Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

In light of the University’s newly released policy regarding COVID-19 -- recommending the community minimize social contact -- we encourage students to utilize virtual options when seeking support or information from the Earth Systems Program. Please contact staff via email or phone and we will be happy to assist! Latest information about the University's response to COVID-19 can be found here: healthalerts.stanford.edu

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Khaled Aounallah Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq Student Employee, Axe & Palm (650) 709-7874
ali2807@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Adventure Programs, Adventure Programs gassa@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila Student Employee, Surgery - General Surgery eaavila@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Classics ssbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Catherine Taylor Beck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ctbeck@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Casual - Non-Exempt, Woods Research Natural Capital Project abernard@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Course Asst-Graduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Keona J Blanks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kjblanks@stanford.edu
Caroline Frances Blythe Stanford Student Employee, Biology cfblythe@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm abolan@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Zachary C Boyd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program boydz@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Outdoor Gear Rental Attendant, Adventure Programs brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Casas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mcc1200@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
Sky Chen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program skyjchen@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science hzoe21@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Course Asst-Graduate, ChangeX jclark19@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth Cole Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ecole00@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Undergraduate, Archaeology abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Natalie Gabrielle Kathryn Cross Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ncross@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Masters Student in Earth Systems scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems wdado@stanford.edu
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Osanna Vivian Drake Masters Student in Earth Systems osanna@stanford.edu
Kelly Dunn Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kellyd8@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Biology
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Adam Thomas Ellner Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program aellner@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Alexander Evers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atevers@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Stanford Student Employee, Biology jmmferre@stanford.edu
Lindsay Jane Filgas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ljfilgas@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Tucker Davies Fisk Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tfisk@stanford.edu
Olivia Ruth Flournoy-Pannell Student Employee, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics oflou@stanford.edu
Anissa Grace Foster Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program animaya@stanford.edu
Natalie Ruth Francis Undergraduate, Classics natfran@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Eden Elisabeth Gibson Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Center for Teaching and Learning eden3@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mguerre@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Sonja Marie Hansen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smhansen@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program maceohp@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program palomah@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Katherine Amelia Holmes Masters Student in Management Science and Engineering kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems whooks@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniel O Izu Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Sophia Field Keller Stanford Student Employee, Communication
Sierra Erin Killian Masters Student in Earth Systems sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ryderk@stanford.edu
Joshua Andrew King Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jking21@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Knox Student Employee, Law Instructional Support
Mehr Kumar Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mehrk@stanford.edu
Mehdi Jean Lacombe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mlacombe@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Masters Student in Earth Systems tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Claire Josephine Lang-Ree Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program clairelr@stanford.edu
Regan Page Lavin Undergraduate, American Studies rlavin@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu