Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ai L Tan University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Research Administrator (650) 723-3467
ait3@stanford.edu
Meng Tang Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering mengtang@stanford.edu
Neil Tangri
Paul Michael Tarantino
Lauren Tarpey Joint MS-JD student ltarpey@stanford.edu
Hamdi Tchelepi Professor of Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-9476
tchelepi@stanford.edu
Holger Teichgraeber Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu
Caio Schlatter Terin Joint MS-MBA student terin@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury Student Services Manager, Earth Systems Program Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427
ktewks@stanford.edu
Abraham Joseph Tewolde University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate atewolde@stanford.edu
Ker Than Science Writer & Associate Director of Communications, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-9820
kerthan@stanford.edu
Lesley Kim Thayer Joint MS-MBA student lthayer@stanford.edu
Marco Thiele Consulting Associate Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Science Bldg - Rm 088
thiele@stanford.edu
Dana Thomas PhD Candidate Green Earth Sciences 225
danat@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
danalouisethomas@gmail.com
Leif Thomas Associate Professor of Earth System Science 473 Via Ortega Y2E2 Bldg
(650) 721-1140
leift@stanford.edu
Nancy Thomas Lecturer, Earth Systems Program nethomas@stanford.edu
Astrid Thompson Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Dean's Office, Mitchell Building 101
(650) 723-2101
astrid.thompson@stanford.edu
Barton Thompson Robert E. Paradise Professor in Natural Resources Law and Perry L. McCarty Director of the Woods Institute CROWN QUAD N343
(650) 723-2518
buzzt@stanford.edu
Claire Elisabeth Thompson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate clairet@stanford.edu
George Thompson Otto N. Miller Professor of Earth Sciences and Dean of the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL BLDG 325
(650) 723-3714
gathomps@stanford.edu
William Thompson-Butler Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences rthomps@stanford.edu
Tannis Thorlakson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources thorlaks@stanford.edu
Nancy Thurlow Student Services Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 724-3293
thurlow@stanford.edu
Chuan Tian Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering chuant@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate daela@stanford.edu
Samanthe Tiver Belanger Joint MS-MBA student samanthe@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Green Earth Sciences 050
(650) 723-0611
ptomin@stanford.edu
Ping Tong Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics tongping@stanford.edu
Yao Tong Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Danielle Touma Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Y2E2 337
detouma@stanford.edu
Meredith Townsend Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mtown@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Miles Traer Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (650) 497-9541
mtraer@stanford.edu
Pavarit Trakulhoon Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering pavaritt@stanford.edu
Rebecca Z Tran Administrative Associate, Department of Earth System Science (650) 724-1311
rztran@stanford.edu
Sophie Trastour Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (617) 955-4214
Nicole Mayu Travis University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate (206) 890-7340
ntravis@stanford.edu
Sumeet Trehan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering strehan@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu
Cody Trigg Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences trigg@stanford.edu
Vinay Tripathi M.S. Student, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Sarah Truebe Director of Community-Engaged Learning, Environmental Sustainability & Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Sweet Hall 126C
650-497-6537
struebe@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jtsai16@stanford.edu
Michael Te-Cheng Tsiang University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate mtsiang@stanford.edu
Shripad Tuljapurkar The Dean and Virginia Morrison Professor of Population Studies Herrin Labs 454
(650) 723-6311, (650) 724-4171
tulja@stanford.edu
Shersingh Joseph Tumber-Davila Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science sjg79@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
5084510381
stumber@stanford.edu
Douglas Turner Environmental Measurements Facility co-manager/technician Green 329
dturner@stanford.edu
Katlyn Turner Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences katlynmt@stanford.edu