Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Xuhua Gao Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering xuhuag@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Christopher Gardner Rehnborg Farquhar Professor 1265 Welch Road
(650) 725-2751
cgardner@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Alana Koehler
Administrative Associate
650-723-7822
alana.koehler@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Timur Garipov Senior Research Scientist - Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
Josie Garthwaite Associate Communications Director, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 497-0947
josieg@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Emma Kim Charlotte Gee Masters Student in Earth Systems egee2018@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee Masters Student in Mechanical Engineering kegee@stanford.edu
Ashley Pin-Yi Geo University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Margot Gerritsen Associate Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Director of the Institute for Computational & Mathematical Engineering, with courtesy appointment in Mechanical Engineering and Civil and Environmental Engineering GESB 088, M10 Huang
(650) 725-3542, (650) 725-2727
margot.gerritsen@stanford.edu
Lauren Mary Gibson Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Arianna E Gleason-Holbrook Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences 2575 Sand Hill Rd
ariannag@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold Masters Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering jgold3@stanford.edu
Jeremy Goldhaber-Fiebert Associate Professor of Medicine (Primary Care & Outcomes Research) and, by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy 117 Encina Commons, Room 217
jeremygf@stanford.edu
Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Jessica Gonzales
Katerina Gonzales Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kgonzales@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program leifgk@stanford.edu
David J.X. Gonzalez Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources david.gonzalez@stanford.edu
Jared T. Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences jgooley@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Deborah M Gordon Professor of Biology GILBERT RM410B
(650) 725-6364
dmgordon@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Joanna Knox
Administrative Assistant
joannapinellknox@stanford.edu
Steven Gorelick Cyrus Fisher Tolman Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 210
(650) 725-2950
GORELICK@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Development Resources Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Michael Goss Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science goss@stanford.edu
Ian Gottschalk Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ianpg@stanford.edu
Adam Nicholas Gould Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program agould2@stanford.edu
Lawrence Goulder Shuzo Nishihara Professor in Environmental and Resource Economics and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research Department of Economics
(650) 723-3706
goulder@stanford.edu
Stephan Graham Chester Naramore Dean of the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Welton Joseph and Maud L'Anphere Crook Professor and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Energy Resources Engineering Building 320
(650) 723-0507, (650) 723-0847
stephan.graham@stanford.edu

Executive Assistant
Susan French
650-725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Mark Granovetter The Joan Butler Ford Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Bldg. 120 Room 128
(650) 723-4664
MGranovetter@stanford.edu
Kristen Marie Green Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources kmgreen@stanford.edu
Gus Greenstein University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
jaredg27@stanford.edu
Martin Grove Professor (Research) of Geological Sciences mjgrove@stanford.edu
Emily Grubert Graduate, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Y2E2 226
Ognjen Grujic Postdoc Res Affiliate, Caers Program ognjen.grujic@stanford.edu
Kelly Guan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Halldora Gudmundsdottir Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering halldora@stanford.edu
Mayte Graciela Guerrero Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science mguerre@stanford.edu
Nicolas Guillen Barrail University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business nicogb@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Haoli Guo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering haoliguo@stanford.edu
Himansu Gupta Joint MS-MBA student guptah21@stanford.edu