Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Angelle Desiree LaBeaud Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) at the Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital dlabeaud@stanford.edu
Kayci Nicole Lacob Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems klacob17@stanford.edu
Emily Lacroix University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate elacroix@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Masters Student in Earth Systems tranl95@stanford.edu
Eric Lambin George and Setsuko Ishiyama Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 371
elambin@stanford.edu
Katie Kai-Tin Lan Student Employee, Center for Spatial and Textual Analysis Operations katielan@stanford.edu
Jack Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Alexandre Lapene
Mathieu Lapotre Assistant Professor of Geological Sciences (starting October 2019) mlapotre@stanford.edu
Luis Lascurain University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate luislc@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras Student Employee, Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning - Classrooms
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
James Leape Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang and Yamazaki Energy and Environment Building
(650) 498-0916
jleape@stanford.edu
Eric David Lebel University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate
Greg Ledingham Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences gledingh@stanford.edu
Alysha Kay Lee University Staff Department of Earth System Science Research Assistant aklee6@stanford.edu
Anna Lee Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources aslee07@stanford.edu
Hau Lee Professor Operations, Information & Technology, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Ju Young Lee University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ljuyoung@stanford.edu
Matt Lees University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-2300
mlees@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Michael Lepech Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Energy & Environment Building Room 285B
(650) 724-9459
mlepech@stanford.edu

Administrator
Sharyn Nantuna
Program Administrator
(650) 723-4121
snantuna@stanford.edu
Andrew Leslie
Michael V. Levin J.D./M.S. Candidate mvlevin@stanford.edu
Reade McCosh Levinson
Karine Levonyan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Masters Student in Earth Systems glewis18@stanford.edu
Kate Marie Lewis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate kmlewis@stanford.edu
Staci Lewis Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources Y2E2, room 226
slewis13@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics 650-460-0672
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
Jiawei Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
jiaweili@stanford.edu
June Li Ph.D Student, Department of Geological Sciences 306A Braun Hall (Geocorner)
650-564-4113
jiawenli@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Lewis Li Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lewisli@alumni.stanford.edu
Peipei Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering peipei@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Yaxin Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yaxinl@stanford.edu
Yuanjun Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yunan Li Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering yunanli@stanford.edu
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell B23
6508629773
chao2@stanford.edu
Jonathan Patrick Lilien Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering lilienjonathan@gmail.com
Robert Lindblom Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Department of Petroleum Engineering
rglgeo@aol.com
Constantin Paul Lindenmeyer Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Energy Resources Engineering Graduate Visiting Researcher clr18@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Juhn Liou Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL EARTH SCI B-53
(650) 723-2716
jliou@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jack J. Lissauer Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Jin Liu Postdoc Res Affiliate, Mao Program jinliu1@stanford.edu
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Yimin Liu Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Zhiyang Liu
Keith Loague Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus
David Lobell Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute, at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research 473 Via Ortega
(650) 721-6207
dlobell@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Lori McVay
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Wennan Long Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering wennan@stanford.edu
Jenai Marley Longstaff Masters Student in Earth Systems jenail@stanford.edu
Alandra Marie Lopez Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science amlopez@stanford.edu
Maria Lopez Administrative Associate 3, Earth System Science & Geological Sciences Green 207
650-723-6027
mdla@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 397 Panama Ste. 134
(650) 723-5490, (650) 709-7593
ylopez@stanford.edu
Donald Lowe Max Steineke Professor in Earth Sciences BLDG 320, Rm. 216
(650) 723-0847, (650) 725-3040
donald.lowe@stanford.edu
Hannah Lu University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate hannahlu@stanford.edu
Mondee Lu JD-MS Student mondee@stanford.edu
Stephen Luby Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute and the Freeman Spogli Institute and Professor, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 723-4129
sluby@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program slucio@stanford.edu
Jens-Erik Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Andrea Lund Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources alund2@stanford.edu
Richard Luthy Silas H. Palmer Professor of Civil Engineering Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg.
(650) 721-2615
luthy@stanford.edu

Administrator
Michelle Otis Pelchat
Administrative Director ReNUWIt
(650) 723-8170
motis@stanford.edu
Amina Ly Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science aminaly@stanford.edu
Ronald Lyon Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus Geological & Environmental Sciences Dept
ronaldlyon28@gmail.com
Evan Lyons Lecturer, Earth System Science Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu