Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Xuhua Gao Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering xuhuag@stanford.edu
Pablo Garcia Del Real Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences gdelreal@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineer Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Timur Garipov Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
Laura Marcella Gaviria Mejia University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate lgaviria@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee University Student Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate kegee@stanford.edu
Ashley Pin-Yi Geo University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate ageo@stanford.edu
Margot Gerritsen Associate Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Director of the Institute for Computational & Mathematical Engineering, with courtesy appointment in Mechanical Engineering and Civil and Environmental Engineering GESB 088, M10 Huang
(650) 725-3542, (650) 725-2727
margot.gerritsen@stanford.edu
Mehrdad Gharib Shirangi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 125
mehr@stanford.edu
Lauren Mary Gibson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Lauren Rose Gimmillaro University Student School of Earth Sciences - Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Michael Glassman Joint MS-MBA student
Guenther Glatz Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering gglatz@stanford.edu
Alison Gocke Joint MS-JD student agocke@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mgoebel@stanford.edu
Jake Henry Gold University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jgold3@stanford.edu
Katerina Gonzales Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science kgonzales@stanford.edu
Jared Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Julia Beth Goolsby University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jgoolsby@stanford.edu
David S Gordon University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Casual - Non-Exempt
Deborah M Gordon Professor of Biology GILBERT RM410B
(650) 725-6364
dmgordon@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Franco Errico
Administrative Assistant
650-723-6311
ferrico@stanford.edu
Steven Gorelick Cyrus Fisher Tolman Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 210
(650) 725-2950
GORELICK@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Development Resources Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Eric Gottlieb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences esgeo@stanford.edu
Ian Paul Gottschalk Departmet of Geophysics PhD Student ianpg@stanford.edu
Lawrence Goulder Shuzo Nishihara Professor in Environmental and Resource Economics and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research Department of Economics
(650) 723-3706
goulder@stanford.edu
Stephan Graham Welton Joseph and Maud L'Anphere Crook Professor and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Energy Resource Engineering Building 320
(650) 723-0507, (650) 723-0847
stephan.graham@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Mark Granovetter The Joan Butler Ford Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Bldg. 120 Room 128
(650) 723-4664
MGranovetter@stanford.edu
Marguerite Graveleau Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Yari Dee Greaney University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ygreaney@stanford.edu
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
jaredg27@stanford.edu
Denys Grombacher Masters Student in Geophysics
Martin Grove Professor (Research) of Geological Sciences mjgrove@stanford.edu
Emily Grubert Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources Y2E2 226
gruberte@stanford.edu
Ognjen Grujic Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Kaiyu Guan Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Kelly Guan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering kmguan@stanford.edu
Halldora Gudmundsdottir Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering halldora@stanford.edu
Nilay Gungor Masters Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences Braun 322
650 283 75 18
nilay@stanford.edu
Haoli Guo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering haoliguo@stanford.edu
Andrew Istvan Gyenis University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate agyenis@stanford.edu