Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Christopher Zahasky Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 357
zahas002@gmail.com
Laura Berding Zalles University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate lzalles@stanford.edu
Esha Zaveri Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ezaveri@stanford.edu
Howard Zebker Professor of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics PACKARD BLDG. #334
(650) 723-8067
ZEBKER@STANFORD.EDU
Markus Zechner Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mzechner@stanford.edu
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Amanda Danielle Zerbe University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate azerbe@stanford.edu
Hua Zhang
Yuran Zhang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yuranz4@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu
Yujie Zheng Ph.D. Student in Geophysics yjzheng@stanford.edu
Zitong Zhou Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ztzhou@stanford.edu
Weiqiang Zhu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
zhuwq@stanford.edu
Mark Zoback Benjamin M. Page Professor in Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy MITCHELL 347
(650) 725-9295
zoback@stanford.edu
Mary Lou Zoback Adjunct Professor, Geophysics marylouz@stanford.edu