Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Emma Pair Masters Student in Earth Systems epair@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal Student Resident Asst, Adventure Programs
Brendan Francis Palmieri Research Assistant, Woods Research Natural Capital Project
Stephen Palumbi Jane and Marshall Steel Jr. Professor in Marine Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. Biological Sciences
(831) 655-6210, (831) 655-6214
spalumbi@stanford.edu
Ayla Pamukcu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Kiran Pande Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering kkpande@stanford.edu
Erin Pang Masters Student in Earth Systems erinp5@stanford.edu
Jaspreet Pannu MD Student with Scholarly Concentration in Health Services & Policy Research, expected graduation Spring 2019 jassi@stanford.edu
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Austin Park Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (831) 227-3213
apark2@stanford.edu
Jenny Hamin Park MBA, expected graduation 2018
Jihoon Park Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhpark3@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Yongsoo Park Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 723-1831
Courtney Payne University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cmpayne@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne Undergraduate, Human Biology (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Jonathan Payne Professor of Geological Sciences and, by courtesy, of Biology; Chair of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 721-6723
jlpayne@stanford.edu
Stephen Pearcey Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences spearcey@stanford.edu
Tara Peattie Staff, Administration/Finance, Department of Earth System Science Y2E2 room 140
(650) 724-1311
peatt@stanford.edu
Kabir Peay Assistant Professor of Biology and of Photon Science 371 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0552
kpeay@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Karissa Pepin University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kspepin@stanford.edu
Syler Huddleston Hill Peralta-Ramos Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sylerpr@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1703
lilianep@stanford.edu
Roy Howard Perkins Jr Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program royp@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Zachary Perzan University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate zperzan@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743
kepeters@stanford.edu
Chloe Anne Peterson-Nafziger Student Project Assistant, Center for the Advancement of Women's Leadership capn727@stanford.edu
Lilla Agnes Petruska Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program petruska@stanford.edu
Ryan Petterson Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 721-4024
ryan.petterson@stanford.edu
Ann Marie Pettigrew Assistant Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 723-6117
ampetti@stanford.edu
Kathleen Phillips Academic Coordinator and Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Lagunita Court
(650) 498-4757
kphill@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Kyle Pietrzyk University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate Green IC016
pietrzyk@stanford.edu
Anna Pinol Mediano University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business apinol@stanford.edu
Erica Plambeck The Charles A. Holloway Professor of Operations, Information, and Technology, Stanford Graduate School of Business Knight Management Center
elp@stanford.edu
Madison Jane Pobis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mpobis@stanford.edu
Emily Polk Lecturer, Stanford Introductory Studies - Program in Writing and Rhetoric empolk@stanford.edu
Ahinoam Pollack Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Mitchell B51
ahinoamp@stanford.edu
David Pollard The Barney and Estelle Morris Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell 315
(650) 723-4679
dpollard@stanford.edu
Walter W. Powell Professor of Education and, by courtesy, of Communication, of Sociology and of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business (650) 725-7391
Anshuman Pradhan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering pradhan1@stanford.edu
Rushil Prakash Joint MS-MBA student rushil@stanford.edu
Elena Michelle Press Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program epress@stanford.edu