Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Julie Cherrie Padowski Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science
Courtney Kulick Pal University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate cpal18@stanford.edu
Stephen Palumbi Jane and Marshall Steel Jr. Professor in Marine Sciences, Director of the Hopkins Marine Station and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. Biological Sciences
(831) 655-6210, (831) 655-6214
spalumbi@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Kiran Pande Consulting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering kkpande@stanford.edu
Erin Pang University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate erinp5@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Jihoon Park Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhpark3@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate sulgiye@stanford.edu
George Parks Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus
Veena Patel University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate veenazw@stanford.edu
Micah Patterson University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate micahp@stanford.edu
Jonathan Payne Associate Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Biology; Chair of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 721-6723
jlpayne@stanford.edu
Alexey Pazukha Joint MS-MBA student apazukha@stanford.edu
Stephen Pearcey Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences spearcey@stanford.edu
Kabir Peay Assistant Professor of Biology 371 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0552
kpeay@stanford.edu
Matthew Pellow Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Global Climate and Energy Project
(650) 725-8579
mpellow@stanford.edu
Michael Martin Penuelas University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate penuelas@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 723-1703
lilianep@stanford.edu
Santiago Perez Teuffer Lopez Joint MS-MBA student spereztl@stanford.edu
Jason Perkins Joint MS-JD student jperk17@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate pperrier@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate selenap@stanford.edu
Brian David Peters University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate bpeters1@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Consulting Associate Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743, (415) 383-3744
kepeters@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Jaclyn Jabanes Phi University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Karrah Nicole Phillips
Kathleen Phillips Academic Coordinator and Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 725-3028
kphill@stanford.edu
Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Erica Plambeck Charles A. Holloway Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Knight Management Center
elp@stanford.edu
Ahinoam Pollack Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering ahinoamp@stanford.edu
David Pollard The Barney and Estelle Morris Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell 315
(650) 723-4679
dpollard@stanford.edu
Walter W. Powell Professor of Education and, by courtesy, of Management Science & Engineering, of Communication, of Sociology and of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business (650) 725-7391
Anshuman Pradhan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering pradhan1@stanford.edu
Bo Nelson Prochnow University Student Physics Undergraduate bprochno@stanford.edu
Alan Isaac Propp University Student Program in Human Biology Undergraduate apropp@stanford.edu
Peter Psarras Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ppsarras@stanford.edu