Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ashley Regan Wachtell ashwac@stanford.edu
Virginia Walbot Professor of Biology HERRIN LABS RM 251
(650) 723-2007, (650) 723-2227
WALBOT@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Alexandra Bloom
Administrative Assistant
650-723-2007
abloom@stanford.edu
Rall Walsh III Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frwalsh@stanford.edu
Randi Walters Ph.D. Student in Geophysics walters1@stanford.edu
Beibei Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 121
beibeiw@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wang Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jw56@stanford.edu
Yifan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yixuan Wang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yixuanw@stanford.edu
Michael W Wara University Faculty Law School Assoc Professor michael.wara@stanford.edu
Ellen Marguerite Ward University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate emward@stanford.edu
Sylvia Lucila Wasmer University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Office Manager- Dean's Office 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-2499
swasmer@stanford.edu
Leighton Myles Watson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate lwat054@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu
Jeremy Hu-Chin Wei University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Geobiology Lab Manager jhwei@stanford.edu
Jeremy Weinstein Professor of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies jweinst@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Alice Kada
(650) 724-7197
akada@stanford.edu
Paula Welander Assistant Professor of Earth System Science and by courtesy, of Biology Green Earth Sciences 201
(650) 723-7341
welander@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
John Weyant Professor (Research) of Management Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Huang Engineering Center
(650) 723-0645, (650) 723-3506
weyant@stanford.edu
Richard White Margaret Byrne Professor of American History BLDG. 200 Rm 31
(650) 723-2651
whiter@stanford.edu
Jennifer Wilcox Assistant Professor of Energy Resources Engineering (650) 724-9449
jen.wilcox@stanford.edu
Michael Wilcox Associate Professor (Teaching) of Anthropology BLDG. 40-41G
(650) 736-1255
mwilcox@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams evw94@stanford.edu
Ethan Francis Williams Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ethanw@stanford.edu
Pablo Randall Kee Willink University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate pwillink@stanford.edu
Eric Anthony, Jr. Wilson University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate ewilson3@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Molly Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mrwitter@stanford.edu
Mikael Wolfe Assistant Professor of History mikaelw@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Philip Womble Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources pjwomble@stanford.edu
Zhi Yang Wong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zhiyangw@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Alexis Marie Wood Trujillo
Michelle Wu Joint MS-JD student
Wei Wu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics wei14@stanford.edu