Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Timothy O'Brien Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Patrick Taylor O'Hare Hume Center, Hume Center ptohare@stanford.edu
Olufolake Ogunbanwo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Chiamaka Kenneth Ogwuegbu Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program chiamaka@stanford.edu
L. Katrina ole-MoiYoi kmoiyoi@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program dolert@stanford.edu
Eric Olliff Joint MS-MBA student eolliff@stanford.edu
Rylee Kercher Joint MS-JD student rkercher@stanford.edu
Chikara Onda Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources conda@stanford.edu
Elsa Ordway Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Y2E2 349
eordway@stanford.edu
Devon Orme Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Franklin M. ("Lynn") Orr, Jr. Keleen and Carlton Beal Professor in Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Department of Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 497-9484
fmorr@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Nancy Sandoval
Executive Assistant
(650) 725-3230
sandoval@stanford.edu
Dante Orta Aleman Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
Alexander Christian Ortega Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Leonard Ortolano UPS Foundation Professor of Civil Engineering in Urban and Regional Planning Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
(650) 723-2937, (650) 723-4662
ortolano@stanford.edu

Administrator
Duc Wong
Administrative Associate
(650) 725-2390
duc@stanford.edu
Michael Osborne Lecturer osbornem@stanford.edu
Mikaela Elise Osler Student Employee, DAPER Departmentwide Operations mosler@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Michael Ovadia Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Ashley Leah Overbeek Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering kowusuag@stanford.edu