Fiona Claire Noonan Masters Student in Earth Systems fnoonan@stanford.edu
Amelia Grace O'Donohue Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ameliao@stanford.edu