Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
E
F
G
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
V
W
Z
Name Title Contact
Dina Al-Alami Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering dalami@stanford.edu
Jakob Miles Alejandre University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jakoba@stanford.edu
Timothy Isaac Anderson University Student Electrical Engineering Undergraduate timmya@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate aaustin@stanford.edu
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate eautry@stanford.edu
Yasmin Bashirova University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate yasminb@stanford.edu
Sharad Bharadwaj Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbharad@stanford.edu
Christian Shimizu Brown University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate csbrown@stanford.edu
Sara Cina Undergraduate Program Director Geocorner 112
(650) 724-8899
saracina@stanford.edu
Jack Walton, III Craddock University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jwcrad@stanford.edu
Dan Eric Emery University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate demery@stanford.edu
Julia Bova Foster Students - Undergraduate juliabf@stanford.edu
Victoria Lynn Greenen Students - Undergraduate
Derik Enrique Jardine University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate 208 409 5724
djardine@stanford.edu
Ian Matthews Keneally University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate keneally@stanford.edu
Chris Henry Kremer University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate ckremer@stanford.edu
Ella Renee Lowry University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate elowry@stanford.edu
Maxine Elinor Luckett University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate luckett@stanford.edu
Aloysius Inocentes Makalinao University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate amakalin@stanford.edu
James McCullough Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Lauren Ann Megaw University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate megaw@stanford.edu
Sumit Mitra Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering smitra4@stanford.edu
Hailun Ni Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Veena Patel University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate veenazw@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate selenap@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Michael Joseph Sojka University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate msojka@stanford.edu
Busiswa Vilakazi University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Emily Victoria Williams Students - Undergraduate evw94@stanford.edu
Ethan Francis Williams University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate ethanw@stanford.edu
Eric Anthony, Jr. Wilson University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate ewilson3@stanford.edu
Laura Berding Zalles University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate lzalles@stanford.edu
Katrina Danielle Zamudio Students - Graduate