Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
P
R
S
T
V
W
Z
Name Title Contact
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Anne-Carlijn Alderkamp Life Science Research Associate
Dr. Abdullah A Alshuhail Research Staff
Mohammad Bazargan University Staff Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Physical Science Research Assistant mozarg@stanford.edu
Kenneth Befus Lecturer, Geological Sciences
Sharad Bharadwaj Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbharad@stanford.edu
Peter Michael Blisniuk University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science and Engineering Associate Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-1992
blisniuk@stanford.edu
Louis Castanier Lecturer, Energy Resources Engineering 80C Green Earth Scie
(650) 723-0691, (650) 723-2223
louisc@stanford.edu
Allison Charland University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Research Assistant
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences SHRIMP-RG Lab (c/o: Matt Coble)
(650) 725-6536
coblem@stanford.edu
SHRIMP-RG Lab
367 Panama Street Room 89
Stanford, California 94305 USA
http://shrimprg.stanford.edu/
Matthias Alexis Cremon University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate
Amir Delgoshaie University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate amirdel@stanford.edu
Christophe Duchateau Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Trevor Dumitru Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences Dept. of Geol. and Environ. Sci.
(650) 725-6155
tdumitru@stanford.edu
Jack Dvorkin Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 725-9296
dvorkin@stanford.edu
Jo Eidsvik Faculty - Affiliated
Mahnaz Firouzi Physical Science Research Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Timur Garipov Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
Noel Heim Basic Life Science Research Associate, Geological Sciences Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@sedpaleo.org
Mun-Hong Hui Research Staff
Bradford Ito University Affiliate Grove Program bito@stanford.edu
Peter Kristian Jewett University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science and Engineering Associate jewett@stanford.edu
Robert E. Jones University Staff Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Science & Engineering Assoc robjones@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Sergey Klevtsov Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering klevtsov@stanford.edu
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
gcli@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
(650) 723-5377
kewenli@stanford.edu
Weixing Li Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences (650) 725-9743
wxli@stanford.edu
Simona Liguori Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Pauline Louazel University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate plouazel@stanford.edu
Chun-Yaung Lu (Albert) Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Matthew Mills Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science (650) 736-0688
mmmills@stanford.edu
Tara Moran Social Science Research Associate, Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 721-2421, (650) 724-4178
tamoran@stanford.edu
David Mucciarone University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Lab Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-0817
dam1@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Research Staff
Erik Rupp Physical Science Research Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-0181
ecrupp@stanford.edu
Luiz Eduardo Bittencourt Sampaio University Academic staff Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Senior Physical Science Research Associate luizebs@stanford.edu
Celine Scheidt Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering
Martin Scherer Research Staff
Nancy Thomas Lecturer, Earth Systems Program nethomas@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science & Engineering Assoc
Sylvain Jean Louis Gerard Vaglica University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate svaglica@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science & Engineering Assoc MITCHELL 324
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engr Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
bolivia@stanford.edu
Clemence Linda Thierry Vermeersch Research Staff
Hai Xuan Vo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering hxvo@stanford.edu
Oleg Volkov Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Denis Voskov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Rm. 23
(650) 723-0611
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager
Ru-Yuan Zhang Research Staff