Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

In light of the University’s newly released policy regarding COVID-19 -- recommending the community minimize social contact -- we encourage students to utilize virtual options when seeking support or information from the Earth Systems Program. Please contact staff via email or phone and we will be happy to assist! Latest information about the University's response to COVID-19 can be found here: healthalerts.stanford.edu

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(415) 990-9459
mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie Lecturer (510) 289-1595
jparchie@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian Assistant Director of Student Services, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program (650) 725-7427
anahids@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 101 MITCHELL BUILDING
(650) 723-9365
amyb@stanford.edu
Yolanda Williams Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni Program Manager for NGI (Natural Gas Initiative), SCITS (Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seimicity) and SEP (Stanford Exploration Project) Mitchell 327
650 723 5002
cbaroni@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm 175 ELECTIONEER RD
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Denise Baughman Program Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics deniseb@stanford.edu
Barbara Buell Associate Dean, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 723-1771
bbuell@stanford.edu
Cerise Burns Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering ceriseb@stanford.edu
Patrick Carlson Associate Director, Facility Operations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu
Guadalupe Carrillo Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Evelyn Chan Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 721-2397
eschan@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Director of Finance, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences yjchen@stanford.edu
William Chen Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm 175 Electioneer Rd
(650) 497-2012
william8@stanford.edu
Jessica Rose Gonzales Farm Programs Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm (650) 497-2012
jessgo@stanford.edu
Diane L.Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 650-725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Arjay Clemente Research Administrator 3, Department of Earth System Science arjay@stanford.edu
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Daniela Dimitrova Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences (Green building) Green Earth Sciences
(650) 498-9624
ddimitro@stanford.edu
Robyn Dunbar Lecturer Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-3920
robyn.dunbar@stanford.edu
Katie Dunn Lab Manager, Earth Materials Laboratory, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-6963
kadunn@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo Sr. HR & Faculty Affairs Administrator, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 736-9684
Alyssa Ferree Assistant Dean for Student Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Susan French Administrative Services Administrator 1, Department of Earth System Science 397 Panama Mall Bldg 101
(650) 736-1932
sfrench@stanford.edu
John Freshwaters Chief Information Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 736-3660
jfreshwa@stanford.edu
Josie Garthwaite Sadan Associate Communications Director, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 497-0947
josieg@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Development Resources Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Rosaline Grayson Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 497-3498
dorie@stanford.edu
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
jaredg27@stanford.edu
Emily Gwynn Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 PANAMA MALL
(650) 723-1456
egwynn@stanford.edu
Nick Heinzen Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-5469
nheinzen@stanford.edu
Rachel Hipps Student Services Officer 1, ChangeX
Julie Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences julieh1@stanford.edu
Javier Illueca Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Earth System Science. Y2E2 #135
(650) 725-6523
javieri@stanford.edu
Jennifer Judas Associate Dean of External Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Science
(650) 723-1942
jjudas@stanford.edu
Harjasneet Khangura External Relations Project Manager, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
Jennifer Kidwell Director of Finance and Operations, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0891
jparis@stanford.edu
Thomas Koos Associate Director, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall Bldg 134
(650) 736-1002
Michelle Kosick Associate Director of Events, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 723-9778
mk1126@stanford.edu
Jennifer Kuo Research Administrator 3, Department of Geological Sciences 367 PANAMA MALL
(650) 497-8104
jpkuo@stanford.edu
Kai Lanz University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Senior System Administrator MITCHELL BLDG.
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Stephani Leatigaga Administrative Associate 3, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 PANAMA MALL
650.723.0848
sleatiga@stanford.edu
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
Maria Lopez Administrative Associate 3, Earth System Science & Geological Sciences Y2E2 140
650-723-6027
mdla@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 397 Panama Mall Ste 134
(650) 709-7593
ylopez@stanford.edu
Rachael Madison Assistant Director of Student Services Mitchell Building
650-724-3293
rmadison@stanford.edu
Gabriela Magana Administrative Associate 473 Via Ortega, Y2E2 Building, suite 226
(650) 725-7005
gmagana@stanford.edu
William Magruder Research Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-5875
Rosalyn McCambridge Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall, Room 331
(650) 725-4562
rosmcc@stanford.edu
Lauren Lirio Mendoza Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Geological Sciences laurenlm@stanford.edu
Sandy Meyer Director of Facilities and Planning, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell 103
(650) 996-5645
skmeyer@stanford.edu
Samantha Mickens Administrative Associate 3 650-723-6849
smickens@stanford.edu
Margaret Milia Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4890
milia@stanford.edu
Siegrid Munda Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Earth System Science
Lauren Neville Program and Outreach Coordinator, ChangeX nevillel@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Elenita Nicholas Digital Media and Marketing Producer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences elenitan@stanford.edu
Lauren Nicholson University Staff Engineering Research Administration Research Administrator 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-4746
lanichol@stanford.edu
Christopher Peter Noll Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education cpnoll@stanford.edu
Julia Novy-Hildesley Professor of the Practice, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources 397 Panama Mall, Mitchell Building 136
julia3@stanford.edu
Angelica Nuno
Tara Peattie Staff, Administration/Finance, Department of Earth System Science Green 207
(650) 724-1311
peatt@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1703
lilianep@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Ann Marie Pettigrew Assistant Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-6117
ampetti@stanford.edu
Ms Shelley Marie Ratay Program Director, Change Leadership for Sustainability, ChangeX (650) 498-1366
sratay@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Lyrissa Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Kathleen Giles University Staff Department of Earth System Science Research Administrator 3 kruland@stanford.edu
Jennifer Saltzman Director of Outreach Education Mitchell Bldg, room 132
650-725-2410
saltzman@stanford.edu
Elise H Santucci
Elena Serrano Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
elena917@stanford.edu
K Sharp Senior Web Developer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building B03
(650) 721-6406
ksharp@stanford.edu
Debbie Spaizman Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall Ste 101
(650) 725-1802
Joanna Sun Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering joannac@stanford.edu
Clare Swan Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 498-2707
crswan@stanford.edu
Danielle Tucker Associate Director of Communications B-07
(650) 497-9541
dttucker@stanford.edu
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Sylvia Paris Office Manager- Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall Ste 101
(650) 721-5306
swasmer@stanford.edu
Kelly Wells Adm Assoc 3, Department of Geological Sciences 450 JANE STANFORD WAY, BLDG. 320
(650) 723-0848
kcwells7@stanford.edu
Jonelle Whiting Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Earth System Science 473 Via Ortega Road, Y2E2 Building, Suite 139
(650) 721-5723
jonellew@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Wong Research Administrator 3, Department of Geological Sciences 367 PANAMA MALL
(650) 724-4753
jkwong39@stanford.edu
Audrey Yau Lecturer audyau@stanford.edu
Maile Yee Student Services Officer 473 Via Ortega
(650) 497-0824
mayee@stanford.edu
Tenzin Yigha Office Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering yigha@stanford.edu