Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Yinbin Ma University Student Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering (ICME) Graduate
Alice Macente Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB amacente@stanford.edu
Jackson MacFarlane Ph.D. Student in Geophysics jmacfarl@stanford.edu
Katharine Mach Senior Research Scientist, Department of Earth System Science mach@stanford.edu
Emma Johanne MacKie Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mackie3@stanford.edu
Stuart Angus Macmillan Adjunct Professor, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering smacmillan@stanford.edu
Rachael Madison Student Services Manager Mitchell Building
650-724-3293
rmadison@stanford.edu
Kevin Madrigal University Student Program in Human Biology Undergraduate kmad@stanford.edu
Gabriela Magana Administrative Associate Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Env and Resources
(650) 725-7005
gmagana@stanford.edu
Leslie Magoon Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences lmagoon@stanford.edu
William Magruder Research Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-5875
magruder@stanford.edu
Maria Alejandra Maguina Ramirez Joint MS-MBA student amaguina@stanford.edu
Katharine (Kate) Maher Associate Professor of Earth System Science (650) 725-0927
kmaher@stanford.edu
Gail A Mahood Professor of Geological Sciences, Emerita (650) 723-1429
mahood@stanford.edu
Aloysius Inocentes Makalinao Student employee, Stanford Arts Office Programs
Matthew Malkowski Acting Assistant Professor, Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 497-1531
mamalkow@stanford.edu
Abdullah-al Mamun
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Wendy Mao Associate Professor of Geological Sciences, of Photon Science and, by courtesy, of Geophysics Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-3718
wmao@stanford.edu
Mae Marcaida Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences The Fish Tank, Green 015
marcaida@stanford.edu
Carlos Marinetti Joint MS-MBA student charlym@stanford.edu
Arnav R Mariwala Masters Student in Geophysics arnavm@stanford.edu
Mark Marley Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences
Taylor Martin Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science Y2E2 170
tmart@stanford.edu
Janet Martinez Senior Lecturer in Law Gould Center
(650) 723-4457
janmartinez@law.stanford.edu
Nicholas Cody Mascarello Masters Student in Earth Systems ncm18@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Gilbert Masters Professor (Teaching) of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Emeritus (650) 725-1049
gmasters@stanford.edu
Carlotta Mathieu University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business cmathieu@stanford.edu
Pamela Matson Richard and Rhoda Goldman Professor in Environmental Studies and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 725-1800
Pamela.Matson@stanford.edu
Kara Matsumoto Masters Student in Earth Systems karam1@stanford.edu
Casey Maue Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cmaue@stanford.edu
Jeremy Maurer Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 403
jlmaurer@stanford.edu
Gerald M Mavko Professor (Research) of Geophysics, Emeritus MITCHELL 313
(650) 723-9438
mavko@stanford.edu
Marisa Mayer Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science mhmayer@stanford.edu
Douglas McAdam Ray Lyman Wilbur Professor, Emeritus Bldg. 120 Room 138
(650) 723-9401
mcadam@stanford.edu
Rosalyn A McCambridge University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Research Administrator 397 Panama Mall, Room 329
(650) 725-4562
rosmcc@stanford.edu
Mark McClure Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering mcclure@stanford.edu
David McColl Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering dmccoll@stanford.edu
Kevin Lynn McCormack University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kmccorm2@stanford.edu
Maeve Eilis Claire McCormick Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences mmccorm2@stanford.edu
Erica Azalee McCoy Alcohol Policy and Education, Office of Alcohol Policy and Education (OAPE)
Elizabeth Louise McCune Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program elmccune@stanford.edu
Daniel A. McFarland Professor of Education and, by courtesy, of Sociology and of Organizational Behavior at the Graduate School of Business School of Education
(650) 723-1761
mcfarland@stanford.edu

Admin Support
Nadia Ahmed
General inquiries
nahmed@stanford.edu
Michael McGehee Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Precourt Institute for Energy 476 Lomita Mall
mmcgehee@stanford.edu
Maggie McGraw Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mmcgraw@stanford.edu
Tim McHargue Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences timmchar@stanford.edu
Tyler Lawrence McIntosh University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tylerm1@stanford.edu
Kelley McKanna Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources kcph@stanford.edu
Devin McMahon Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science mcmahond@stanford.edu
Michael McWilliams Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus mcwilliams@stanford.edu
Lauren Ann Megaw Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences megaw@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Andrea Michelle Meislin Masters Student in Earth Systems ameislin@stanford.edu
Kristian Erik Meisling Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences meisling@stanford.edu
MD Meite Joint MS-MBA student
Tamara Mekler Masters Student in Earth Systems tmekler@stanford.edu
Júlio Hoffimann Mendes Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering juliohm@stanford.edu
Victoria DiPronio Mendez Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vmendez@stanford.edu
Sabrina Farah Ashraf Mengrani Student Employee, Dean for Community Engagement and Diversity (650) 382-7151
sabrina0@stanford.edu
Alex Lee Mesher University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Nicolette Meyer Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green 127
nrmeyer@stanford.edu
Sandy Meyer Director of Facilities and Planning, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell 103
(650) 996-5645
skmeyer@stanford.edu
Deborah Michael Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4746
Deb.Michael@stanford.edu
Dennis Michael Manager CEES HPTC, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Dept. of Geophysics
(650) 723-2014
dennis@stanford.edu
Roger Michaelides Ph.D. Student in Geophysics rmich@stanford.edu
Anna M. Michalak Professor of Earth System Science (by Courtesy), and Faculty in the Department of Global Ecology at the Carnegie Institution for Science DGE 212
michalak@stanford.edu
Fiorenza Micheli David and Lucile Packard Professor of Marine Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Hopkins Marine Station
(831) 655-6251
micheli@stanford.edu
Samantha Mickens Administrative Associate 3 650-723-6849
smickens@stanford.edu
Margaret Milia Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4890
milia@stanford.edu
Dale Miller Class of 1968/Ed Zschau Professor in the Graduate School of Business and Professor of Psychology Knight Management Building
(650) 723-8368
dtmiller@stanford.edu
Elise Jael Miller Masters Student in Earth Systems elisejl@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Miller Professor of Geological Sciences Bldg. 320, Rm. 205
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-1149
elmiller@stanford.edu
Grant Miller Associate Professor of Medicine (PCOR), Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute and at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and Associate Professor, by courtesy, of Economics and of Health Research and Policy ngmiller@stanford.edu
Kevin John Miller Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB
Rebecca Miller Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rkmiller@stanford.edu
Thomas Miller University Student Law School Graduate, Law tmm@stanford.edu
Eryn Mills Events Planner 3, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Dean's Office
(650) 723-9778
erynh@stanford.edu
Matthew Mills Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science mmmills@stanford.edu
Alex Miltenberger Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ammilten@stanford.edu
Kira Lynn Minehart Masters Student in Earth Systems
Charlotte Mitchell Student Employee, DAPER Departmentwide Operations lottiem@stanford.edu
Miss Natasha Keikantse Mmonatau Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Manohar Mogadali Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering manoharm@stanford.edu
J. Moldowan Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus GREEN EARTH SC 201
(650) 723-0847
moldowan@stanford.edu
Monica Molina Joint MS-JD student mcmolina@stanford.edu
Anthony John Moller Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program amoller@stanford.edu
Cathryn Marie Mong Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm