Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Christopher Zahasky Postdoc Res Affiliate, Benson Program GESB 357
zahas002@gmail.com
Lea Claire Zawada Affiliate, UIT Service Center Operations
Howard Zebker Professor of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics PACKARD BLDG. #334
(650) 723-8067
ZEBKER@STANFORD.EDU
Markus Zechner Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mzechner@stanford.edu
Miss Amanda Danielle Zerbe Masters Student in Environment and Resources azerbe@stanford.edu
Yuran Zhang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yuranz4@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Scholar, Department of Geophysics
Yujie Zheng Ph.D. Student in Geophysics yjzheng@stanford.edu
Zitong Zhou Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ztzhou@stanford.edu
Weiqiang Zhu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate zhuwq@stanford.edu
Mark Zoback Benjamin M. Page Professor in Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy MITCHELL 347
(650) 725-9295
zoback@stanford.edu
Maximilian Zoller University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mxzoller@stanford.edu