Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Mary Kang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science cmkang@stanford.edu
Bennett James Kapili University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate kapili@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Prof Terry Lynn Karl Gildred Professor of Latin American Studies and Professor of Political Science
Naga Sridhar Kataru Joint MS-MBA student kataru@stanford.edu
Caitlin Keating-Bitonti Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Marco Keiluweit Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Cynthia Kelly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cyndi@stanford.edu
rjkelly University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Office Assistant rjkelly@stanford.edu
Alexander Kendrick Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alexkend@stanford.edu
David Kennedy Donald J. McLachlan Professor of History, Emeritus Environment and Energy Building (Y2E2)
dmk@stanford.edu
Donald Kennedy President, Emeritus, and Bing Professor of Environmental Science, Emeritus 401 East Encina Hall
(650) 725-2745
kennedyd@stanford.edu
Julie Kennedy Professor (Teaching) of Earth System Science, Emerita juliek@stanford.edu
Rylee Kercher Joint MS-JD student rkercher@stanford.edu
Abdulla Kerimov Ph.D. Student in Geophysics akerimov@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sierrak@stanford.edu
Amy Elizabeth Kim
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Tae Wook Kim
818-749-6974
kholy7@gmail.com
Hajin Kim Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources hkim430@stanford.edu
Marina Kim Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Yong Do Kim Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Amy Belinda King University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate aking2@stanford.edu
Cynthia King Associate Director, Stewardship, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations Mitchell Building 115
(650) 721-8787
cking@stanford.edu
Johnstone Kipyator
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Sergey Klevtsov Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering klevtsov@stanford.edu
Rosemary Knight The George L. Harrington Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 736-1487
rknight@stanford.edu
Erica Haasen Knox University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate eknox@stanford.edu
Brian Knutson Professor of Psychology Room 470
knutson@psych.stanford.edu
Kuy Hun Koh Yoo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering kohykh@stanford.edu
Arjun Kohli Postdoctoral Scholar, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource Green Earth Sciences 223
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Charles D. Kolstad Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and at the Precourt Institute for Energy and, by courtesy, of Economics 366 Galvez Street (Room 235)
(650) 721-1663
ckolstad@stanford.edu
Alexandra Konings Assistant Professor of Earth System Science konings@stanford.edu
Thomas Koos Associate Director, Health & Safety, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 736-1002
Jeffrey R. Koseff William Alden Campbell & Martha Campbell Professor in the School of Engineering Yang and Yamazaki Env & Energy 185
(650) 736-2363
koseff@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Warren Kourt Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering wpkourt@aol.com
Robert Kovach Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus MITCHELL 317
(650) 723-4827
kov@stanford.edu
Anthony Kovscek Keleen and Carlton Beal Professor in Energy Resources Engineering Department of Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1218
kovscek@stanford.edu
David Koweek Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science dkoweek@stanford.edu
Margaret Krebs Program Designer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Building - B52
(650) 867-7190, (650) 721-2504
mkrebs@stanford.edu
Erika Lynn Kreeger University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ekreeger@stanford.edu
Chris Henry Kremer University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate ckremer@stanford.edu
Tyler James Kukla University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate tykukla@stanford.edu
Kathryn Kumamoto Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences kkumamot@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Kenter Kuran Joint MS-MBA student kkuran@stanford.edu