Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Eric A. (Kourosh) Vafi Research Associate vafi@stanford.edu
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate vanaleba@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science & Engineering Assoc MITCHELL 324
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Jorge Vazquez Consulting Assistant Professor, Geological Sciences
Alternate Contact
jvazquez@usgs.gov
Jagruti Vedamati Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science vedamati@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Grant Verhoeven University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate pgv30@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Vissers Joint MS-JD student evissers@stanford.edu
Peter Vitousek Clifford G. Morrison Professor in Population and Resource Studies, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Earth System Science Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building 375
(650) 725-1866
vitousek@stanford.edu
Rebecca Smith Vogel Associate Dean for External Relations Frances C.Arrillaga
(650) 723-9547
Rebecca.Vogel@stanford.edu
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu
Adrienne Scheer von Schulthess
Gregory Von Wald Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering gvonwald@stanford.edu