Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Rob Jackson Michelle and Kevin Douglas Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Precourt Institute for Energy Y2E2 Building, 379B
(650) 497-5841
rob.jackson@stanford.edu
Mark Jacobson Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy, and at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
(650) 723-6836
jacobson@stanford.edu

Administrator
Regina Lowery
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-3505
reginal@stanford.edu
Marika Olga Jaeger Research Assistant to Dr. Bill Durham, Anthropology mjaeger@stanford.edu
Chayawan Jaikla Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences cjaikla@stanford.edu
Abhay Jain MBA / E-iper (MS in Environment and Resources) Student +1-650-996-4750
ayjain10@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Research Group Specialist, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg.
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Joseph Stanley Jennings University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate joseph29@stanford.edu
Savannah Leigh Jensen Undergraduate, Civil and Environmental Engineering sjensen3@stanford.edu
Mr Peter Kristian Jewett Science and Engineering Associate, Department of Earth System Science jewett@stanford.edu
Renfeng Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering rfjiang@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jiamin66@stanford.edu
Rui (Forest) Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Su Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sujiang@stanford.edu
Larry Zhaoyang Jin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zjin@stanford.edu
Caroline Jo University Student Law School Graduate, Law cjo@stanford.edu
Claresta Joe-Wong Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences joewongc@stanford.edu
Indigo Taylor Johnson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate indigo25@stanford.edu
Timarea Johnson
Elizabeth Johnston PhD Student in Earth System Science Y2E2 333
ecj@stanford.edu
James Holland Jones Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Earth System Science
jhj1@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan +14159481985
tj9717@stanford.edu
Andre Journel The Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus GREEN EARTH SCI 339
(650) 723-8469
journel@stanford.edu
Ashley Jowell Global Health Program Associate, Primary Care and Population Health 1651 Page Mill Road
ajowell@stanford.edu
Hannah Louise Joy-Warren University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate