Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ashley Wachtell ashwac@stanford.edu
Manuel Waenke Joint MS-MBA student mwaenke@stanford.edu
Virginia Walbot Professor of Biology HERRIN LABS RM 251
(650) 723-2007, (650) 723-2227
WALBOT@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Alexandra Bloom
Administrative Assistant
650-723-2007
abloom@stanford.edu
Eva Lauren McCallum Wallack Masters Student in Earth Systems
Corey A. Walter Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics coreyann@stanford.edu
Axel Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate axelwang@stanford.edu
Beibei Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 121
beibeiw@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Jen Wang Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jw56@stanford.edu
Jingfan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jingfan@stanford.edu
Kaiwen Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Lijing Wang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences (650) 723-1831
lijing52@stanford.edu
Tianmei Wang Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tmwang@stanford.edu
Ziyan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 305-8180
ziyanw@stanford.edu
Michael Wara Sr Research Scholar, Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment michael.wara@stanford.edu
Ellen Marguerite Ward University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate emward@stanford.edu
Sylvia Wasmer Office Manager- Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2499
swasmer@stanford.edu
Leighton Watson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lwat054@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Ross Weber Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering rweber3@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu
Zihan Wei University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Jeremy Weinstein Professor of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research jweinst@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences 201
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
Megan Welch Joint MS-MBA student mcwelch@stanford.edu
Arden Alana Wells University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate aawells@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
John Weyant Professor (Research) of Management Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Huang Engineering Center
(650) 723-0645, (650) 723-3506
weyant@stanford.edu
Colin White University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate cjw2934@stanford.edu
Richard White Margaret Byrne Professor of American History BLDG. 200 Rm 31
(650) 723-2651
whiter@stanford.edu
Michael Wilcox Senior Lecturer, Center for Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity BLDG. 40-41G
(650) 736-1255
mwilcox@stanford.edu
Robb Willer Professor of Sociology and, by courtesy, of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business willer@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Earth System Science evw94@stanford.edu
Meghan Nicole Wilson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mnwilson@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoc Res Affiliate, Maher Program Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Molly Rose Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences Green 015
mrwitter@stanford.edu
Mikael Wolfe Assistant Professor of History mikaelw@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Philip Womble Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources pjwomble@stanford.edu
Zhi Yang Wong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zhiyangw@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Alexis Marie Wood Trujillo
Kelyn Wood Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering kelynw@stanford.edu
Graham Wookey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate gwookey@stanford.edu