Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
d
F
G
H
I
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
V
W
Name Title Contact
Arlene Abucay Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St.
(650) 724-6557
aabucay@stanford.edu
Zarina Ali Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Joseph Archie Lecturer, Earth Systems Program jparchie@stanford.edu
Vanessa Azevedo Research Administrator 2, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
vsilveir@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 101 MITCHELL BUILDING
(650) 723-9365
amy.balsom@stanford.edu
Yolanda Williams Grant and Finance Anaylst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni Administrtive Services Adminitrator 2, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 723-5002
cbaroni@stanford.edu
Vanessa Bravo Student Services Manager, Department of Earth System Science 473 Via Ortega, Room 140
(650) 721-5723
vbravo@stanford.edu
Michelle Brunner Department Administrator - Geophysics Mitchell 3rd Floor Lobby
(650) 497-3498
mbrunner@stanford.edu
Barbara Buell Director of Communications, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations (650) 723-1771
bbuell@stanford.edu
Raha Buzayene Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering GESB Room x050(BASEMENT)
650-725-2718
buzayene@stanford.edu
Debra K Campbell University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Research Administrator 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-4746, (650) 725-7344
dkk@stanford.edu
Lupe Carrillo Program Coordinator, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Joleen Castro Events Coordinator/Research Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-9835
jpcastro@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Financial Management Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance yjchen@stanford.edu
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator william8@stanford.edu
Sara Cina Undergraduate Program Director Geocorner 112
(650) 724-8899
saracina@stanford.edu
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Department Manager, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Csilla M. Csaplár Administrative Services Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Admin Services Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Sr. Administrative Associate Mitchell Building 101
Phil Farrell Information Technology Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9575
farrell@stanford.edu
Alyssa J Ferree University Staff Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Student Services Manager Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
David Field University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Development/External Relations Development Associate Mitchell Building, #109
(650) 723-3766
dfield@stanford.edu
Susan French Executive Assistant, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences
(650) 725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
David S Gordon University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Casual - Non-Exempt School of Earth Sciences
(650) 723-9777
dsgordon@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Stewardship Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
Benjamin Ha Administrative Associate 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-7005
benandrewha@stanford.edu
Darcy Heppenstall Associate Dean for External Relations, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations (650) 498-0613
darcyh@stanford.edu
Sarah Saya Hernandez Research & Finance Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences, Room 205
(650) 724-5521
ssaya@stanford.edu
Roni Holeton Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-3383
roni@stanford.edu
Javier Illueca Finance and Sponsored Project Analyst, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 725-6523
javieri@stanford.edu
Thomas Koos Project Coordinator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-1002
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Diane Lau SEP Administrator, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-1703
diane@sep.stanford.edu
Eric Liu University Staff Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering System Administrator
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0848
ylopez@stanford.edu
Rose Madden University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facilities & Production Coordinator armadden@stanford.edu
Rachael Madison Student Svcs Specialist, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 650-498-9339
rmadison@stanford.edu
Robin Maslin Department Manager, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-2257
Maslin@stanford.edu
Jennifer Mason Assistant Director Y2E2 Building, Suite 226
(650) 723-6117
jmason@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Sandy Meyer Director of Facilities and Planning, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell 103
(650) 996-5645
skmeyer@stanford.edu
Dennis Michael Manager CEES HPTC, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Dept. of Geophysics
(650) 723-2014
dennis@stanford.edu
Margaret Milia Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4890
milia@stanford.edu
Eryn Mills Senior Event Planner, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations Dean's Office
(650) 723-9778
erynh@stanford.edu
Felicia Morales Associate Director of Facilities and Health & Safety, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell 134
650-723-5490
feliciam@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Tom Koos
Facilities and Health & Safety Manager
650-736-1002
tkoos@stanford.edu
Siegrid Munda Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Earth System Science (650) 724-6539
munda@stanford.edu
Lauren Nelson Department Manager, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu
Tenea Nelson Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance (650) 725-2234
tenea@stanford.edu
Richard Nevle Deputy Director, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 724-0984
rnevle@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Field Program Coordinator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Rm. 65
(650) 723-6849
erutherford@stanford.edu
Jennifer Saltzman Director of Outreach Education Mitchell Bldg, room 132
650-725-2410
saltzman@stanford.edu
Jiana Serpa University Staff Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Temp - Non-Exempt
Elena Serrano Administrative Associate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-1101
elena917@stanford.edu
Kenneth Sharp Senior Web Developer Mitchel B03
(650) 721-6406
ksharp@stanford.edu
Annie Shattuck Administrative Staff
Maureen Sullivan Administrative Associate, Department of Earth System Science (650) 724-4739
Joanna Sun Student Services Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences, Rm 97
joannac@stanford.edu
Ai L Tan University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Research Administrator (650) 723-3467
ait3@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury Student Services Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427
ktewks@stanford.edu
Ker Than Science Writer & Associate Director of Communications, School of Earth Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-9820
kerthan@stanford.edu
Astrid Thompson Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Dean's Office, Mitchell Building 101
(650) 723-2101
astrid.thompson@stanford.edu
Nancy Thurlow Student Services Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 724-3293
thurlow@stanford.edu
Miles Traer Multimedia Producer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance (650) 497-9541
mtraer@stanford.edu
Rebecca Z Tran Administrative Associate, Department of Earth System Science (650) 724-1311
rztran@stanford.edu
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Deborah Wojcik Associate Director Y2E2 Building, Suite 226, 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
dwojcik@stanford.edu