Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Melissa Vallejo Program Administrator, Earth Systems Program Y2E2
(650) 723-8112
mvallejo@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems vanaleba@stanford.edu
Gert van Dijken Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science Geophysics, Mitchell Building
(650) 736-1231
gertvd@stanford.edu
Allan Van Vliet University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate vanvliet@stanford.edu
Tiziana Vanorio Assistant Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Mireille Vargas University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mvargas8@stanford.edu
Jorge A Vazquez Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-6536
jvazq@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Emma Velterop Ph.D. Student in Geophysics velterop@stanford.edu
Clothilde Venereau Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering venereau@stanford.edu
. Vignesh Venugopal Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
vvignesh@stanford.edu
Sarah Vernallis University Student Philosophy Undergraduate svernall@stanford.edu
Peter Vitousek Clifford G. Morrison Professor in Population and Resource Studies, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Earth System Science Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building 375
(650) 725-1866
vitousek@stanford.edu
Jacqueline Marie Vogel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jvogel97@stanford.edu
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu
Marius von Essen University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate vonessen@stanford.edu
Adrienne Scheer von Schulthess
Gregory Von Wald Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gvonwald@stanford.edu