Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Meret Aeppli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aepplim@stanford.edu
Shivani Agarwal Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
shivania@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Samuel N Araya Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science araya@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Vahid Azimi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering vazimi@stanford.edu
Tristan Babey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 723-1831
tbabey@stanford.edu
Patrick Behrer Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abehrer@stanford.edu
GIACOMO BENINI Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering benini@stanford.edu
Zicheng Bi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering zbi@stanford.edu
Amber Bonds Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abonds@stanford.edu
Maartje Maria Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
Steffen Buessecker Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science sbuessec@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Sarah Cooley Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science scooley@stanford.edu
Kenneth Czapla Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science kmczapla@stanford.edu
Jillian Marie Deines Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jdeines@stanford.edu
Audrey Marie Francoise Delpech Graduate, Earth System Science
Kyle Delwiche Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science delwiche@stanford.edu
Cherie DeVore Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science cldevore@stanford.edu
Christian Dewey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science cwdewey@stanford.edu
Jihui Ding Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics jihuid@stanford.edu
Murray Duncan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences murray04@stanford.edu
Noam Dvory Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics nzd@stanford.edu
Maya Engel Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mayaeng@stanford.edu
Kuai Fang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science kuaifang@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet-Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Jacques Franc Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jfranc@stanford.edu
Andrea Franceschini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering af1990@stanford.edu
Paul Furumo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science pfurumo@stanford.edu
Katerina Georgiou Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science georgiou@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-C
Brian Green Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science briangre@stanford.edu
Asli Gundogar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering asligun@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-B
Emma Harrison Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences ejharri1@stanford.edu
Adam Hawkins Affiliate, Geothermal Program
Daniel Ibarra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
Ardiansyah Koeshidayatullah Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences ardikoes@stanford.edu
Anjuli Jain Figueroa Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ajainf1@stanford.edu
Arash Kamali Asl Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics akamalia@stanford.edu
Seogi Kang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
sgkang09@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Sara Keen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sarakeen@stanford.edu
Maryam Khademian Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Wenhuan Kuang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wenhuan@stanford.edu
Takeshi Kurotori Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering kurotori@stanford.edu
Seongbeom Lee Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sblee84@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Nathaniel Lindsey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Changwei Liu Postdoctoral Scholar, Energy Resources Engineering
Lin Liu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Avni Malhotra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science avnim@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Gavin McNicol Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gmcnicol@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Physical Science Research Scientist Green 339
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Saied Mighani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics smighani@stanford.edu
Daniel Brady Mills Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences dbmills@stanford.edu
Pedro M. Monarrez Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences monarrez@stanford.edu
Mamadou N Diaye Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program mndiaye@stanford.edu
Aqsa Naeem Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering anaeem@stanford.edu
Shanyuan Niu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building
nius@stanford.edu
Connor Nolan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Biology cjn@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
connorjnolan@gmail.com
Gordon Osterman Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gko4@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoc Res Affiliate, Battiato Program
Hemant Pullabhotla Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Lixin Qu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science lixinqu@stanford.edu
Gregory Ross Quetin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gquetin@stanford.edu
Lior Rubanenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences liorr@stanford.edu
Nikki Seymour Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences nseymour@stanford.edu
Evan Sherwin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering evands@stanford.edu
Igor Shovkun Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ishovkun@stanford.edu
Avanti Shrikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science avanti@stanford.edu
Gregor Steinbrügge Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gbs@stanford.edu
Klara Steklova Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics steklova@stanford.edu
Matthieu Michael Stigler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mstigler@stanford.edu
Mekala Sundaram Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Søren Henri Taverniers Postdoc Res Affiliate, Tartakovsky Program sorentav@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Chenghao Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Lei Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yanglei@stanford.edu
Zutao Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ouyangzt@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
Qingwang Yuan Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program
Christopher Zahasky Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program GESB 357
zahas002@gmail.com