Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Aki Takahashi
Ai L Tan University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Research Administrator ait3@stanford.edu
Haoyu Tang Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 666-5598
hytang@stanford.edu
Meng Tang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mengtang@stanford.edu
Neil Tangri
Daniel Tartakovsky Professor of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street
(650) 498-8791
tartakovsky@stanford.edu
David Tattoni Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dtattoni@stanford.edu
Sarah Taylor University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate saraht20@stanford.edu
Hamdi Tchelepi Professor of Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-9476
tchelepi@stanford.edu
Sabrina A. Tecklenburg Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Holger Teichgraeber Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0851
hteich@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Abraham Joseph Tewolde Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program atewolde@stanford.edu
Marco Thiele Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Science Bldg - Rm 088
thiele@stanford.edu
Srinikaeth Thirugnana Sambandam srinikaeth@gmail.com
Amber Leigh Thomas Masters Student in Earth Systems alt3@stanford.edu
Cecilia Thomas University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate celyt@stanford.edu
Leif Thomas Associate Professor of Earth System Science and, by courtesy, of Civil and Environmental Engineering 473 Via Ortega Y2E2 Bldg
(650) 721-1140
leift@stanford.edu
Barton Thompson Robert E. Paradise Professor in Natural Resources Law and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment CROWN QUAD N343
(650) 723-2518
buzzt@stanford.edu
Claire Elisabeth Thompson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate clairet@stanford.edu
William Thompson-Butler Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences rthomps@stanford.edu
Chuan Tian Research Asst - Graduate, Smart Fields Industrial Affiliate
Hiro (Kai Ping) Tien University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hirotien@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton Student Employee, Adventure Programs daela@stanford.edu
Tomoya Tisdale University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate ttisdale@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Sr Research Engineer, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Green Earth Sciences 050
(650) 723-0611
ptomin@stanford.edu
Danielle Touma Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Y2E2 337
detouma@stanford.edu
Cameron Lee Tracy Postdoc Res Affiliate, Ewing Program cltracy@stanford.edu
Miles Traer
Nicole M. Travis Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science ntravis@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ttrepte@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Cody Trigg Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences trigg@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Danielle T. Tucker Associate Director of Communications B-07
(650) 497-9541
dttucker@stanford.edu
Shripad Tuljapurkar The Dean and Virginia Morrison Professor of Population Studies Herrin Labs 454
(650) 723-6311, (650) 724-4171
tulja@stanford.edu
Shersingh Joseph Tumber-Davila Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science sjg79@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
5084510381
stumber@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner Environmental Measurements Facility co-manager/technician Green 329
dturner@stanford.edu