Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Carla Kathryn Co Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Michael Connolly Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Miguel Francisco Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate lcussen@stanford.edu
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Nathan Dadap Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ndadap@stanford.edu
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Julian Damashek
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Frances Davenport University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate fvdav@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Joann de Zegher PhD Candidate in Operations Management & Earth Systems Analysis Y2E2 Suite 226
dezegher@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems denley@stanford.edu
Amir Hossein Delgoshaie Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering amirdel@stanford.edu
Bertrand Delorme Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science bdelorme@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate mdeloso@stanford.edu
Nutchapol Dendumrongsup Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering nden@stanford.edu
P. James Dennedy-Frank pjdf@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
noah dewar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ndewar@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Emily Renee Dial Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems edial@stanford.edu
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Maria Doerr Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mgdoerr4@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Geetartha Dutta Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gdutta@stanford.edu
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Youssef Ekady Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yelkady@stanford.edu
Cooper Elsworth PhD Candidate, Department of Geophysics Mitchell 457
Jacob Englander Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Rachel Engstrand Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rce212@stanford.edu
Soheil Esmaeilzadeh Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering 6507046673
soes@stanford.edu
Maximilian Evans Joint MS-MBA student mcevans@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Sarah Fakhreddine Graduate Student, Department of Environmental Earth System Science sarahfak@stanford.edu
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Caroline Ferguson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cefergus@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office
Savannah Fletcher Joint MS-JD Student (425) 442-2163
ssfletch@stanford.edu
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
Cecily June Foote University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate cfoote@stanford.edu
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Cedric Fraces Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 355
6504551248
fracescedric@gmail.com
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
Laura Froute Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
lfroute@stanford.edu
Olga Fuks Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ofuks@stanford.edu
Xuhua Gao Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering xuhuag@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Emma Kim Charlotte Gee Masters Student in Earth Systems egee2018@stanford.edu
Ashley Pin-Yi Geo University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Lauren Mary Gibson Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Katerina Gonzales Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kgonzales@stanford.edu
David J.X. Gonzalez Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources david.gonzalez@stanford.edu
Jared T. Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences jgooley@stanford.edu
Ian Gottschalk Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ianpg@stanford.edu
Kristen Marie Green Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources kmgreen@stanford.edu
Emily Grubert Graduate, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Y2E2 226
Ognjen Grujic Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences ognjen.grujic@stanford.edu
Kelly Guan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Halldora Gudmundsdottir Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering halldora@stanford.edu
Haoli Guo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering haoliguo@stanford.edu
Himansu Gupta Joint MS-MBA student 07459708171
guptah21@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso ahakso@stanford.edu
Tyler Hall Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 226
trhall@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics dulcieh@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Andrew Nicholas Hennig University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ahennig@stanford.edu
Andrew Hilger University Student Electrical Engineering Graduate
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Hirsh Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Sovanndara Hok Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences darahok@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rtholmes@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
thossler@stanford.edu
Dana Hou Joint MS-MBA student danahou@stanford.edu
Jason Hu Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhu7@stanford.edu
Wendy Hua Joint MS-MBA student wendyhua@stanford.edu
Andrew Hume University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Yunha Hwang Masters Student in Earth Systems yunha@stanford.edu
Daniel Enrique Ibarra Ph.D. Candidate Department of Earth System Science Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
danieli@stanford.edu
Virginia Isava PhD Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
ginny.isava@stanford.edu
Marika Olga Jaeger University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate mjaeger@stanford.edu
Chayawan Jaikla Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences cjaikla@stanford.edu
Joseph Stanley Jennings University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate joseph29@stanford.edu