Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Pablo Garcia Del Real Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences gdelreal@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineer Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Timur Garipov Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Margot Gerritsen Associate Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Director of the Institute for Computational & Mathematical Engineering, with courtesy appointment in Mechanical Engineering and Civil and Environmental Engineering GESB 088, M10 Huang
(650) 725-3542, (650) 725-2727
margot.gerritsen@stanford.edu
Mehrdad Gharib Shirangi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 125
mehr@stanford.edu
Lauren Rose Gimmillaro University Student School of Earth Sciences - Earth Systems Program Undergraduate laureng8@stanford.edu
Michael Glassman Joint MS-MBA student
Guenther Glatz Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gglatz@stanford.edu
Jonathan M.G. Glen Faculty - Affiliated
Alison Gocke Joint MS-JD student agocke@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mgoebel@stanford.edu
Jared Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
David S Gordon University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Casual - Non-Exempt School of Earth Sciences
(650) 723-9777
dsgordon@stanford.edu
Deborah M Gordon Professor of Biology GILBERT RM410B
(650) 725-6364
dmgordon@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Franco Errico
Administrative Assistant
650-723-6311
ferrico@stanford.edu
Steven Gorelick Cyrus Fisher Tolman Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 210
(650) 725-2950
GORELICK@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Stewardship Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Eric Gottlieb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences esgeo@stanford.edu
Stephan Graham Welton Joseph and Maud L'Anphere Crook Professor and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Energy Resource Engineering Building 320
(650) 723-0507, (650) 723-0847
stephan.graham@stanford.edu
Mark Granovetter The Joan Butler Ford Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Bldg. 120 Room 128
(650) 723-4664
MGranovetter@stanford.edu
Marguerite Graveleau Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Victoria Lynn Greenen Students - Undergraduate
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
Denys Grombacher Ph.D. Student in Geophysics denysg@stanford.edu
Martin Grove Professor (Research) of Geological Sciences mjgrove@stanford.edu
Emily Grubert Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources Y2E2 226
gruberte@stanford.edu
Ognjen Grujic Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Elliot David Grunewald Faculty - Affiliated
Kaiyu Guan Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science kaiyug@stanford.edu
Halldora Gudmundsdottir Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering halldora@stanford.edu
Antoine Georges Louis Guitton Consulting Professor, Geophysics
Nilay Gungor Masters Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences Braun 322
650 283 75 18
nilay@stanford.edu
Haoli Guo University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate haoliguo@stanford.edu