Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Patrick Archie Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm (510) 289-1595
jparchie@stanford.edu
Banny Banerjee Professor of Practice, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources
Karen Casciotti Victoria and Roger Sant Director, Earth Systems Program, Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Scott Fendorf Terry Huffington Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Green Rm. 301
(650) 723-5238
fendorf@stanford.edu
Stephan Graham Chester Naramore Dean of the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Welton Joseph and Maud L'Anphere Crook Professor and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Energy Resources Engineering 397 Panama Mall Bldg 101
sagraham@stanford.edu

Executive Assistant
Debbie Spaizman
(650) 725-1802
debbies1@stanford.edu
Julia Novy-Hildesley Professor of the Practice, ChangeX 397 Panama Mall, Mitchell Building 136
julia3@stanford.edu