Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Virginia Walbot Professor of Biology HERRIN LABS RM 251
(650) 723-2007, (650) 723-2227
WALBOT@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Alexandra Bloom
Administrative Assistant
650-723-2007
abloom@stanford.edu
F. Rall Walsh III Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frwalsh@stanford.edu
Randi Walters Ph.D. Student in Geophysics walters1@stanford.edu
Beibei Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering beibeiw@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wang Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jw56@stanford.edu
Yifan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yinan Wang Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yixuan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yixuanw@stanford.edu
Michael W Wara University Faculty Law School Assoc Professor michael.wara@stanford.edu
Ellen Marguerite Ward University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate emward@stanford.edu
Jessica Warren Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences (650) 725-7196
warrenj@stanford.edu
Leighton Myles Watson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate lwat054@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager
Jeremy Weinstein Associate Professor of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies jweinst@stanford.edu
Administrative Contact
Alice Kada
(650) 724-7197
akada@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Earth System Science and by courtesy, of Biology Y2E2
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
John Weyant Professor (Research) of Management Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Huang Engineering Center
(650) 723-0645, (650) 723-3506
weyant@stanford.edu
Richard White Margaret Byrne Professor of American History BLDG. 200 Rm 31
(650) 723-2651
whiter@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wilcox Assistant Professor of Energy Resources Engineering (650) 724-9449
jen.wilcox@stanford.edu
Michael V. Wilcox University Faculty Anthropology Assoc Professor-Teaching BLDG. 40-41G
(650) 736-1255
mwilcox@stanford.edu
Reed Wildman Joint MS-MBA student rwildman@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams Students - Undergraduate evw94@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mwinnick@stanford.edu
Molly Rose Witter University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate mrwitter@stanford.edu
Deborah Wojcik Associate Director Y2E2 Building, Suite 226, 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
dwojcik@stanford.edu
Mikael Wolfe Assistant Professor of History mikaelw@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate uriwolln@stanford.edu
Philip Womble Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources pjwomble@stanford.edu
Zhi Yang Wong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zhiyangw@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Chester Wrucke Faculty - Affiliated
Michelle Wu Joint MS-JD student miwu@stanford.edu
Wei Wu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics wei14@stanford.edu