Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Benjamin Ha Administrative Associate 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-7005
benandrewha@stanford.edu
Ipek Pinar Hacikoylu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Batool Haider Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering batool@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Francois Hamon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering fhamon@stanford.edu
Yueru Hao Masters Student in Geophysics
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
Jake Andrew Harrington University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate jharring@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC annah4@stanford.edu
Hossein Hashemi Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics Mitchell Building (3rd Floor), Room: 367
(650) 723 3120
hashemih@stanford.edu
Matz Andreas Haugen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate mahaugen@stanford.edu
Alexandra Marie Hausladen Students - Graduate
Debra Michelle Hausladen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate dhauslad@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Jiajun He Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jiajunhe@stanford.edu
Dulcie Aileen Head University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate dulcieh@stanford.edu
Robert Heilmayr Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources heilmayr@stanford.edu
Noel Heim Basic Life Science Research Associate, Geological Sciences Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@sedpaleo.org
Peter Hill Hennings Consulting Professor ConocoPhillips Technology and Projects 600 North Dairy Ashford, Houston, TX 77079
281-293-6711
Darcy Heppenstall Associate Dean for External Relations, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations (650) 498-0613
darcyh@stanford.edu
Thomas Jose L Hermans University Scholar Department of Geological Sciences Post Doctoral Scholar thermans@stanford.edu
Eli Moises Hernandez Diazgiron Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Sarah Saya Hernandez Research & Finance Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences, Room 205
(650) 724-5521
ssaya@stanford.edu
Laura Hess Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science lhess@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Ferdinand Hingerl Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering hingerl@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Kathryn Hirsh University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Roni Holeton Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 721-3383
roni@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering rtholmes@stanford.edu
Ryan Mahony Holmes University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate rmholmes@stanford.edu
Thomas Holzer Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences (650) 329-5637
tholzer@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Daniel Horton Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science danethan@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler University Incoming student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thossler@stanford.edu
Yihe Huang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics yihe@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber University Scholar Department of Geological Sciences Post Doctoral Scholar ehuber@stanford.edu
Mun-Hong Hui Research Staff
Da Huo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering