Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Sam Kamara Joint MS-MBA student eskamara@stanford.edu
Charles A KANG Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 065
cakcak@stanford.edu
Mary Kang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science cmkang@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Prof Terry Lynn Karl Gildred Professor of Latin American Studies and Professor of Political Science Department of Political Science
(650) 723-5220, (650) 724-4166
tkarl@stanford.edu
Caitlin Keating-Bitonti Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Marco Keiluweit Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science Green Earth Science Building RM321
keilu@stanford.edu
Cynthia Kelly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cyndi@stanford.edu
Chandler Kemp Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering ckemp@stanford.edu
Ian Matthews Keneally University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate keneally@stanford.edu
David Kennedy Donald J. McLachlan Professor of History, Emeritus Environment and Energy Building (Y2E2)
dmk@stanford.edu
Donald Kennedy President, Emeritus, and Bing Professor of Environmental Science, Emeritus 401 East Encina Hall
(650) 725-2745
kennedyd@stanford.edu
Julie Kennedy Professor (Teaching) of Earth System Science, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute and the Landreth Family University Fellow in Undergraduate Education Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 725-4911
juliek@stanford.edu
Rylee Kercher Joint MS-JD student rkercher@stanford.edu
Abdulla Kerimov Ph.D. Student in Geophysics akerimov@stanford.edu
Marc Adli Khalaf Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering mkhalaf@stanford.edu
Herve C Kieffel Faculty - Affiliated
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Hajin Kim Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources hkim430@stanford.edu
Marina Kim Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Sergey Klevtsov Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering klevtsov@stanford.edu
Rosemary Knight The George L. Harrington Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 736-1487
rknight@stanford.edu
Brian Knutson Associate Professor of Psychology Room 470
knutson@psych.stanford.edu
Yuki Kobayashi Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ykoba@stanford.edu
Kuy Hun Koh Yoo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering kohykh@stanford.edu
Arjun Kohli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahkohli@stanford.edu
Charles D. Kolstad Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Economics 366 Galvez Street (Room 235)
(650) 721-1663
ckolstad@stanford.edu
Chisato Konishi Masters Student in Geophysics
Thomas Koos Project Coordinator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-1002
Jeffrey Koseff William Alden Campbell & Martha Campbell Professor in the School of Engineering and the Perry L. McCarty Director of the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang and Yamazaki Env & Energy 185
(650) 736-2363
koseff@stanford.edu
Administrator
Marguerite Skogstrom
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
mskogst1@stanford.edu
Warren Kourt Consulting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering wpkourt@aol.com
Robert Kovach Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus MITCHELL 317
(650) 723-4827
kov@stanford.edu
Anthony Kovscek Professor of Energy Resources Engineering Department of Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1218
kovscek@stanford.edu
David Koweek Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science dkoweek@stanford.edu
Chris Henry Kremer University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate ckremer@stanford.edu
Wenhuan Kuang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Kathryn Kumamoto Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences kkumamot@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences nareshk@stanford.edu
Kenter Kuran Joint MS-MBA student kkuran@stanford.edu