Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Kourosh Vafi Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering vafi@stanford.edu
Sylvain Jean Louis Gerard Vaglica University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate svaglica@stanford.edu
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science & Engineering Assoc MITCHELL 324
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Jorge Vazquez Consulting Assistant Professor, Geological Sciences (650) 725-6536
Alternate Contact
jvazquez@usgs.gov
Jagruti Vedamati Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science vedamati@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engr Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
bolivia@stanford.edu
Clemence Linda Thierry Vermeersch Research Staff
Busiswa Vilakazi University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Dr. Vikram Vishal University Visiting Scholar Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Visiting Scholar vishalv@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Vissers Joint MS-JD student evissers@stanford.edu
Peter Vitousek Clifford G. Morrison Professor in Population and Resource Studies, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Earth System Science Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building 375
(650) 725-1866
vitousek@stanford.edu
Hai Xuan Vo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering hxvo@stanford.edu
Oleg Volkov Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Denis Voskov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Rm. 23
(650) 723-0611