Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Rob Jackson Michelle and Kevin Douglas Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Precourt Institute for Energy Y2E2 Building, 379B
(650) 497-5841
rob.jackson@stanford.edu
Mark Jacobson Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy, and at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
(650) 723-6836
jacobson@stanford.edu

Administrator
Regina Lowery
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-3505
reginal@stanford.edu
Marika Olga Jaeger University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate mjaeger@stanford.edu
Earth Jaikla University Incoming student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate cjaikla@stanford.edu
Meha Jain mehajain@stanford.edu
Derik Enrique Jardine University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate 208 409 5724
djardine@stanford.edu
Joseph Stanley Jennings University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate joseph29@stanford.edu
Savannah Leigh Jensen University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sjensen3@stanford.edu
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Peter Kristian Jewett University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science and Engineering Associate jewett@stanford.edu
Renfeng Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering rfjiang@stanford.edu
Rui (Forest) Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering forestj@stanford.edu
Larry Zhaoyang Jin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zjin@stanford.edu
Lei Jin Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics B57
650 862 5169
leijin@stanford.edu
Zhenong Jin Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science jinzn@stanford.edu
Claresta Joe-Wong Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences joewongc@stanford.edu
Indigo Taylor Johnson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate indigo25@stanford.edu
Samuel Johnstone Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences samuelj@stanford.edu
James Holland Jones Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Earth Systems Science
jhj1@stanford.edu
Morris Jones Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Danielle Joseph Joint MS-MBA student djoseph1@stanford.edu
Andre Journel The Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus GREEN EARTH SCI 339
(650) 723-8469
journel@stanford.edu
Hannah Louise Joy-Warren University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate