Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Benjamin Ha Administrative Associate 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-7005
benandrewha@stanford.edu
Ipek Pinar Hacikoylu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
Joe Robert Hack University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jhack2@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Francois Hamon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering fhamon@stanford.edu
Songhee Hee Han University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate shan3@stanford.edu
Yueru Hao Masters Student in Geophysics
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
Jake Andrew Harrington Masters Student in Geological Sciences jharring@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC annah4@stanford.edu
Hossein Hashemi Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics Mitchell Building, Room: 367
hashemih@stanford.edu
Daniel Hatchell Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering hatchell@stanford.edu
Matz Andreas Haugen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate mahaugen@stanford.edu
Alexandra Marie Hausladen
Debra Michelle Hausladen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate dhauslad@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Jiajun He Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jiajunhe@stanford.edu
Dulcie Aileen Head University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (832) 850-0042
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Samuel Heft-Neal Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Noel Heim Basic Life Science Research Associate, Geological Sciences Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Peter Hill Hennings Consulting Professor ConocoPhillips Technology and Projects 600 North Dairy Ashford, Houston, TX 77079
281-293-6711
Darcy Heppenstall Associate Dean for External Relations, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations
Thomas Jose L Hermans Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences (650) 723-2223
thermans@stanford.edu
Eli Moises Hernandez Diazgiron Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Paloma A Hernandez University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate palomah@stanford.edu
Sarah Saya Hernandez Research & Finance Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences, Room 205
(650) 724-5521
ssaya@stanford.edu
Laura Hess Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science lhess@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Kathryn Hirsh University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Roni Holeton Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-3383
roni@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering rtholmes@stanford.edu
Ryan Mahony Holmes University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate rmholmes@stanford.edu
Thomas Holzer Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences (650) 329-5637
tholzer@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate chood@stanford.edu
Kelly Hopping Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
khopping@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Daniel Horton Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Thomas Hossler University Incoming student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thossler@stanford.edu
Kurt House Visiting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering
Yihe Huang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics yihe@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences ehuber@stanford.edu
Mun-Hong Hui
Blaire Palaima Hunter University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate bhunter8@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Emma Carolina Hutchinson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ehutchin@stanford.edu