Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0849
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Masters Student in Earth Systems nchael@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Kimberly Chang-Haines University Student Biology Undergraduate kchangh@stanford.edu
Freya Kai Chay Masters Student in Earth Systems freyac@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate salchen@stanford.edu
Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Petra Chirathivat Joint MS-MBA student petrac@stanford.edu
Young Joon Cho University Student Economics Undergraduate cho.yj2@gmail.com
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Carla Kathryn Co Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Michael Connolly Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Miguel Francisco Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Nathan Dadap Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ndadap@stanford.edu
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Julian Damashek
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Frances Davenport University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate fvdav@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Joann de Zegher PhD Candidate in Operations Management & Earth Systems Analysis Y2E2 Suite 226
dezegher@stanford.edu
Ben DeGolia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bdegolia@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems denley@stanford.edu
Amir Hossein Delgoshaie Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering amirdel@stanford.edu
Bertrand Delorme Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science bdelorme@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Nutchapol Dendumrongsup Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering nden@stanford.edu
P. James Dennedy-Frank pjdf@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
noah dewar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ndewar@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Emily Renee Dial Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems edial@stanford.edu
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Maria Doerr Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mgdoerr4@stanford.edu
Ana Katrina Alycia Donaldson Masters Student in Earth Systems ninadon2@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Adrien Duroc-Danner adurocd@stanford.edu
Geetartha Dutta Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gdutta@stanford.edu
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Youssef Ekady Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yelkady@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner Masters Student in Earth Systems aellner@stanford.edu
Cooper Elsworth PhD Candidate, Department of Geophysics Mitchell 457
Jacob Englander Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Rachel Engstrand Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rce212@stanford.edu
Soheil Esmaeilzadeh Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
soes@stanford.edu
Cody Evans University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cdevans@stanford.edu
Maximilian Evans Joint MS-MBA student mcevans@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Sarah Fakhreddine Graduate Student, Department of Environmental Earth System Science sarahfak@stanford.edu
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Caroline Ferguson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cefergus@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office
Savannah Fletcher Joint MS-JD Student (425) 442-2163
ssfletch@stanford.edu
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate wfoiles@stanford.edu
Cecily June Foote University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate cfoote@stanford.edu
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Cedric Fraces Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 355
6504551248
fracescedric@gmail.com
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Laura Froute Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lfroute@stanford.edu
Olga Fuks Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ofuks@stanford.edu
Xuhua Gao Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering xuhuag@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Emma Kim Charlotte Gee Masters Student in Earth Systems egee2018@stanford.edu
Ashley Pin-Yi Geo University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Lauren Mary Gibson Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Katerina Gonzales Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kgonzales@stanford.edu
David J.X. Gonzalez Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources david.gonzalez@stanford.edu
Jared T. Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences jgooley@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Ian Gottschalk Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ianpg@stanford.edu
Kristen Marie Green Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources kmgreen@stanford.edu
Gus Greenstein University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Emily Grubert Graduate, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Y2E2 226
Ognjen Grujic Postdoc Res Affiliate, Caers Program ognjen.grujic@stanford.edu