Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger-Zupančič Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Harikesh Arunachalam Postdoc Res Affiliate, Onori Program
Alexandra Renee Bausch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abausch@stanford.edu
Maartje Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
Kristin E. Boye Associate Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 2575 Sand Hill Rd
(650) 926-4946
kboye@slac.stanford.edu
Grace Bulltail Postdoctoral Fellow bulltail@stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences aodhanb@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Davide Castelletti Postdoc Res Affiliate, Schroeder Program dcastell@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Winnie Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Anthony Louis D'Agostino Postdoc Res Affiliate, FSI - FSE
Jillian Deines Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jdeines@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Francky Fouedjio Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Katerina Georgiou Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science georgiou@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program
Bo Guo Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program boguo@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Julio Enrique Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Daniel Enrique Ibarra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
danieli@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jiamin66@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan +14159481985
tj9717@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Hassaan Furqan Khan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science hfkhan@stanford.edu
Sara Helen Knox Postdoc Res Affiliate, Jackson Program saraknox@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource nareshk@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoc Res Affiliate, Mao Program jinliu1@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Zhiyang Liu
Abdullah-al Mamun
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Physical Science Research Scientist, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Antoine Mazuyer
Gavin McNicol Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gmcnicol@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Mei Mei Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering meimeisu@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Gregory Ross Quetin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gquetin@stanford.edu
Ludovic Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoc Res Affiliate, Brandt Program GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Katy Serafin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics kserafin@stanford.edu
Matthew Siegfried Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 497-6509
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 309
zspica@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Cameron Lee Tracy Postdoc Res Affiliate, Ewing Program cltracy@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Lei Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yanglei@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
James Jungro Yoon Affiliate, Gorelick Program
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoc Res Affiliate, Graham Program
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Miao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mzhang18@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu