Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
V
W
Z
Name Title Contact
Hedy Maria Aardema University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate haardema@stanford.edu
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Caroline Bentley Alden Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science calden@stanford.edu
Felipe Aron Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences felipearon@stanford.edu
George Azzari Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu
Aviv Bachan Dovrat Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences avivbd@stanford.edu
Amy Banta Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science banta@stanford.edu
Ahmad Ali Behroozmand Postdoctoral Scholar 397 Panama Mall, Room 309
abehrooz@stanford.edu
Tobias Beirau University Visiting Scholar Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Visiting Scholar tobias.beirau@uni-hamburg.de
Shelley Bench Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science sbench@stanford.edu
Pierre Boué Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics pboue@stanford.edu
Kristin Boye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science kboye@stanford.edu
Vladislav Bukshtynov Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bukshtu@stanford.edu
Jose Ivan Carabante Martinez Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science ivacar@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ncastell@stanford.edu
Kyung Won Chang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics k1chang@stanford.edu
Sergey Chaynikov Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sergeyc@stanford.edu
Jingyi Chen Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics
David Dempsey Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics dempsey7@stanford.edu
Christophe Duchateau Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Kenneth Duru Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 367
kduru@stanford.edu
Laura Elizabeth Erban Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science lerban@stanford.edu
Madeleine Marie Flint Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science flint@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineer Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Kaiyu Guan Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science kaiyug@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC annah4@stanford.edu
Hossein Hashemi Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics Mitchell Building (3rd Floor), Room: 367
(650) 723 3120
hashemih@stanford.edu
Thomas Jose L Hermans University Scholar Department of Geological Sciences Post Doctoral Scholar thermans@stanford.edu
Ferdinand Hingerl Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering hingerl@stanford.edu
Daniel Horton Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science danethan@stanford.edu
Yihe Huang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics yihe@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber University Scholar Department of Geological Sciences Post Doctoral Scholar ehuber@stanford.edu
Yadira Ibarra Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science yibarra@stanford.edu
Meha Jain Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science mehajain@stanford.edu
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Kathryn Johnson Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences larsonk@stanford.edu
Morris Jones Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science mejones@stanford.edu
Mary Kang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science cmkang@stanford.edu
Marco Keiluweit Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science Green Earth Science Building RM321
keilu@stanford.edu
Arjun Kohli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahkohli@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences nareshk@stanford.edu
Yann le Polain de Waroux Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science lepolain@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qinzhuo Liao Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qliao@stanford.edu
Yu Lin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences lyforest@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Yuwei Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Julian Lozos Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics jlozos@stanford.edu
Christine Maier Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering chrmaier@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering (512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Laura Meredith Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science (650) 724-8957
predawn@stanford.edu
Kevin Miller Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics kevjmill@stanford.edu
E. Marie Muehe Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science mmuehe@stanford.edu
Nori Nakata Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics nnakata@stanford.edu
Matthew Nelsen Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences mpnelsen@stanford.edu
Johanna Nevitt Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences Mitchell B-09
jmnevitt@stanford.edu
Christoph Nolte Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science (734) 747-0305
chrnolte@stanford.edu
Matias Klas Nordin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics 650-724-2974
mnordin@stanford.edu
Devon Orme University Scholar Department of Geological Sciences Post Doctoral Scholar dorme@stanford.edu
Julie Cherrie Padowski Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science
Matthew Pellow Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Global Climate and Energy Project
(650) 725-8579
mpellow@stanford.edu
Peter Psarras Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ppsarras@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Avinoam Rabinovich Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering avinoamr@stanford.edu
Wasiu Raji Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics woraji@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science draj86@stanford.edu
Sophie Roman Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sroman@stanford.edu
Ankur Roy Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 123
(650) 725-0801
royankur@stanford.edu
Regina Angelina Sanderson Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science
Cyprien Soulaine Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering csoulain@stanford.edu
Douglas Sparks Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science dksparks@stanford.edu
Justin Strauss Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jvstraus@stanford.edu
Anna Suzuki Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering anna3@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Ping Tong Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics tongping@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Kourosh Vafi Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering vafi@stanford.edu
Jagruti Vedamati Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science vedamati@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mwinnick@stanford.edu
Wei Wu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics wei14@stanford.edu
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Hua Zhang Post Doctoral Scholar