Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayaka Abe Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Temesgen Giday Adumer Student Employee, Hume Center
Aakash Ahamed Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Paul Miki Akpablie MBA, expected graduation 2020 paulmiki@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kubaisy@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics
Abdullah Alakeely Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 334-7996
alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Garrett Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Mohammad Aljubran University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building, Rm 125, Stanford University
650-353-8071
jaewooan@stanford.edu
Laura Chavez Anderson Master of Arts Student, Earth Systems lauraand@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Temp - Non-Exempt, O'Donohue Educational Farm dylana@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
fayoola@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Noel Milad Bader Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Grayson Badgley Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Ejeong Baik Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ebaik@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
Annie Baldwin University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate baldwin1@stanford.edu
Tristan Ballard Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tballard@stanford.edu
Deepak Bansal University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate deepakb7@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Susannah Barsom Associate Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
sbarsom@stanford.edu
Kaylee Elaine Beam Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems kbeam97@stanford.edu
Malcolm Bean Engineers Student, Energy Resources Engineering
Madison Hastings Belin Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm mbelin@stanford.edu
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering dbelivan@stanford.edu
Adhokshaj Bellurkar University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate 919978902449
adhok@stanford.edu
Matthew Mitchell Benjamin Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Catherine Benz Student Employee, Communications
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Masters Student in Earth Systems abernard@stanford.edu
Hannah Beutler Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Stephanie Rica Bieler Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Abigail Birnbaum Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Miss Hannah McKenzie Black Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Laura Bloomfield MD Student, expected graduation Spring 2020 labloom@stanford.edu
Thomas Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Callum Bobb University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cabobb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services
Alexandra Boboc University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate amboboc@stanford.edu
Jaye Cori Locker Boissiere Masters Student in Earth Systems jayeb@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems abolan@stanford.edu
Sebastian Bosma Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbosma@stanford.edu
Anthony Bou Karim Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering boukarim@stanford.edu
Madeleine Claire Bouton Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mbouton@stanford.edu
Erica Bower University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ebower@stanford.edu
Benjamin Carlos Bravo Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Nina Brooks Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources nbrooks2@stanford.edu
Christian Brown Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Lauren Brown Teaching Asst-Graduate, Student & Academic Affairs
Malory Brown Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science mbrown68@stanford.edu
Nicole Buckley Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Emma Suzanne Budiansky Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Thu Bui University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thubui@stanford.edu
Devon Rae Burger Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems drburger@stanford.edu
Marshall Burke Assistant Professor of Earth System Science, Center Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 365
(650) 721-2203
mburke@stanford.edu
Zachary Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Austin Bushree Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering abushree@stanford.edu
Grace Michele Busse Ph.D. Student in Materials Science and Engineering gbusse@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI VIS Tour Guide, VIS
Jake Campolo Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science jcampolo@stanford.edu
Emily Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Daryll Marie Carlson Masters Student in Earth Systems daryll@stanford.edu
Rachel Ragnhild Carlson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rrcarl@stanford.edu
Mike Caron University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mcaron@stanford.edu
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program nchael@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Kimberly Renate Chang-Haines Flower Care Lead, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Arnab Chatterjee University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Kiran Chawla University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Freya Kai Chay Masters Student in Earth Systems freyac@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen PhD Student, Department of Earth System Sciences salchen@stanford.edu
Yulia Chen University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Karlyn N Chin Master of Arts Student, Earth Systems karlync@stanford.edu