Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Rob Jackson Michelle and Kevin Douglas Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and at the Precourt Institute for Energy Y2E2 Building, 379B
(650) 497-5841
rob.jackson@stanford.edu
Mark Jacobson Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy, and at the Woods Institute for the Environment Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
(650) 723-6836
jacobson@stanford.edu
Administrator
Regina Lowery
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-3505
reginal@stanford.edu
Meha Jain Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science mehajain@stanford.edu
Derik Enrique Jardine University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate 208 409 5724
djardine@stanford.edu
Tessaly Tian Jen University Staff Graduate School of Education Casual - Non-Exempt
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Peter Kristian Jewett University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Science and Engineering Associate jewett@stanford.edu
Renfeng Jiang Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering rfjiang@stanford.edu
Rui (Forest) Jiang Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering forestj@stanford.edu
Larry Zhaoyang Jin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering zjin@stanford.edu
Lei Jin Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysic B57
650 862 5169
leijin@stanford.edu
Claresta Joe-Wong Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences joewongc@stanford.edu
Kathryn Johnson Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences larsonk@stanford.edu
Samuel Johnstone Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences samuelj@stanford.edu
Liz Jones Joint MS-JD student elijones@stanford.edu
James Holland Jones Associate Professor of Anthropology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Anthropology
jhj1@stanford.edu
Morris Jones Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science mejones@stanford.edu
Robert E. Jones University Staff Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Science & Engineering Assoc robjones@stanford.edu
Adam Barrett Jost Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abjost@stanford.edu
Andre Journel The Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus GREEN EARTH SCI 339
(650) 723-8469
journel@stanford.edu
Hannah Louise Joy-Warren University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Ji-Eun Jung Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering