Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Angelle Desiree LaBeaud Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases) at the Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital dlabeaud@stanford.edu
Benjamin Roger Laboy Students - Graduate
Michelle LaComb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mlacomb@stanford.edu
Venkataraman Lakshmi University Faculty other teaching Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Cox Visiting Professor MB 323
(650)-497-3247
vlakshmi@stanford.edu
Eric Lambin George and Setsuko Ishiyama Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 371
elambin@stanford.edu
Carolyn Lampe University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor c.lampe@ucon4d.com
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Alexandre Lapene Faculty - Affiliated
Diane Lau SEP Administrator, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics
Kimberly Lau Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences Geocorner Maze
kvlau@stanford.edu
Jesse Lawrence Assistant Professor, Geophysics jfl77@stanford.edu
Yann le Polain de Waroux Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science lepolain@stanford.edu
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Christopher Leader Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cleader@stanford.edu
Anna Lee Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources aslee07@stanford.edu
Hau L Lee Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology
Jaehoon Lee Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jaehoonl@stanford.edu
Kyoungjin Lee Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Nadine Lehner Joint MS-MBA student (415) 229-9334
nlehner@stanford.edu
Michael Lepech Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Yang & Yamazaki Energy & Environment Building Room 285B
(650) 724-9459
mlepech@stanford.edu
Administrator
Kim Vonner
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4121
kvonner@stanford.edu
Sverre LeRoy Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science sleroy@stanford.edu
Dr. Stewart A. Levin University Staff other teaching Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Assoc Prof-Consulting Rm 307
hbl3973@stanford.edu
Raymond Levitt Kumagai Professor in the School of Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Buiding
Administrator
Evelyn (Eve) R. Martinez-Santayana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4447
emarsant@stanford.edu
Karine Levonyan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Kate Marie Lewis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate kmlewis@stanford.edu
Staci Lewis Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources slewis13@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Boxiao Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 650-285-7548
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
gcli@stanford.edu
Hangyu Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
(650) 723-5377
kewenli@stanford.edu
Lewis Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lewisli@stanford.edu
Peipei Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering peipei@stanford.edu
Weixing Li Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences (650) 725-9743
wxli@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Yaxin Li University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate yaxinl@stanford.edu
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Qinzhuo Liao Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering qliao@stanford.edu
Simona Liguori Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Yu Lin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences lyforest@stanford.edu
Robert Lindblom Consulting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Department of Petroleum Engineering
(650) 723-0680
rglgeo@aol.com
James Lindsay Joint MS-MBA student plindsay@stanford.edu
Juhn Liou Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL EARTH SCI B-53
(650) 723-2716
jliou@stanford.edu
Brad Lipovsky Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lipovsky@stanford.edu
Jack Lissauer University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor
Mairi Litherland Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mairi@stanford.edu
Eric Liu University Staff Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering System Administrator
Frances Liu University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate francesl@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Owen Ruiya Liu Students - Graduate
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Yimin Liu Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yuwei Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Keith Loague Professor of Geological Sciences Bldg 320, Rm. 223
(650) 723-3090
kloague@stanford.edu
David Lobell Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute and the Woods Institute for the Environment dlobell@stanford.edu
Administrative Contact
Lori McVay
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0848
ylopez@stanford.edu
Gabriel Charles Lotto Students - Graduate
Pauline Louazel University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate plouazel@stanford.edu
Donald Lowe Max Steineke Professor in Earth Sciences BLDG 320, Rm. 216
(650) 723-0847, (650) 725-3040
donald.lowe@stanford.edu
Ella Renee Lowry University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate elowry@stanford.edu
Kate E. Lowry Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science (650) 736-0688
lowryk@stanford.edu
Julian Lozos Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics jlozos@stanford.edu
Chun-Yaung Lu (Albert) Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Shaoyu Lu Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering
Stephen Luby Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute and the Freeman Spogli Institute Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 723-4129
sluby@stanford.edu
Maxine Elinor Luckett University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate luckett@stanford.edu
Alexander Gerhard Luisi Students - Graduate
Jens Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Andrea Lund University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate alund2@stanford.edu
Zhengwei Luo Joint MS-MBA student
Timothy Luthin Masters Student in Earth Systems tluthin@stanford.edu
Richard Luthy Silas H. Palmer Professor of Civil Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg.
(650) 721-2615
luthy@stanford.edu
Administrator
Laura Burns-Wood
Administrative Director ReNUWIt
(650) 723-8170
redwood3@stanford.edu
Ronald Lyon Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus Geological & Environmental Sciences Dept
lyon@stanford.edu