Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Aki Takahashi
Ai L Tan University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Research Administrator ait3@stanford.edu
Haoyu Tang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 666-5598
hytang@stanford.edu
Meng Tang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mengtang@stanford.edu
Neil Tangri
Daniel Tartakovsky Professor of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street
(650) 498-8791
tartakovsky@stanford.edu
David Tattoni Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dtattoni@stanford.edu
Soeren Henri Taverniers Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sorentav@stanford.edu
Sarah Taylor University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate saraht20@stanford.edu
Hamdi Tchelepi Professor of Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-9476
tchelepi@stanford.edu
Sabrina A. Tecklenburg Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Holger Christian Philipp Teichgraeber Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0851
hteich@stanford.edu
Samantha Tellatin MBA, expected graduation 2020 tellatin@stanford.edu
Marco Thiele Adjunct Professor in Energy Resource Engineering Green 086
thiele@stanford.edu
Amber Leigh Thomas Masters Student in Earth Systems alt3@stanford.edu
Cecilia Thomas University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate celyt@stanford.edu
Leif Thomas Associate Professor of Earth System Science and, by courtesy, of Civil and Environmental Engineering 473 Via Ortega Y2E2 Bldg
(650) 721-1140
leift@stanford.edu
Barton Thompson Robert E. Paradise Professor in Natural Resources Law and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment CROWN QUAD N343
(650) 723-2518
buzzt@stanford.edu
Claire Elisabeth Thompson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate clairet@stanford.edu
William Thompson-Butler Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences rthomps@stanford.edu
Hiro Tien University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hirotien@stanford.edu
Sonia Tikoo-Schantz Affiliate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics
Daela Tipton Masters Student, Earth Systems daela@stanford.edu
Tomoya Tisdale University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate ttisdale@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Sr Research Engineer, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Cameron Lee Tracy Postdoc Res Affiliate, Ewing Program
Miles Traer
Nicole Travis Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science ntravis@stanford.edu
Talia Kawaiokalani Trepte Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ttrepte@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Cody Trigg Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences trigg@stanford.edu
Danielle Tucker Associate Director of Communications B-07
(650) 497-9541
dttucker@stanford.edu
Shripad Tuljapurkar The Dean and Virginia Morrison Professor of Population Studies Bass Biology 233
(650) 723-6311, (650) 724-4171
tulja@stanford.edu
Shersingh Tumber-Davila Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science sjg79@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
5084510381
stumber@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner Environmental Measurements Facility co-manager/technician Green 329
dturner@stanford.edu