Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ashley Wachtell Masters Student in Earth Systems ashwac@stanford.edu
Manuel Waenke Joint MS-MBA student mwaenke@stanford.edu
Virginia Walbot Professor of Biology HERRIN LABS RM 251
(650) 723-2007, (650) 723-2227
WALBOT@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Alexandra Bloom
Administrative Assistant
650-723-2007
abloom@stanford.edu
Corey A. Walter Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics coreyann@stanford.edu
Axel Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate axelwang@stanford.edu
Beibei Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 121
beibeiw@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wang Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jw56@stanford.edu
Jingfan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jingfan@stanford.edu
Kaiwen Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Lijing Wang University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
lijing52@stanford.edu
Tianmei Wang Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tmwang@stanford.edu
Ziyan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 305-8180
ziyanw@stanford.edu
Michael Wara Sr Research Scholar, Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment michael.wara@stanford.edu
Ellen Marguerite Ward University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate emward@stanford.edu
Sylvia Wasmer Office Manager- Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2499
swasmer@stanford.edu
Laura Eileen Wasylenki Blaustein Visiting Professor, Geological Sciences
Leighton Watson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lwat054@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Ross Weber Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering rweber3@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu
Zihan Wei University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Jeremy Weinstein Professor of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies jweinst@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Environmental Earth System Science and, by courtesy, of Biology Green Earth Sciences 201
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
Megan Welch Joint MS-MBA student mcwelch@stanford.edu
Arden Alana Wells University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate aawells@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
John Weyant Professor (Research) of Management Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Huang Engineering Center
(650) 723-0645, (650) 723-3506
weyant@stanford.edu
Colin White University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate cjw2934@stanford.edu
Richard White Margaret Byrne Professor of American History BLDG. 200 Rm 31
(650) 723-2651
whiter@stanford.edu
Michael Wilcox Senior Lecturer, Humanities and Sciences Interdepartmental Programs BLDG. 40-41G
(650) 736-1255
mwilcox@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Earth System Science evw94@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mnwilson@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Molly Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mrwitter@stanford.edu
Mikael Wolfe Assistant Professor of History mikaelw@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Philip Womble Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources pjwomble@stanford.edu
Zhi Yang Wong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zhiyangw@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Alexis Marie Wood Trujillo