Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Khaled Aounallah Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq Student Employee, Axe & Palm (650) 709-7874
ali2807@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Adventure Programs, Adventure Programs gassa@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Undergraduate, Classics ssbaird@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Catherine Taylor Beck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ctbeck@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Madison Marie Berggren Undergraduate, Political Science madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Masters Student in Earth Systems abernard@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz Course Asst-Graduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Caroline Frances Blythe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cfblythe@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems abolan@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Zachary C Boyd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program boydz@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program brainerd@stanford.edu
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tburwell@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Casas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mcc1200@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science hzoe21@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice jclark19@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth Cole Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ecole00@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Undergraduate, Biology abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Natalie Gabrielle Kathryn Cross Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ncross@stanford.edu
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Masters Student in Earth Systems scwikiel@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems wdado@stanford.edu
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics gdee@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems hderes@stanford.edu
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Osanna Vivian Drake Student Guide, Cantor Arts Center osanna@stanford.edu
Kelly Dunn Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kellyd8@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jessica Avery Eggers Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jmmferre@stanford.edu
Lindsay Jane Filgas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ljfilgas@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Tucker Davies Fisk Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tfisk@stanford.edu
Olivia Ruth Flournoy-Pannell Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science oflou@stanford.edu
Natalie Ruth Francis Undergraduate, Classics natfran@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Masters Student in Earth Systems whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mguerre@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Sonja Marie Hansen Student Employee, Brown Institute for Media Innovation smhansen@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Masters Student in Earth Systems maceohp@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems whooks@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniel O Izu Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
Daniel Forrest Jacobson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program daniel16@stanford.edu
Alisha Uday Jani Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program (650) 723-1831
ajani2@stanford.edu
China Kantner Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Sophia Field Keller Stanford Student Employee, Communication
Sierra Erin Killian Masters Student in Earth Systems sierrak@stanford.edu
Lia Kim Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Ryder Hogan Kimball Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ryderk@stanford.edu
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Erica Knox Student Employee, Law Instructional Support
Mehr Kumar Student Employee, Earth Systems Program mehrk@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Masters Student in Earth Systems tranl95@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Claire Josephine Lang-Ree Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program clairelr@stanford.edu
Regan Page Lavin Undergraduate, American Studies rlavin@stanford.edu
Julia M Leal Map Assistant, Earth Sciences Library
Julia Cora-anne Lee Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclee3@stanford.edu
Samuel James Leonard Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sleona@stanford.edu
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jasmine Adriana Lizardo Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlizardo@stanford.edu
Jenai Marley Longstaff Student Employee, Emergency Medicine jenail@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems slucio@stanford.edu
Gwyneth Riley Lynch Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program grlynch@stanford.edu