Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Nori Nakata Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics nnakata@stanford.edu
Clayton Nall University Faculty Political Science Assistant Professor nall@stanford.edu
Hannah Rose Naughton PhD Student hnaught@stanford.edu
Rosamond Naylor William Wrigley Professor, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and Professor, by courtesy, of Economics ENCINA 400 East
(650) 723-5697
roz@stanford.edu
Matthew Nelsen Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences mpnelsen@stanford.edu
Joey Michael Nelson Students - Graduate joey.nelson@stanford.edu
Lauren Nelson Department Manager, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu
Tenea Nelson Assistant Dean, Office of Multicultural Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance (650) 725-2234
tenea@stanford.edu
Erik Nesvold Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering nesvold@stanford.edu
Johanna Nevitt Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences Mitchell B-09
jmnevitt@stanford.edu
Richard Nevle Deputy Director, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 724-0984
rnevle@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Eugene Nho Joint MS-MBA student enho@stanford.edu
Hailun Ni Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
David Edward Nichols University Staff other teaching Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Consulting Professor
Rebecca Niemiec Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rniemiec@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Anna Maria Nissen Students - Graduate
Christoph Nolte Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science (734) 747-0305
chrnolte@stanford.edu
Jack Norbeck Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jnorbeck@stanford.edu
Matias Klas Nordin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics 650-724-2974
mnordin@stanford.edu
Amos Nur Wayne Loel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Geophysics Department
(650) 723-0839
Amos.Nur@stanford.edu