Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Current Research Contact
Berker Yagci Joint MS-MBA student yagci@stanford.edu
Fan Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences fyang1@stanford.edu
Guang Yang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gyang2@stanford.edu
Yunfei Yang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics iyyang@stanford.edu
Yao Yao Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yyyao@stanford.edu
Timothy Yeskoo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering tyeskoo@stanford.edu
Xinchi Yin University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate xcyin@stanford.edu
Samantha Ying Postdoctoral Scholar, Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-4369
ceyoon@stanford.edu
James Yoon Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science jimyoon@stanford.edu
Holly Helen Young University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate hhyoung@stanford.edu
Mengyao Yuan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yuanmy@stanford.edu
Wonjin Yun Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Enhanced Oil Recovery, Fluid Mechanics, Partially Hydrolyzed Polymer Solution wyun@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences inessa@stanford.edu