Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Benjamin Ha Administrative Associate 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-7005
benandrewha@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Francois Hamon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering fhamon@stanford.edu
Songhee Hee Han University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate shan3@stanford.edu
Yueru Hao Masters Student in Geophysics
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
Jake Andrew Harrington Masters Student in Geological Sciences jharring@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC
Hossein Hashemi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell Building, Room: 367
hashemih@stanford.edu
Daniel Hatchell Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering hatchell@stanford.edu
Matz Andreas Haugen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate mahaugen@stanford.edu
Debra Michelle Hausladen University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate dhauslad@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Dulcie Aileen Head University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (832) 850-0042
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Noel Heim Basic Life Science Research Associate, Geological Sciences Department of Geological Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Andrew Nicholas Hennig University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate (650) 686-9425
ahennig@stanford.edu
Jana Hennig Joint MS-MBA student (650) 285-7117
jhennig@stanford.edu
Eli Moises Hernandez Diazgiron Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Paloma A Hernandez University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate palomah@stanford.edu
Laura Hess Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science lhess@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Hirsh Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Julie A. Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall Building 320
(650) 724-8437
julieh1@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate anhoffer@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Roni Holeton Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Building 320 (GeoCorner)
(650) 721-3383
roni@stanford.edu
Ryan Mahony Holmes University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Joseph Holt Joint MS-MBA student jdholt@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate chood@stanford.edu
Kelly Hopping Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
khopping@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Daniel Horton Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Thomas Hossler University Incoming student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thossler@stanford.edu
Kurt House Cox Visiting Professor
Jason Hu Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhu7@stanford.edu
Qingyang Hu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences hypnos@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences ehuber@stanford.edu
Mun-Hong Hui
Blaire Palaima Hunter University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate bhunter8@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Emma Carolina Hutchinson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ehutchin@stanford.edu