Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Dariush Rafinejad Consulting Associate Professor, Management Science and Engineering rafineja@stanford.edu
Ram Rajagopal Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering (650) 725-4268
ram.rajagopal@stanford.edu

Administrator
Evelyn (Eve) R. Martinez-Santayana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4447
emarsant@stanford.edu
Bala Rajaratnam Assistant Professor of Statistics and of Earth System Science brajarat@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science draj86@stanford.edu
Jose Ramirez Lopez Miro Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jose17@stanford.edu
Nina Alessandra Randazzo University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate nrandazz@stanford.edu
Hayagreeva Rao University Faculty Graduate School of Business - Faculty Professor hrao@stanford.edu
Anna Nichole Rasmussen University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Nathan Ratledge Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ratledge@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate dreas@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Sudatta Ray Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources sudatta.ray@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Stefan J Reichelstein William R. Timken Professor in the Graduate School of Business Littlefield 255
(650) 736-1129
sterei@stanford.edu
Dan William Reicher University Staff other teaching Center for Energy Policy and Finance Professor of the Practice Crown Quadrangle
(802) 377-9138
dreicher@stanford.edu
Ashley Erickson None, Earth Systems Program ashleye1@stanford.edu
Dan Reineman PhD 2015 d2r@stanford.edu
Linta Reji Ph.D. student, Earth System Science Green 233
linta@stanford.edu
Carolyn Pettefer Rice University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Ruslan Iskhakov Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering iskhakov@stanford.edu
Andrea (Annie) Ritch Masters Student in Earth System Science aritch@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Bradley Ritts Managing Director, Natural Gas Initiative, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance ritts@stanford.edu
Tyler Amanda Rivlin University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate trivlin@stanford.edu
Kevin Robbins Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations (650) 497-9024
robbinsk@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amberrr@stanford.edu
Thomas Robinson The Irving Schulman, M.D. Endowed Professor in Child Health and Professor of Medicine (Stanford Prevention Research Center) Solutions Science Lab
(650) 723-5331
tom.robinson@stanford.edu
Mary Rock Joint MS-JD student maryrock@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate armandor@stanford.edu
Sophie Roman Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering sroman@stanford.edu
Joshua Ronen Adjunct Professor, Geophysics shuki.ronen@gmail.com
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Noam Rosenthal University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate nrose@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Matthew Rothe Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (510) 543-6846
mrothe@stanford.edu
Joan Roughgarden Professor of Biology and of Geophysics, Emerita 5241 Wili Rd
Joan.Roughgarden@stanford.edu
Scott Roycroft Masters Student in Earth Systems scottr5@stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Rm. 65
(650) 723-6849
erutherford@stanford.edu