Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Sepehr Fadaei Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sfadaei@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Sr. Administrative Associate Dean's Office
(650) 736-9684
Sarah Fakhreddine Graduate Student, Department of Environmental Earth System Science sarahfak@stanford.edu
Walter Falcon Helen C. Farnsworth Professor of International Agricultural Policy, Emeritus ENCINA HALL, RM 404E
(650) 723-6367
wpfalcon@stanford.edu
Administrative Contact
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Phil Farrell Information Technology Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9575
farrell@stanford.edu
Una Farrell Research Lab Coordinator, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Building 320
ufarrell@stanford.edu
Sara Forough Farshidi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering farshidi@stanford.edu
Emily Fay Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 724-4322
emilyfay@stanford.edu
Pasha Gean Feinberg
Scott Fendorf Huffington Family Professor in Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Green Rm. 301
(650) 723-5238
fendorf@stanford.edu
James Ferguson Susan S. and William H. Hindle Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Dept. of Anthropology
jgfergus@stanford.edu
Lia Jean Ferguson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Alyssa J Ferree University Staff Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Student Services Manager Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Chris Field Melvin and Joan Lane Professor for Interdisciplinary Environmental Studies, Professor of Earth System Science, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and at the Woods Institute for the Environment Carnegie Institution
(650) 319-8024
cfield@ciw.edu
David Field University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Development/External Relations Development Associate Mitchell Building, #109
(650) 723-3766
dfield@stanford.edu
Martin Fischer Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Computer Science Stanford Univ. - Civ. & Env. Eng.
(650) 725-4649
fischer@stanford.edu
Administrator
Evelyn (Eve) R. Martinez-Santayana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4447
emarsant@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer mfische2@stanford.edu
Emma Phelan Fisher University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate emmaphf@stanford.edu
Jonathan James Fisk University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jfisk@stanford.edu
Nicholas Flanders Joint MS-MBA student (917) 349-3740
nhf@stanford.edu
Andrew Fleeter Joint MS-MBA student
Madeleine Marie Flint Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Julia Foster Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering juliabf@stanford.edu
Christopher Francis Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. of Environmental Earth System Science
caf@stanford.edu
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
TJ Wiggin, V Francisco tj74@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank Professor of History BLDG. 200
zfrank@stanford.edu
Antony Fraser-Smith Professor (Research) of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics, Emeritus PACKARD BLDG. #358
(650) 723-3684
acfs@stanford.edu
Susan French Executive Assistant, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences
(650) 725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
David Freyberg Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 723-3234
freyberg@stanford.edu
Administrator
Marguerite Skogstrom
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
mskogst1@stanford.edu
Oliver Fringer Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering (650) 450-1137
fringer@stanford.edu
Administrator
Marguerite Skogstrom
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
mskogst1@stanford.edu
Tadashi Fukami Associate Professor of Biology Department of Biology
(650) 721-1711
fukamit@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Yolanda Madrid
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-2424
ylmadrid@stanford.edu