Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Avinoam Rabinovich Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering avinoamr@stanford.edu
Dariush Rafinejad Consulting Associate Professor, Management Science and Engineering Huang Engineering Center
(650) 269-9944
rafineja@stanford.edu
Neil Raina Joint MS-JD student nraina@stanford.edu
Ram Rajagopal Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering (650) 725-4268
ram.rajagopal@stanford.edu
Administrator
Evelyn (Eve) R. Martinez-Santayana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4447
emarsant@stanford.edu
Bala Rajaratnam Assistant Professor of Statistics and of Earth System Science brajarat@stanford.edu
Wasiu Raji Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics woraji@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science draj86@stanford.edu
Jose Ramirez Lopez Miro Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jose17@stanford.edu
Hayagreeva Rao University Faculty Graduate School of Business - Faculty Professor hrao@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Sudatta Ray University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate sudatta@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate mreagan@stanford.edu
Stefan J Reichelstein William R. Timken Professor in the Graduate School of Business Littlefield 255
(650) 736-1129
sterei@stanford.edu
Dan Reineman Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Linta Reji Ph.D. student, Earth System Science Green 233
linta@stanford.edu
Anne Rempel Masters Student in Earth Systems arempel@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Andrea (Annie) Ritch Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science aritch@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Bradley David Ritts University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Managing Director, Natural Gas Initiative ritts@stanford.edu
Thomas Robinson The Irving Schulman, M.D. Endowed Professor in Child Health and Professor of Medicine (Stanford Prevention Research Center) Solutions Science Lab
(650) 723-5331
tom.robinson@stanford.edu
Mary K Rock Joint MS-JD student maryrock@stanford.edu
Sophie Roman Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sroman@stanford.edu
Joshua Ronen Consulting Professor, Geophysics
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Minik T Rosing Faculty - Affiliated
Cynthia M. Ross Research Staff
Matthew Rothe Lecturer, Earth Systems Program mrothe@stanford.edu
Joan Roughgarden Professor of Biology and of Geophysics, Emerita 5241 Wili Rd
Joan.Roughgarden@stanford.edu
Matthieu Rousset Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Ankur Roy Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 123
(650) 725-0801
royankur@stanford.edu
Erik Rupp Physical Science Research Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-0181
ecrupp@stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Rm. 65
(650) 723-6849
erutherford@stanford.edu