Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Samantha Sue Baird Masters Student in Earth Systems ssbaird@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems tburwell@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Osanna Vivian Drake Masters Student in Earth Systems osanna@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Masters Student in Earth Systems
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter Casual - Non-Exempt, Center for Ocean Solutions bhunter8@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems
Mehr Kumar Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mehrk@stanford.edu
Samuel James Leonard Masters Student in Earth Systems sleona@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems slucio@stanford.edu
Victoria DiPronio Mendez Masters Student in Earth Systems
Aviva Rebecca Klein Meyers Masters Student in Earth Systems avivam@stanford.edu
Neil Ferdinand Nathan Temp - Non-Exempt, Biology nnathan@stanford.edu
Fiona Rhiannon O'Keeffe Daper Camp And Event Casual, Men's Track and Field Program fokeeffe@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff Teaching Asst-Graduate, Summer Session
Ashley Leah Overbeek Masters Student in Earth Systems ashleyov@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Masters Student in Earth Systems erinp5@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Communications Assistant, Center for Ocean Solutions hannapa@stanford.edu
Syler Huddleston Hill Peralta-Ramos Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sylerpr@stanford.edu
Chloe Anne Peterson-Nafziger Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems capn727@stanford.edu
Lilla Agnes Petruska Masters Student in Earth Systems petruska@stanford.edu
Rachel Portillo University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate rmport@stanford.edu
Elena Michelle Press Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program epress@stanford.edu
Carl Jan Risberg Masters Student in Earth Systems crisberg@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program armandor@stanford.edu
Gabriel Saiz Masters Student in Earth Systems gabriel8@stanford.edu
Ada Statler Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Jayne Stevenson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jsteve@stanford.edu
Sarah Avery Claire Taylor Masters Student in Earth Systems saraht20@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ttrepte@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Masters Student in Earth Systems jvogel97@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Masters Student in Earth Systems mnwilson@stanford.edu
Hannah Elizabeth Tracy Young Student Employee, Earth Systems Program hanyoung@stanford.edu