Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ludovic Gustave Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Mark Raftrey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mraftrey@stanford.edu
Grace Records Rainaldi Undergraduate, Computer Science gracer19@stanford.edu
Farzaneh Rajabi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering frajabi@stanford.edu
Ram Rajagopal Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering (650) 725-4268
ram.rajagopal@stanford.edu

Administrator
Lisa Boissier
Administrator
(650) 736-4864
LisaBoissier02@stanford.edu
Nina Alessandra Randazzo University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate nrandazz@stanford.edu
Hayagreeva Rao Atholl McBean Professor in the Graduate School of Business and Professor, by courtesy, of Sociology hrao@stanford.edu
Krishna Rao Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kkrao@stanford.edu
Anna Rasmussen Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Ms Shelley Marie Ratay Program Director, Change Leadership for Sustainability, ChangeX (650) 498-1366
sratay@stanford.edu
Nathan Ratledge Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ratledge@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray
Manisha Rattu Masters Student in Earth Systems mrattu@stanford.edu
Sudatta Ray Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources sudatta.ray@stanford.edu
Benji Reade Malagueno University Student Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Undergraduate benjilrm@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Rachel Reed rachelcr@stanford.edu
Laurel Regibeau-Rockett University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate regirock@stanford.edu
David Rehkopf Associate Professor of Medicine (Primary Care and Population Health) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) 1070 Arastradero Road
(650) 725-0356
drehkopf@stanford.edu
Stefan J Reichelstein William R. Timken Professor in the Graduate School of Business Littlefield 255
(650) 736-1129
sterei@stanford.edu
Dan Reicher Lecturer, Law Teaching Crown Quadrangle
dreicher@stanford.edu
Dan Reineman Postdoctoral Researcher, Civil and Environmental Engineering GeoCorner 112
Linta Reji Ph.D. student, Earth System Science Green 233
linta@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Phoebe Richardson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate prichar1@stanford.edu
Carl Jan Risberg Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program crisberg@stanford.edu
Tita Ristanto Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ristanto@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
Samantha Rose Ritzer Ph.D. Student, Geological Sciences sritzer@stanford.edu
Grecia Ramirez Ovalle Engineers Student, Energy Resources Engineering greciaro@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts Roble sup. podwyer 3-4216, Dance
Thomas Robinson The Irving Schulman, M.D. Endowed Professor in Child Health, Professor of Medicine (Stanford Prevention Research Center) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) Solutions Science Lab
(650) 723-5331
tom.robinson@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas Masters Student in Earth Systems armandor@stanford.edu
Lyrissa Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Joshua Ronen Academic Staff - Hourly Adjunct Professor, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics shuki.ronen@gmail.com
Eddy Enrique Rosales Chavez Student Employee, Hoover Institution erosales@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Thea Rosenberg University Student Management Science and Engineering Undergraduate thealr@stanford.edu
Mr. Noam Rosenthal Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Matthew Rothe Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (510) 543-6846
mrothe@stanford.edu
Joan Roughgarden Professor of Biology and of Geophysics, Emerita 5241 Wili Rd
Joan.Roughgarden@stanford.edu
Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein MBA, expected graduation 2020 eitanrs@stanford.edu
Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Scott James Roycroft Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Simonetta Rubol Staff, Battiato Program
Kathleen Giles University Staff Department of Earth System Science Research Administrator 3 kruland@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Rutherford Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jruthe@stanford.edu