Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Jayce Hafner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jayce@stanford.edu
Elizabeth YoungAe Hafner Undergraduate, Division of Literatures, Cultures & Languages
Tyler Hall Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 226
trhall@stanford.edu
Aria Anna Hamann Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ahamann@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Masters Student in Earth Systems shan3@stanford.edu
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
John Hare-Grogg University Student Law School Graduate, Law jwhg94@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Rasim Hasanzade University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate rasim@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Masters Student in Earth Systems maceohp@stanford.edu
Adam Hawkins Postdoc Res Affiliate, TomKat Center for Sustainable Energy Operations ajh01@stanford.edu
Catherine Hay University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate haycat@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Ashley Hazel Phys Sci Res Assoc, Earth System Science mahazel@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 557-8698
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Samuel Heft-Neal Social Science Research Scholar, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Elias Heimisson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics eliasrh@stanford.edu
Nick Heinzen Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-5469
nheinzen@stanford.edu
Ida Hempel University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ihempel@stanford.edu
Eleanor Miller Hennessy Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering emh@stanford.edu
Andrew Hennig Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ahennig@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez Masters Student in Earth Systems palomah@stanford.edu
Julio Herrera Estrada Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Data Science Initiative jehe@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Hirsh Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Julie Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences julieh1@stanford.edu
Sara H. Hoagland Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Y2E2 #127
(650) 725-3028
shh@stanford.edu
Benjamin Melville Hodder Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program bhodder@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program anhoffer@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Sovanndara Hok Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences darahok@stanford.edu
Leo Hollberg Professor (Research) of Physics 452 Lomita Mall
(650) 723-4227
leoh@stanford.edu
Katherine Amelia Holmes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program kaholmes@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rtholmes@stanford.edu
Nataniel Moishe Holtzman Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science nholtzma@stanford.edu
William Whorton Hooks Masters Student in Earth Systems whooks@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
thossler@stanford.edu
Stephanie Reading Houck Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program houck@stanford.edu
Andrew Hume Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Blaire Palaima Hunter Masters Student in Earth Systems bhunter8@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Yunha Hwang
Colin Makai Hyatt Masters Student in Earth Systems