Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
Z
Name Title Current Research Contact
Safiyyah Abdul-Khabir University Student School of Earth Sciences - Earth Systems Program Graduate
Dina Al-Alami Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering dalami@stanford.edu
Jakob Miles Alejandre University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jakoba@stanford.edu
Timothy Isaac Anderson University Student Electrical Engineering Undergraduate timmya@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate aaustin@stanford.edu
Yasmin Bashirova University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate yasminb@stanford.edu
Adrian Bjorn Berg University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate aberg@stanford.edu
Mark Tyler Bessen University Student English Undergraduate mbessen@stanford.edu
Sharad Bharadwaj Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbharad@stanford.edu
Christian Shimizu Brown University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate csbrown@stanford.edu
Sara Cina Undergraduate Program Director Geocorner 112
(650) 724-8899
saracina@stanford.edu
Jack Walton, III Craddock University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jwcrad@stanford.edu
Jessica Rae Eastling Students - Graduate
Robert Ganancial, Jr Firme Students - Undergraduate rfirme@stanford.edu
Sean Arthur Foorman Students - Undergraduate
Julia Bova Foster Students - Undergraduate juliabf@stanford.edu
Mr. Patrick Tyler Freeman University Student School of Earth Sciences - Earth Systems Program Graduate freeman1@stanford.edu
Lauren Rose Gimmillaro University Student School of Earth Sciences - Earth Systems Program Undergraduate laureng8@stanford.edu
Victoria Lynn Greenen Students - Undergraduate tgreenen@stanford.edu
Alexandra Marie Hausladen Students - Graduate
Derik Enrique Jardine University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate 208 409 5724
djardine@stanford.edu
Ian Matthews Keneally University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate keneally@stanford.edu
Chris Henry Kremer University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate ckremer@stanford.edu
Ella Renee Lowry University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate elowry@stanford.edu
Maxine Elinor Luckett University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate luckett@stanford.edu
Aloysius Inocentes Makalinao University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate amakalin@stanford.edu
James McCullough Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jpmccull@stanford.edu
Lauren Ann Megaw University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate megaw@stanford.edu
Andrew Preston Miller University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate amiller5@stanford.edu
Sumit Mitra Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering smitra4@stanford.edu
Ian James Montgomery Students - Undergraduate
Hailun Ni Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering hni@stanford.edu
Hunter Easton Ploch Students - Undergraduate
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences

Nickel Isotopes as a Biosignature for Methanogenic Archaea

vbrosen@stanford.edu
Brandon Michael Schow University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate bmschow@stanford.edu
Michael Joseph Sojka University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate msojka@stanford.edu
Elena Claire Stamatakos Students - Undergraduate elenas55@stanford.edu
Aunika Lynn Swenson Students - Undergraduate aunikas@stanford.edu
Elif Fikret Tasar Students - Undergraduate eftasar@stanford.edu
Uju Ivana Ugwu-Oju University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate ougwuoju@stanford.edu
Busiswa Vilakazi University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate vilakazi@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams Students - Undergraduate evw94@stanford.edu
Iberia Zafira Students - Undergraduate
Katrina Danielle Zamudio Students - Graduate kzamudio@stanford.edu