Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayla Pamukcu
Jonathan Payne Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Biology; Chair of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 721-6723
jlpayne@stanford.edu
Laura Kay Schaefer Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences (starting January 2019) lkschaef@stanford.edu
Dustin Schroeder Assistant Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering Mitchell 361
(650) 725-7861
Dustin.M.Schroeder@stanford.edu
Paul Segall Professor of Geophysics MITCHELL 301
(650) 725-7241
segall@stanford.edu
Aditi Sheshadri Assistant Professor of Earth System Science Aditi_Sheshadri@stanford.edu
Norman Sleep Professor of Geophysics 373A MITCHELL BLDG
(650) 723-0882, (650) 723-4746
NORM@stanford.edu
Erik Sperling Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
esper@stanford.edu
Jonathan Stebbins Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Materials Science and Engineering GREEN EARTH SCI 259
(650) 723-1140
STEBBINS@stanford.edu
Jenny Suckale Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 363
(650) 497-6456
jsuckale@stanford.edu
Daniel Tartakovsky Professor of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street
(650) 498-8791
tartakovsky@stanford.edu
Hamdi Tchelepi Professor of Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-9476
tchelepi@stanford.edu
Leif Thomas Associate Professor of Earth System Science and, by courtesy, of Civil and Environmental Engineering 473 Via Ortega Y2E2 Bldg
(650) 721-1140
leift@stanford.edu
Sonia Tikoo
Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Peter Vitousek Clifford G. Morrison Professor in Population and Resource Studies, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Earth System Science Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building 375
(650) 725-1866
vitousek@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences 201
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
Howard Zebker Professor of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics PACKARD BLDG. #334
(650) 723-8067
ZEBKER@STANFORD.EDU
Mark Zoback Benjamin M. Page Professor in Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy MITCHELL 347
(650) 725-9295
zoback@stanford.edu