Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo Sr. HR & Faculty Affairs Administrator, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Dean's Office
(650) 736-9684
Walter Falcon Helen C. Farnsworth Professor of International Agricultural Policy, Emeritus ENCINA HALL, RM 404E
(650) 723-6367
wpfalcon@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Caroline Alexa Famiglietti Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Una Catherine Farrell Affiliate,
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Dewi Faulkner Associate Director of Stewardship, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
(650) 721-8787
dewilf@stanford.edu
Scott Fendorf Terry Huffington Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Green Rm. 301
(650) 723-5238
fendorf@stanford.edu
Caroline Ferguson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cefergus@stanford.edu
James Ferguson Susan S. and William H. Hindle Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Dept. of Anthropology
jgfergus@stanford.edu
Jordan Margaret Marian Ferre Stanford Student Employee, Biology jmmferre@stanford.edu
Alyssa Ferree Assistant Dean for Student Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Chris Field Melvin and Joan Lane Professor for Interdisciplinary Environmental Studies, Director, Woods Institute for the Environment, Professor of Earth System Science, of Biology and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy (650) 736-4352
cfield@stanford.edu
Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field MBA, expected graduation 2020 ianfield@stanford.edu
Colin Finnegan Environmental Science Research Professional, Department of Earth System Science cfin@stanford.edu
Martin Fischer Kumagai Professor in the School of Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Stanford Univ. - Civ. & Env. Eng.
(650) 725-4649
fischer@stanford.edu

Administrator
Sharyn Nantuna
Program Administrator
(650) 723-4447
snantuna@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer University Staff Med/Primary Care and Population Health Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer meredithfischer93@gmail.com
Stephanie Fischer Environmental Communications Assistant, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office
Mia Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
Etienne Fluet Chouinard Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science efluet@stanford.edu
Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate wfoiles@stanford.edu
Cecily Foote Sustainability Assistant, Sustainability Operations cfoote@stanford.edu
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Migraine Francky Fouedjio Kameni Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Cedric Fraces Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 355
6504551248
fracescedric@gmail.com
Andrea Franceschini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering af1990@stanford.edu
Christopher Francis Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. of Earth System Science
(650) 724-0301
caf@stanford.edu
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Masters Student in Earth Systems whitney2@stanford.edu
Deirdre Paula Francks Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program deirdre3@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank Gildred Professor of Latin American Studies and Professor, by courtesy, Iberian and Latin American Cultures BLDG. 200
zfrank@stanford.edu
Antony Fraser-Smith Professor (Research) of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics, Emeritus PACKARD BLDG. #358
(650) 723-3684
acfs@stanford.edu
Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Susan French Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences
(650) 725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
John Freshwaters Chief Information Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 736-3660
jfreshwa@stanford.edu
David Freyberg Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 723-3234
freyberg@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Oliver Fringer Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering (650) 725-6878
fringer@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Laura Marie Josette Froute MD Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering lfroute@stanford.edu
Hao Fu University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate haofu@stanford.edu
Tadashi Fukami Associate Professor of Biology Department of Biology
(650) 721-1711
fukamit@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Yolanda Madrid
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-2424
ylmadrid@stanford.edu
Olga Fuks Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ofuks@stanford.edu
Francis Fukuyama Senior Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and Professor, by courtesy, of Political Science 616 Serra St.
(650) 723-3214
f.fukuyama@stanford.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Welsh
Administrative Associate
650 725-9608
kwelsh@stanford.edu