Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Tyler Hall University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate trhall@stanford.edu
Songhee Han Stanford Student Employee, Biology shan3@stanford.edu
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
650-324-4958
Jake Andrew Harrington Masters Student in Geological Sciences jharring@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496, (650) 723-5002
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Michael Harris Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mrharris@stanford.edu
Maceo Chaim Hastings Porro Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program maceohp@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (832) 850-0042
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Sam Heft-Neal Social Science Research Associate, Center on Food Security and Environment at FSI 369 Y2E2
Noel Heim Director & Mentor: Stanford Earth Young Investigators, Biodiversity Department of Geological Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Andrew Nicholas Hennig University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate ahennig@stanford.edu
Eli Moises Hernandez Diazgiron Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Paloma A Hernandez Student Assistant, Earth Sciences Library palomah@stanford.edu
Julio Enrique Herrera Estrada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jehe@stanford.edu
Thomas Hewett Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus (650) 723-9476
Thomasahewett@Gmail.com
Andrew Hilger University Student Electrical Engineering Graduate
George Hilley Associate Professor of Geological Sciences Department of Geo. and Envi. Sci.
hilley@stanford.edu
Miyuki Hino Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources mhino@stanford.edu
Heidi Hirsh Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science hkhirsh@stanford.edu
Julie A. Hitchcock Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall Building 320
(650) 724-8437
julieh1@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer Masters Student in Earth Systems anhoffer@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Sovanndara Hok Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences darahok@stanford.edu
Randall Holmes Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rtholmes@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood Student Library Aide, Art and Architecture Library
William Whorton Hooks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program whooks@stanford.edu
Kelly Hopping Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
khopping@stanford.edu
Roland Horne Thomas Davies Barrow Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy 098 Green Earth Sci
(650) 723-9595, (650) 725-9835
Roland.Horne@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
thossler@stanford.edu
Dana Hou Joint MS-MBA student danahou@stanford.edu
Kurt House Visiting Professor, Energy Resources Engineering
Jason Hu Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jhu7@stanford.edu
Wendy Hua Joint MS-MBA student wendyhua@stanford.edu
Andrew Hume University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Blaire Palaima Hunter Student Employee, Adventure Programs bhunter8@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Yunha Hwang Masters Student in Earth Systems yunha@stanford.edu
Colin Makai Hyatt Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program