Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Fan Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences fyang1@stanford.edu
Yunfei Yang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Lowry Baird Yankwich University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate yankwich@stanford.edu
Timothy Yeo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering timyeo@stanford.edu
Timothy Yeskoo Ph.D. Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering tyeskoo@stanford.edu
Xinchi Yin University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-4369
ceyoon@stanford.edu
James Yoon Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science jimyoon@stanford.edu
Calum You University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Holly H. Young M.S. Student in Geological & Environmental Sciences hhyoung@stanford.edu
Stephanie Young Joint MS-MBA student sryoung@stanford.edu
Mengyao Yuan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Wonjin Yun Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Inessa Yurchenko Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences inessa@stanford.edu