Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

In light of the University’s newly released policy regarding COVID-19 -- recommending the community minimize social contact -- we encourage students to utilize virtual options when seeking support or information from the Earth Systems Program. Please contact staff via email or phone and we will be happy to assist! Latest information about the University's response to COVID-19 can be found here: healthalerts.stanford.edu

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Pascale Baya Ardyna Physical Science Rsch Prof 1, Department of Earth System Science Department of Earth System Science
(650) 724-1167
abaya@stanford.edu
Peter Blisniuk Research and Development Scientist and Engineer, Department of Geological Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-1992
blisniuk@stanford.edu
Arnout Mans Pieter Boelens Physical Science Research Scientist boelens@stanford.edu
Naomi Boness Managing Director, Stanford Natural Gas Initiative 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2132
naomi.boness@stanford.edu
Francesca Boso Sr Res Scientist-Physical fboso@stanford.edu
Dale Burns Physical Sci Res Scientist dhburns@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Camilla Cattania Physical Science Research Scientist camcat@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Technical Director, CEES bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Social Science Research Scholar
Colin Finnegan Environmental Science Research Professional, Department of Earth System Science cfin@stanford.edu
Charlotte Beatrice Marguerite Garing Affiliate, Benson Program Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Ashley Hazel Physical Science Research Scientist mahazel@stanford.edu
Mr Peter Kristian Jewett Science And Engineering Associate, Department of Earth System Science jewett@stanford.edu
Christine Jilly-Rehak Physical Science Research Scientist cjilly@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Tae Wook Kim Sr Res Scientist-Physical 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Arjun Kohli Research Scientist, Department of Geophysics Mitchell Earth Sciences B57
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Evan Lyons Lecturer Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Physical Science Research Scientist masnadi@stanford.edu
Matthew Mills Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science mmmills@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Physical Science Research Scientist 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 723-0773
mmousavi@stanford.edu
David Mucciarone Lecturer 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-0817
dam1@stanford.edu
Derek Ouyang Lecturer douyang1@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-B
Zhipeng Qin Physical Science Research Scientist zhipengq@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Simonetta Rubol Staff, Battiato Program
Sarah Dawn Saltzer Managing Director of SCCS, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering ssaltzer@stanford.edu
Luiz Sampaio Senior Physical Science Research Associate 367 Panama St, office 077A
(510) 309-7639, (650) 725-2630
luizebs@stanford.edu
Kazuki Sawayama Affiliate, Geothermal Program
Celine Scheidt Sr Res Engineer Energy Resources Eng. Dpt
Allegra Hosford Scheirer Physical Scientist Research Scientist Mitchell B77
(650) 575-9584
allegras@stanford.edu
Suihong Song Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Energy Resources Engineering Graduate Visiting Researcher suihong@stanford.edu
Cyprien Soulaine Affiliate, SUPRI-B
Pavel Tomin Sr Research Engineer, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner Environmental Measurements Facility co-manager/technician Green 329
dturner@stanford.edu
Gerrit van Dijken Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science Geophysics, Mitchell Building
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Research and Development Scientist and Engineer 2, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu
Gordon Williams Temp - Non-Exempt, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics gordwill@stanford.edu
Shaochuan Xu Lecturer scxu@stanford.edu