Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ludovic Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Mark Raftrey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mraftrey@stanford.edu
Grace Records Rainaldi Undergraduate, Computer Science gracer19@stanford.edu
Farzaneh Rajabi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering frajabi@stanford.edu
Ram Rajagopal Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering (650) 725-4268
ram.rajagopal@stanford.edu

Administrator
Lisa Boissier
Administrator
(650) 736-4864
LisaBoissier02@stanford.edu
Nina Alessandra Randazzo University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate nrandazz@stanford.edu
Hayagreeva Rao Atholl McBean Professor in the Graduate School of Business and Professor, by courtesy, of Sociology hrao@stanford.edu
Krishna Rao Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kkrao@stanford.edu
Anna Rasmussen Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Ms Shelley Marie Ratay Program Director, Change Leadership for Sustainability, ChangeX (650) 498-1366
sratay@stanford.edu
Nathan Ratledge Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources ratledge@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray
Manisha Rattu Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity mrattu@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoc Res Affiliate, Brandt Program GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Sudatta Ray Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources sudatta.ray@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Laurel Regibeau-Rockett University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate regirock@stanford.edu
Stefan J Reichelstein William R. Timken Professor in the Graduate School of Business Littlefield 255
(650) 736-1129
sterei@stanford.edu
Dan William Reicher Affiliate, Steyer-Taylor Center Energy Policy & Finance
Dan Reineman Postdoctoral Researcher, Civil and Environmental Engineering GeoCorner 112
Linta Reji Ph.D. student, Earth System Science Green 233
linta@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Anjana Richards Joint MS Program Manager 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-1673
arichards@stanford.edu
Ruslan Rin Research Asst - Graduate, SUPRI-B
Carl Jan Risberg Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program crisberg@stanford.edu
Tita Ristanto Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ristanto@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Bradley David Ritts Affiliate, Natural Gas Initiative
Samantha Rose Ritzer Ph.D. Student, Geological Sciences sritzer@stanford.edu
Grecia RO Engineers Student, Energy Resources Engineering greciaro@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts Roble sup. podwyer 3-4216, Dance
Thomas Robinson The Irving Schulman, M.D. Endowed Professor in Child Health, Professor of Medicine (Stanford Prevention Research Center) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) Solutions Science Lab
(650) 723-5331
tom.robinson@stanford.edu
Daniel Roda-Stuart Research Asst - Graduate, Brandt Program
Armando Emil Rojas Masters Student in Earth Systems armandor@stanford.edu
Lyrissa N. Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Joshua Ronen Academic Staff - Hourly Adjunct Professor, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics shuki.ronen@gmail.com
Eddy Enrique Rosales Chavez Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems erosales@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Mr. Noam Rosenthal Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Robert Rossi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science robrossi@stanford.edu
Matthew Rothe Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (510) 543-6846
mrothe@stanford.edu
Joan Roughgarden Professor of Biology and of Geophysics, Emerita 5241 Wili Rd
Joan.Roughgarden@stanford.edu
Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Scott James Roycroft Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Simonetta Rubol Staff, Battiato Program
Martin Rudigier Joint MS-MBA student martinru@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Rutherford Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jruthe@stanford.edu