Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Scientist
Pascale Baya Ardyna Affiliate, Department of Earth System Science
Peter Michael Blisniuk University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science and Engineering Associate Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-1992
blisniuk@stanford.edu
Arnout Mans Pieter Boelens Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering boelens@stanford.edu
Naomi Louise Boness Managing Director, Stanford Natural Gas Initiative 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2132
naomi.boness@stanford.edu
Francesca Boso Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering fboso@stanford.edu
Dale Burns Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences dhburns@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Camilla Cattania Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics camcat@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences
SHRIMP-RG Lab
367 Panama Street Room 89
Stanford, California 94305 USA
http://shrimprg.stanford.edu/
Sibyl Diver Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science
Una Catherine Farrell Affiliate, Sperling Program
Colin Joseph Finnegan Environmental Science Research Professional, Department of Earth System Science cfin@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Physical Science Research Scientist, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 069
Timur Talgatovich Garipov Affiliate, SUPRI-B
Ashley Hazel Phys Sci Res Assoc, Earth System Science mahazel@stanford.edu
Noel Heim Director & Mentor: Stanford Earth Young Investigators, Biodiversity Department of Geological Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Mr Peter Kristian Jewett Science and Engineering Associate, Department of Earth System Science jewett@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Elliot Taewook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Arjun Hari Kohli Research Scientist, Department of Geophysics Mitchell Earth Sciences B57
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Evan Lyons Lecturer, Earth System Science Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Physical Science Research Scientist, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Dennis Michael Manager CEES HPTC, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Dept. of Geophysics
(650) 723-2014
dennis@stanford.edu
Matthew Mills Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science mmmills@stanford.edu
David Mucciarone Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-0817
dam1@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Simonetta Rubol Staff, Battiato Program
Luiz Sampaio Senior Physical Science Research Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St, office 077A
(510) 309-7639, (650) 725-2630
luizebs@stanford.edu
Celine Scheidt Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Eng. Dpt
Allegra Hosford Scheirer Physical Scientist Research Scientist Mitchell B77
(650) 498-7449
allegras@stanford.edu
Cyprien Soulaine Affiliate, SUPRI-B csoulain@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Sr Research Engineer, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Green Earth Sciences 050
(650) 723-0611
ptomin@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner Environmental Measurements Facility co-manager/technician Green 329
dturner@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science Geophysics, Mitchell Building
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Research and Development Scientist and Engineer 2, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu