Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Julie Cherrie Padowski Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science
Stephen Palumbi Jane and Marshall Steel Jr. Professor in Marine Sciences, Director of the Hopkins Marine Station and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. Biological Sciences
(831) 655-6210, (831) 655-6214
spalumbi@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Kiran Pande Consulting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering kkpande@stanford.edu
Jihoon Park Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhpark3@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate sulgiye@stanford.edu
George Parks Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus
Veena Patel University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate veenazw@stanford.edu
Jonathan Payne Associate Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Biology 450 Serra Mall
(650) 721-6723
jlpayne@stanford.edu
Alexey Pazukha Joint MS-MBA student apazukha@stanford.edu
Stephen Robert Pearcey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate spearcey@stanford.edu
Kabir Peay Assistant Professor of Biology 371 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0552
kpeay@stanford.edu
Matthew Pellow Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Global Climate and Energy Project
(650) 725-8579
mpellow@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Administrative Associate (650) 723-1703
Jason Perkins Joint MS-JD student jperk17@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate selenap@stanford.edu
Brian David Peters University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate bpeters1@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Consulting Associate Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743, (415) 383-3744
kepeters@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Karrah Nicole Phillips Students - Graduate
Kathleen Phillips Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 725-3028
kphill@stanford.edu
Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Erica Plambeck Charles A. Holloway Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Knight Management Center
elp@stanford.edu
David Pollard The Barney and Estelle Morris Professor of Earth Sciences and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Civil and Environmental Engineering Mitchell 315
(650) 723-4679
dpollard@stanford.edu
Walter W. Powell Professor of Education and, by courtesy, of Management Science & Engineering, of Communication, of Sociology and of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business (650) 725-7391
Anshuman Pradhan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering pradhan1@stanford.edu
Bo Nelson Prochnow University Student Physics Undergraduate bprochno@stanford.edu
Peter Psarras Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ppsarras@stanford.edu