Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Gabriel Fabien-Ouellet Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gfabieno@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo University Staff School of Earth Sciences - Administration/Finance Sr. Administrative Associate Dean's Office
(650) 736-9684
Sarah Fakhreddine Graduate Student, Department of Environmental Earth System Science sarahfak@stanford.edu
Walter Falcon Helen C. Farnsworth Professor of International Agricultural Policy, Emeritus ENCINA HALL, RM 404E
(650) 723-6367
wpfalcon@stanford.edu

Administrative Contact
FSE Associate Director for Finance and Administration
(650) 725-2606
lmcvay@stanford.edu
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Phil Farrell IT Operations Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9575
farrell@stanford.edu
Una Catherine Farrell Affiliate, Sperling Program
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program sfaul@stanford.edu
Dewi Faulkner Associate Director of Stewardship, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
dewilf@stanford.edu
Scott Fendorf Huffington Family Professor in Earth Sciences, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Green Rm. 301
(650) 723-5238
fendorf@stanford.edu
Caroline Ferguson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources cefergus@stanford.edu
James Ferguson Susan S. and William H. Hindle Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences Dept. of Anthropology
jgfergus@stanford.edu
Lia Jean Ferguson Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Alyssa Ferree Student Services Manager, Department of Geological Sciences Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Chris Field Melvin and Joan Lane Professor for Interdisciplinary Environmental Studies, Director, Woods Institute for the Environment, Professor of Earth System Science, of Biology and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy (650) 736-4352
cfield@stanford.edu
David Field Development Project Manager, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Development/External Relations Mitchell Building, #109
(650) 723-3766
dfield@stanford.edu
Martin Fischer Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy Stanford Univ. - Civ. & Env. Eng.
(650) 725-4649
fischer@stanford.edu

Administrator
Sharyn Nantuna
Program Administrator
(650) 723-4447
snantuna@stanford.edu
Meredith Daubert Fischer
Stephanie Fischer Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program fischer9@stanford.edu
Marshall Fisher Joint MS-MBA student mfisher1@stanford.edu
Jonathan James Fisk Stanford Student Employee, Diversity and First-Gen Office
Savannah Fletcher Joint MS-JD Student (425) 442-2163
ssfletch@stanford.edu
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
Cecily June Foote University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate cfoote@stanford.edu
Jenna Forsyth Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources jforsyth@stanford.edu
Julian Fortney Lab Manager, Department of Earth System Science (650) 498-8123
jfortney@stanford.edu
Cedric Fraces Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering GESB 355
6504551248
fracescedric@gmail.com
Christopher Francis Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Dept. of Earth System Science
(650) 724-0301
caf@stanford.edu
Emily Jane Francis University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate efrancis@stanford.edu
Whitney Ria Francis Undergraduate, Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity whitney2@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank Professor of History and, by courtesy, Iberian and Latin American Cultures BLDG. 200
zfrank@stanford.edu
Antony Fraser-Smith Professor (Research) of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics, Emeritus PACKARD BLDG. #358
(650) 723-3684
acfs@stanford.edu
Susan French Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell Earth Sciences
(650) 725-1802
sfrench@stanford.edu
John Freshwaters Chief Information Officer, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance (650) 736-3660
jfreshwa@stanford.edu
David Freyberg Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 723-3234
freyberg@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Oliver Fringer Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering (650) 725-6878
fringer@stanford.edu

Administrator
Carmen Torres
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-4372
carment@stanford.edu
Laura Froute Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
lfroute@stanford.edu
Tadashi Fukami Associate Professor of Biology Department of Biology
(650) 721-1711
fukamit@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Yolanda Madrid
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-2424
ylmadrid@stanford.edu
Olga Fuks Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ofuks@stanford.edu