Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Kimberly Renate Chang-Haines Flower Care Lead, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Freya Kai Chay Masters Student in Earth Systems freyac@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen PhD Student, Department of Earth System Sciences salchen@stanford.edu
Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
Yulia Chen University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Young Joon Cho University Student Economics Undergraduate cho.yj2@gmail.com
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Carla Kathryn Co Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Dylan Crain University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate cooper96@stanford.edu
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Nathan Dadap Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ndadap@stanford.edu
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Frances Davenport University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate fvdav@stanford.edu
Eliza Dawson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate ejdawson@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Ben DeGolia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bdegolia@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Earth System Science
Amir Hossein Delgoshaie Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering amirdel@stanford.edu
Bertrand Delorme Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science bdelorme@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Nutchapol Dendumrongsup Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering nden@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Ricardo Deucher University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate rdeucher@stanford.edu
noah dewar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ndewar@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Emily Renee Dial Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Maria Doerr Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mgdoerr4@stanford.edu
Ana Katrina Alycia Donaldson Masters Student in Earth Systems ninadon2@stanford.edu
Yigao Du Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Energy Resources Engineering Graduate Visiting Researcher ygdu@stanford.edu
Adrien Duroc-Danner adurocd@stanford.edu
Geetartha Dutta Research Asst - Graduate, SCRF gdutta@stanford.edu
Youssef Ekady Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yelkady@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Cooper Elsworth PhD Candidate, Department of Geophysics Mitchell 457
Jacob Englander Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Rachel Engstrand Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rce212@stanford.edu
Soheil Esmaeilzadeh Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
soes@stanford.edu
Cody Evans University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cdevans@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Sarah Fakhreddine Graduate Student, Department of Environmental Earth System Science sarahfak@stanford.edu
Caroline Famiglietti Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Caroline Ferguson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cefergus@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer University Staff Med/Primary Care and Population Health Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer meredithfischer93@gmail.com
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate wfoiles@stanford.edu
Cecily June Foote University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate cfoote@stanford.edu
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Cedric Fraces Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 355
6504551248
fracescedric@gmail.com
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Laura Froute Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lfroute@stanford.edu
Hao Fu University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate haofu@stanford.edu
Olga Fuks Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ofuks@stanford.edu
Rajakumar Ganne
Xuhua Gao Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering xuhuag@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Emma Kim Charlotte Gee Masters Student in Earth Systems egee2018@stanford.edu
Ashley Pin-Yi Geo University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Lauren Mary Gibson Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Katerina Gonzales Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kgonzales@stanford.edu
David J.X. Gonzalez Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources david.gonzalez@stanford.edu
Jared T. Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences jgooley@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Ian Gottschalk Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ianpg@stanford.edu
Kristen Marie Green Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources kmgreen@stanford.edu
Gus Greenstein Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ggreenst@stanford.edu
Ognjen Grujic Postdoc Res Affiliate, Caers Program ognjen.grujic@stanford.edu
Kelly Guan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Halldora Gudmundsdottir Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering halldora@stanford.edu
Nicolas Guillen Barrail University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business nicogb@stanford.edu
Haoli Guo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering haoliguo@stanford.edu
Jayce Hafner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jayce@stanford.edu
Tyler Hall Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 226
trhall@stanford.edu
Aria Hamann Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ahamann@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Rasim Hasanzade University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate rasim@stanford.edu
Catherine Hay University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate haycat@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 557-8698
dulcieh@stanford.edu