Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Meret Aeppli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aepplim@stanford.edu
Shivani Agarwal Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
shivania@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Samuel N Araya Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science araya@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Tristan Babey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 723-1831
tbabey@stanford.edu
Alexandra Renee Bausch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science abausch@stanford.edu
GIACOMO BENINI Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering benini@stanford.edu
Maartje Maria Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Jillian Marie Deines Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jdeines@stanford.edu
Kyle Delwiche Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science delwiche@stanford.edu
Jihui Ding Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics jihuid@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Noam Dvory Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics nzd@stanford.edu
Maya Engel Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mayaeng@stanford.edu
Kuai Fang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science kuaifang@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet-Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Migraine Francky Fouedjio Kameni Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Jacques Franc Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jfranc@stanford.edu
Andrea Franceschini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering af1990@stanford.edu
Paul Furumo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science pfurumo@stanford.edu
Katerina Georgiou Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science georgiou@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program
Asli Gundogar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering asligun@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-B
Adam Hawkins Postdoc Res Affiliate, TomKat Center for Sustainable Energy Operations
Daniel Ibarra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
Anjuli Jain Figueroa Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ajainf1@stanford.edu
Arash Kamali Asl Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics akamalia@stanford.edu
Seogi Kang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
sgkang09@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Isabell Klawonn Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science klawonn@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seismicity langenbr@stanford.edu
Seongbeom Lee Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sblee84@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Erik Anders Lindgren Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Changwei Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering chwliu@stanford.edu
Lin Liu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Yanlan Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science yanlan@stanford.edu
Avni Malhotra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science avnim@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Antoine Mazuyer
Gavin McNicol Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gmcnicol@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Physical Science Research Scientist Green 339
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Mei Mei Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering meimeisu@stanford.edu
Saied Mighani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics smighani@stanford.edu
Daniel Mills Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences dbmills@stanford.edu
Pedro M. Monarrez Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences monarrez@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Physical Science Research Scientist 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 723-0773
mmousavi@stanford.edu
Mamadou N Diaye Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mndiaye@stanford.edu
Shanyuan Niu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building
nius@stanford.edu
Connor Nolan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Biology cjn@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
connorjnolan@gmail.com
Gordon Osterman Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gko4@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoc Res Affiliate, Battiato Program davide.picchi@unibs.it
Hemant Pullabhotla Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Lixin Qu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science lixinqu@stanford.edu
Gregory Ross Quetin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science gquetin@stanford.edu
Ludovic Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Katherine Aline Serafin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Evan Sherwin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering evands@stanford.edu
Igor Shovkun Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ishovkun@stanford.edu
Matthieu Michael Stigler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mstigler@stanford.edu
Mekala Sundaram Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Yen Joe Tan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yjt@stanford.edu
Søren Henri Taverniers Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sorentav@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Lei Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yanglei@stanford.edu
Zutao Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ouyangzt@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
Qingwang Yuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qyuan2@stanford.edu
Christopher Zahasky Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program GESB 357
zahas002@gmail.com