Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Amelia Grace O'Donohue Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ameliao@stanford.edu
Fiona Rhiannon O'Keeffe Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fokeeffe@stanford.edu
Morgan E. O'Neill Assistant Professor of Earth System Science oneillm@stanford.edu
John Richard Oberholzer Masters Student, Earth Systems
Esuru Okoroafor Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
ritaok@stanford.edu
Johannes Olejnik University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jolejnik@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice dolert@stanford.edu
Chikara Onda Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources conda@stanford.edu
Simona Onori Assistant Professor of Energy Resources Engineering sonori@stanford.edu
Franklin M. ("Lynn") Orr, Jr. Keleen and Carlton Beal Professor in Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Department of Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 497-9484
fmorr@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Yolanda Banks
Grant and Finance Analyst
(650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Rachel Orsini Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering rmorsini@stanford.edu
Dante Orta Aleman Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Alexander Christian Ortega Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Leonard Ortolano UPS Foundation Professor of Civil Engineering in Urban and Regional Planning Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
(650) 723-2937, (650) 723-4662
ortolano@stanford.edu

Administrator
Duc Wong
Administrative Associate
(650) 725-2390
duc@stanford.edu
Julia Osterman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jo19@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Ashley Leah Overbeek Masters Student in Earth Systems ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman Su Student - Summer, H & S Programs kowusuag@stanford.edu
Edwina Owusu-Adjapong Student Employee, Clayman Institute for Gender Research edwina2@stanford.edu