Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Jayce Hafner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jayce@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Tyler Hall Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 226
trhall@stanford.edu
Aria Hamann Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ahamann@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Rasim Hasanzade University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate rasim@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office maceohp@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Catherine Hay University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate haycat@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Ashley Hazel Phys Sci Res Assoc, Earth System Science mahazel@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 557-8698
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Noel Heim Director & Mentor: Stanford Earth Young Investigators, Biodiversity Department of Geological Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Nicholas Heinzen Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-5469
nheinzen@stanford.edu
Ida Hempel University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ihempel@stanford.edu
Eleanor Miller Hennessy Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering emh@stanford.edu
Andrew Nicholas Hennig University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ahennig@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Julio Enrique Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Hirsh Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Julie A. Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences julieh1@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Sovanndara Hok Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences darahok@stanford.edu
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rtholmes@stanford.edu
Nataniel Holtzman Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science nholtzma@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood Student Library Aide, Art and Architecture Library
William Whorton Hooks Undergraduate, Biology whooks@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
thossler@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Kurt House Visiting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering
Jason Hu Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Andrew Hume University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Siri Huntoon University Staff ChangeX Program and Outreach Coordinator sirih@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Yunha Hwang
Colin Makai Hyatt Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program