Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

In light of the University’s newly released policy regarding COVID-19 -- recommending the community minimize social contact -- we encourage students to utilize virtual options when seeking support or information from the Earth Systems Program. Please contact staff via email or phone and we will be happy to assist! Latest information about the University's response to COVID-19 can be found here: healthalerts.stanford.edu

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayaka Abe Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Temesgen Giday Adumer Student Employee, Hume Center
Esteban Aguel MBA, expected graduation 2021 eaguel@stanford.edu
Albert Leonardo Aguilar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aguilars@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aahamed@stanford.edu
David Rogers Aitoro MBA, expected graduation 2020 daitoro@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrah University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate aitous@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Paul Miki Akpablie MBA, expected graduation 2020 paulmiki@stanford.edu
Jood Al Aswad Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences jalaswad@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering
Talal AlShafloot Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Abdullah Alakeely Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 334-7996
alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Garrett Albistegui Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Mohammad (Jabs) Aljubran Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building, Rm 125, Stanford University
650-353-8071
jaewooan@stanford.edu
Laura Chavez Anderson Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems lauraand@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Temp - Non-Exempt, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Lucy Wrenn Arnold Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems lucywa20@stanford.edu
Motunrolaolu Ruth Asebiomo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems asebiomo@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
fayoola@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Noel Milad Bader Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Grayson Badgley Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Ejeong Baik Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ebaik@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
Tristan Ballard Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tballard@stanford.edu
Roberto Bandeira de Mello University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate robmello@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry Masters Student in Geological Sciences ebarry2@stanford.edu
Kaylee Elaine Beam Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems kbeam97@stanford.edu
Malcolm Bean Engineers Student, Energy Resources Engineering
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering dbelivan@stanford.edu
Matthew Mitchell Benjamin Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Audrey Eva Bennett Masters Student in Earth Systems audben@stanford.edu
Catherine Benz Student Employee, Communications
Nina Berlin Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Casual - Non-Exempt, Woods Research Natural Capital Project abernard@stanford.edu
Madeline Bernstein Masters Student in Earth Systems
Hannah Beutler Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Stephanie Rica Bieler Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Abigail Birnbaum Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Miss Hannah McKenzie Black Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Laura Bloomfield MD Student, expected graduation Spring 2021 labloom@stanford.edu
Thomas Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services
Alexandra Boboc University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate amboboc@stanford.edu
Jaye Cori Locker Boissiere Masters Student in Earth Systems
Amy Bolan Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm abolan@stanford.edu
Ryan Bolles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ryan721@stanford.edu
Sebastian Bosma Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbosma@stanford.edu
Anthony Bou Karim Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering boukarim@stanford.edu
Madeleine Claire Bouton Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mbouton@stanford.edu
Erica Bower Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ebower@stanford.edu
Justin Bracci University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate jbracci@stanford.edu
Henry Bradlow University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hbradlow@stanford.edu
Benjamin Carlos Bravo Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Nina Brooks Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources nbrooks2@stanford.edu
Catherine Brown University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cbrown13@stanford.edu
Christian Brown Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Lauren Brown Teaching Asst-Graduate, Student & Academic Affairs
Malory Brown Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science mbrown68@stanford.edu
Nicole Buckley Biggs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Emma Suzanne Budiansky Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Thu Thao Thi Bui Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences thubui@stanford.edu
Devon Rae Burger Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems drburger@stanford.edu
Marshall Burke Assistant Professor of Earth System Science, Center Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 365
(650) 721-2203
mburke@stanford.edu
Adam Burnett Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science acb18@stanford.edu
Zachary Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Marc Sebastian Busch MBA, expected graduation 2021 msbusch@stanford.edu
Austin Bushree Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Grace Michele Busse Ph.D. Student in Materials Science and Engineering gbusse@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI VIS Tour Guide, VIS
Jake Campolo Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science jcampolo@stanford.edu
Emily Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Daryll Marie Carlson Student Employee, Office of Alcohol Policy and Education (OAPE) daryll@stanford.edu
Rachel Ragnhild Carlson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rrcarl@stanford.edu
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu