Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Angelle Desiree LaBeaud Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases) at the Lucile Salter Packard Children's Hospital dlabeaud@stanford.edu
Michelle LaComb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mlacomb@stanford.edu
Venkataraman Lakshmi Visiting Professor, Geophysics MB 323
(650)-497-3247
vlakshmi@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tranl95@stanford.edu
Eric Lambin George and Setsuko Ishiyama Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 371
elambin@stanford.edu
Carolyn Lampe University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor c.lampe@ucon4d.com
Jack Lane University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jblane@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Alexandre Lapene
Timothy Latimer Joint MS-MBA student latimer1@stanford.edu
Kimberly Lau Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Geocorner Maze
kvlau@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate (300) 405-3514
slebras@stanford.edu
Yann le Polain de Waroux Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science lepolain@stanford.edu
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Eric David Lebel University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate elebel@stanford.edu
Gregory Justus Ledingham University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate gledingh@stanford.edu
Clare Elizabeth LeDuff
Anna Lee Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources aslee07@stanford.edu
Hau L Lee Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology
Ju Young Lee University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ljuyoung@stanford.edu
Kyoungjin Lee Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Nadine Lehner Joint MS-MBA student (415) 229-9334
nlehner@stanford.edu
Jennifer Leinbach Director of Development (650) 498-0613
leinbach@stanford.edu
Michael Lepech Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Energy & Environment Building Room 285B
(650) 724-9459
mlepech@stanford.edu

Administrator
Kim Vonner
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4121
kvonner@stanford.edu
Sverre LeRoy Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science sleroy@stanford.edu
Gabriela Maia Leslie University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate gmleslie@stanford.edu
Dr. Stewart A. Levin Senior Research Scientist Rm 307
hbl3973@stanford.edu
Reade McCosh Levinson readel@stanford.edu
Raymond Levitt Kumagai Professor in the School of Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Buiding

Administrator
Evelyn (Eve) R. Martinez-Santayana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4447
emarsant@stanford.edu
Karine Levonyan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate glewis18@stanford.edu
Kate Marie Lewis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate kmlewis@stanford.edu
Staci Lewis Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources Y2E2, room 226
slewis13@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics 650-460-0672
Guangchao Li EMF Technical Director 367 Panama st RM 329
(650) 724-3220
gcli@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Lewis Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lewisli@stanford.edu
Peipei Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering peipei@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Yaxin Li Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering yaxinl@stanford.edu
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell B23
6508629773
chao2@stanford.edu
Robert Lindblom Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering Department of Petroleum Engineering
rglgeo@aol.com
James Lindsay Joint MS-MBA student plindsay@stanford.edu
Juhn Liou Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL EARTH SCI B-53
(650) 723-2716
jliou@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Jack Lissauer University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor
Mairi Litherland Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mairi@stanford.edu
Hayden Alan Little University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate hlittle@stanford.edu
Eric Liu System Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Frances Liu University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate francesl@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Yimin Liu Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yuwei Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Keith Loague Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus Bldg 320, Rm. 223
(650) 723-3090
kloague@stanford.edu
David Lobell Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute and the Woods Institute for the Environment dlobell@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
Lori McVay
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Jenai Marley Longstaff University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jenail@stanford.edu
Alandra Marie Lopez University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate amlopez@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0848
ylopez@stanford.edu
Gabriel Lotto PhD Student in Geophysics Mitchell B55
glotto@stanford.edu

Temblor
Gabriel Lotto
gabe@temblorapp.com
Lindsay Donahue Love University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate ldlove@stanford.edu
Donald Lowe Max Steineke Professor in Earth Sciences BLDG 320, Rm. 216
(650) 723-0847, (650) 725-3040
donald.lowe@stanford.edu
Ella Renee Lowry University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate elowry@stanford.edu
Kate E. Lowry Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science (650) 736-0688
lowryk@stanford.edu
Chun-Yaung Lu (Albert) Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Stephen Luby Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute and the Freeman Spogli Institute Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 723-4129
sluby@stanford.edu
Leticia De Avila Acquaviva Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Jens-Erik Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Andrea Lund Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources alund2@stanford.edu
Brent Lunghino Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering lunghino@stanford.edu
Richard Luthy Silas H. Palmer Professor of Civil Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg.
(650) 721-2615
luthy@stanford.edu

Administrator
Laura Burns-Wood
Administrative Director ReNUWIt
(650) 723-8170
redwood3@stanford.edu
Karsten Michael Lutz University Student Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate klutz@stanford.edu
Ronald Lyon Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus Geological & Environmental Sciences Dept
lyon@stanford.edu
Evan Lyons Lecturer, Earth System Science Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu