Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Khaled Aounallah Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 709-7874
ali2807@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Adventure Programs, Adventure Programs gassa@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program eaavila@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Classics ssbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Catherine Taylor Beck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ctbeck@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Casual - Non-Exempt, Woods Research Natural Capital Project abernard@alumni.stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Ta, Computer Science zacharyb@stanford.edu
Keona J Blanks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kjblanks@stanford.edu
Caroline Frances Blythe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cfblythe@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm abolan@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Zachary C Boyd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program boydz@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Outdoor Gear Rental Attendant, Adventure Programs brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Trevor W Cambron Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program trevor19@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Casas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mcc1200@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
Sky Chen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program skyjchen@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science hzoe21@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Course Asst-Graduate, ChangeX
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth Cole Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ecole00@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Undergraduate, Archaeology abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Taps Production Nitery Supervisor, Theater and Performance Studies nizac29@stanford.edu
Natalie Gabrielle Kathryn Cross Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ncross@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems wdado@stanford.edu
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Osanna Vivian Drake Masters Student in Earth Systems osanna@stanford.edu
Kelly Dunn Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kellyd8@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Adam Thomas Ellner Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program aellner@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Alexander Evers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atevers@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jmmferre@stanford.edu
Lindsay Jane Filgas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ljfilgas@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Tucker Davies Fisk Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tfisk@stanford.edu
Olivia Flournoy-Pannell Student Employee, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics oflou@stanford.edu
Anissa Grace Foster Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program animaya@stanford.edu
Natalie Ruth Francis Undergraduate, Classics natfran@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Eden Elisabeth Gibson Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Center for Teaching and Learning eden3@stanford.edu
Paiton Toshiko Kanda Gleeson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program pgleeson@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mguerre@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Sonja Marie Hansen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smhansen@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Paloma A Hernandez Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program palomah@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Katherine Amelia Holmes Masters Student in Management Science and Engineering kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems whooks@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Other Tech - Graduate, Center for Ocean Solutions bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniel O Izu Research Assistant - Data Entry, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Sophia Field Keller Stanford Student Employee, Communication
Sierra Erin Killian Graduate, Earth Systems Program sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ryderk@stanford.edu
Joshua Andrew King Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jking21@stanford.edu
Megan Elizabeth King Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program meking29@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Knox Student Employee, Law Instructional Support
Regina Kong Undergraduate, Comparative Literature reginak@stanford.edu
Mehr Kumar Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mehrk@stanford.edu
Mehdi Jean Lacombe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mlacombe@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Student Employee, H & S Programs katielan@stanford.edu