Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Tristan Babey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 723-1831
tbabey@stanford.edu
Alexandra Renee Bausch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abausch@stanford.edu
GIACOMO BENINI Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering benini@stanford.edu
Maartje Maria Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
Kristin E. Boye Associate Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 2575 Sand Hill Rd
(650) 926-4946
kboye@slac.stanford.edu
Grace Bulltail Postdoctoral Fellow bulltail@stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Samuel Albert Chapman Postdoc Contingent, Benson Program chapmans@stanford.edu
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Anthony Louis D'Agostino Postdoc Res Affiliate, FSI - FSE
Jillian Marie Deines Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jdeines@stanford.edu
Jihui Ding Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics jihuid@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Noam Dvory Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics nzd@stanford.edu
Maya Engel Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mayaeng@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Migraine Francky Fouedjio Kameni Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Andrea Franceschini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering af1990@stanford.edu
Katerina Georgiou Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science georgiou@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program
Asli Gundogar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering asligun@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program
Adam Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Samuel Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Julio Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Daniel Ibarra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
danieli@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program jiamin66@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan +14159481985
tj9717@stanford.edu
Arash Kamali Asl Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics akamalia@stanford.edu
Seogi Kang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
sgkang09@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Hassaan Furqan Khan Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Earth System Science hfkhan@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Antoine Mazuyer
Gavin McNicol Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gmcnicol@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Mei Mei Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering meimeisu@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
Mamadou N Diaye Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mndiaye@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Gregory Ross Quetin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gquetin@stanford.edu
Ludovic Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Katherine Aline Serafin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics kserafin@stanford.edu
Igor Shovkun Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ishovkun@stanford.edu
Soeren Henri Taverniers Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sorentav@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Cameron Lee Tracy Postdoc Res Affiliate, Ewing Program
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Lei Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yanglei@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
James Yoon Affiliate,
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Christopher Zahasky Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program GESB 357
zahas002@gmail.com
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Scholar, Department of Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu