Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs cpal18@stanford.edu
Brendan Francis Palmieri Research Assistant, Woods Research Natural Capital Project
Stephen Palumbi Jane and Marshall Steel Jr. Professor in Marine Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. Biological Sciences
(831) 655-6210, (831) 655-6214
spalumbi@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Kiran Pande Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering kkpande@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program erinp5@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Austin Park Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering apark2@stanford.edu
Jenny Hamin Park MBA, expected graduation 2018 jennyhp@stanford.edu
Jihoon Park Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhpark3@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate sulgiye@stanford.edu
Yongsoo Park Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 723-1831
Courtney Payne University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cmpayne@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Student Employee, Earth Sciences Library (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Jonathan Payne Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Biology; Chair of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 721-6723
jlpayne@stanford.edu
Stephen Pearcey Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences spearcey@stanford.edu
Tara Peattie Staff, Administration/Finance, Department of Earth System Science Y2E2 room 140
(650) 724-1311
peatt@stanford.edu
Kabir Peay Assistant Professor of Biology and of Photon Science 371 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0552
kpeay@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Karissa Pepin University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kspepin@stanford.edu
Alexandra Jo Peregord Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ajp17@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1703
lilianep@stanford.edu
Santiago Perez Teuffer Lopez Joint MS-MBA student spereztl@stanford.edu
Roy Howard Perkins Jr Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program royp@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering pperrier@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences selenap@stanford.edu
Zachary Perzan University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate zperzan@stanford.edu
Brian Peters Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science bpeters1@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743
kepeters@stanford.edu
Sean Peters University Student Electrical Engineering Graduate stpeters@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Ann Marie Pettigrew Assistant Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-6117
ampetti@stanford.edu
Kathleen Phillips Academic Coordinator and Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Lagunita Court
(650) 498-4757
kphill@stanford.edu
Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Erica Plambeck The Charles A. Holloway Professor of Operations, Information, and Technology, Stanford Graduate School of Business Knight Management Center
elp@stanford.edu
Madison Jane Pobis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mpobis@stanford.edu
Emily Polk Lecturer, Stanford Introductory Studies - Program in Writing and Rhetoric empolk@stanford.edu
Ahinoam Pollack Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Mitchell B51
ahinoamp@stanford.edu
David Pollard The Barney and Estelle Morris Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell 315
(650) 723-4679
dpollard@stanford.edu
Walter W. Powell Professor of Education and, by courtesy, of Management Science & Engineering, of Communication, of Sociology and of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business (650) 725-7391
Anshuman Pradhan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering pradhan1@stanford.edu
Rushil Prakash Joint MS-MBA student rushil@stanford.edu