Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Angelle Desiree LaBeaud Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) at the Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital dlabeaud@stanford.edu
Michelle LaComb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mlacomb@stanford.edu
Venkataraman Lakshmi Visiting Professor, Geophysics MB 323
(650)-497-3247
vlakshmi@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program tranl95@stanford.edu
Eric Lambin George and Setsuko Ishiyama Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 371
elambin@stanford.edu
Carolyn Lampe University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor c.lampe@ucon4d.com
Mr John Bornemeier Lane Masters Student in Earth Systems jblane@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Alexandre Lapene
Timothy Latimer Joint MS-MBA student latimer1@stanford.edu
Kimberly Lau Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Geocorner Maze
kvlau@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras Undergraduate, Computer Science slebras@stanford.edu
Yann le Polain de Waroux Postdoc Res Affiliate, Lambin Program lepolain@stanford.edu
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Julia M Leal Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program julia10@stanford.edu
Eric David Lebel University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate elebel@stanford.edu
Gregory Justus Ledingham Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences gledingh@stanford.edu
Clare Elizabeth LeDuff
Alysha Kay Lee University Staff Department of Earth System Science Research Assistant aklee6@stanford.edu
Anna Lee Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources aslee07@stanford.edu
Hau Lee Professor Operations, Information & Technology, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Ju Young Lee University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ljuyoung@stanford.edu
Jennifer Leinbach Director of Development (650) 498-0613
leinbach@stanford.edu
Michael Lepech Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Energy & Environment Building Room 285B
(650) 724-9459
mlepech@stanford.edu

Administrator
Kim Vonner
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4121
kvonner@stanford.edu
Sverre LeRoy Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science sleroy@stanford.edu
Gabriela Maia Leslie Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science gmleslie@stanford.edu
Dr. Stewart A. Levin Senior Research Scientist Rm 307
hbl3973@stanford.edu
Reade McCosh Levinson readel@stanford.edu
Raymond Levitt Kumagai Professor in the School of Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Buiding

Administrator
Andy Nguyen
Program Administrator
(650) 723-4447
andyhwin@stanford.edu
Karine Levonyan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program glewis18@stanford.edu
Kate Marie Lewis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate kmlewis@stanford.edu
Staci Lewis Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources Y2E2, room 226
slewis13@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics 650-460-0672
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director
Jiawei Li Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
jiaweili@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Lewis Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lewisli@stanford.edu
Peipei Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering peipei@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Yaxin Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yaxinl@stanford.edu
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell B23
6508629773
chao2@stanford.edu
Robert Lindblom Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Department of Petroleum Engineering
rglgeo@aol.com
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Juhn Liou Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL EARTH SCI B-53
(650) 723-2716
jliou@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius Masters Student in Earth Systems
Jack Lissauer University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor
Mairi Litherland Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mairi@stanford.edu
Eric Liu System Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Frances Liu University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate francesl@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Yimin Liu Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yunjie Liu Research Staff, Department of Earth System Science 333 Y2E2
yunjie@stanford.edu
Yuwei Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Keith Loague Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus
David Lobell Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute and the Woods Institute for the Environment dlobell@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Lori McVay
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Jenai Marley Longstaff Route Setter, DAPER Departmentwide Operations jenail@stanford.edu
Alandra Marie Lopez Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science amlopez@stanford.edu
Maria Lopez
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0848
ylopez@stanford.edu
Gabriel Lotto PhD Student in Geophysics Mitchell B55
glotto@stanford.edu

Temblor
Gabriel Lotto
gabe@temblorapp.com
Lindsay Donahue Love Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences ldlove@stanford.edu
Donald Lowe Max Steineke Professor in Earth Sciences BLDG 320, Rm. 216
(650) 723-0847, (650) 725-3040
donald.lowe@stanford.edu
Kate E. Lowry Ph.D. Recipient in Environmental Earth System Science
lowryk@alumni.stanford.edu
Chun-Yaung Lu (Albert) Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Stephen Luby Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute and the Freeman Spogli Institute and Professor, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 723-4129
sluby@stanford.edu
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program slucio@stanford.edu
Jens-Erik Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Andrea Lund Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources alund2@stanford.edu
Brent Lunghino Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering lunghino@stanford.edu
Richard Luthy Silas H. Palmer Professor of Civil Engineering Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg.
(650) 721-2615
luthy@stanford.edu

Administrator
Michelle Otis Pelchat
Administrative Director ReNUWIt
(650) 723-8170
motis@stanford.edu
Ronald Lyon Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus Geological & Environmental Sciences Dept
ronaldlyon28@gmail.com
Evan Lyons Lecturer, Earth System Science Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu