Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
John Dabiri Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, of Mechanical Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy (650) 721-5311
jodabiri@stanford.edu

Administrator
Jack Chiueh
Administrative Associate
650-736-2274
jchiueh@stanford.edu
Nathan Dadap Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science ndadap@stanford.edu
Walter Theodore Dado Masters Student in Earth Systems wdado@stanford.edu
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Gretchen C. Daily Bing Professor in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 723-9452
gdaily@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Michelle Valencia
Administrative Associate
(650) 736-9506
michel15@stanford.edu
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Frances Davenport Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science fvdav@stanford.edu
Laura Thayer Davey Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ldavey@stanford.edu
Jenna Davis Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 473 Via Ortega
(650) 725-9170
jennadavis@stanford.edu

Administrator
Jia Nocon
Administrative Associate
(650) 725-2383
jnocon@stanford.edu
Eliza Joy Dawson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ejdawson@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Giulio De Leo Professor of Biology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Hopkins Marine Station
(831) 655-6202
deleo@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics gdee@stanford.edu
Jillian Marie Deines Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jdeines@stanford.edu
Anne Dekas Assistant Professor of Earth System Science (650) 736-1225
dekas@stanford.edu
Dana Nicole Delaney Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Earth System Science
Bertrand Delorme Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science bdelorme@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Nutchapol Dendumrongsup Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering nden@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Mark Denny John B. and Jean De Nault Professor of Marine Sciences and Director, Hopkins Marine Station Pick up
(831) 655-6208, (831) 655-6232
mwdenny@stanford.edu
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems hderes@stanford.edu
Ricardo Deucher University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate rdeucher@stanford.edu
noah dewar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ndewar@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Emily Renee Dial Course Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
Mariaesther Diaz Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mdiaz4@stanford.edu
Noah Diffenbaugh Kara J Foundation Professor of Earth System Science and Kimmelman Family Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2
diffenbaugh@stanford.edu
Cole Weston Dill-DeSa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program coledd1@stanford.edu
Annelise Dillon Student Employee, Linguistics
Daniela Dimitrova Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences (Green building) Green Earth Sciences
(650) 498-9624
ddimitro@stanford.edu
Jihui Ding Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics jihuid@stanford.edu
Rodolfo Dirzo Bing Prof in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Biology
(650) 736-7643
rdirzo@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Pamela Hung
Administrative Assistant
650 736-8005
pamhung@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Social Science Research Scholar, Earth System Science
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Maria Doerr Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mgdoerr4@stanford.edu
Ana Katrina Alycia Donaldson Masters Student in Earth Systems ninadon2@stanford.edu
Eyal Donath Zafir University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate eyaldo@stanford.edu
Meagan Downey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mdowney@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Osanna Vivian Drake Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program osanna@stanford.edu
Yigao Du Graduate Visiting Researcher Student, Energy Resources Engineering Graduate Visiting Researcher ygdu@stanford.edu
Rob Dunbar W.M. Keck Professor in the School of Earth Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 326
(650) 725-6830
Robyn Dunbar Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-3920
robyn.dunbar@stanford.edu
Eric Dunham Associate Professor of Geophysics Geophysics Department
(650) 725-6989
edunham@stanford.edu
Katie Dunn Lab Manager, Earth Materials Laboratory, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-6963
kadunn@stanford.edu
Kelly H Dunn Student Employee, Department of Geological Sciences kellyd8@stanford.edu
William Durham Bing Professor in Human Biology, Emeritus BLDG 50, Room 51C
EB.WHD@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Autumn Albers
Office Assistant
650-723-0894
aalbers@stanford.edu
Louis Durlofsky Otto N. Miller Professor in Earth Sciences 64 Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-4142, (650) 725-9835
lou@stanford.edu
Adrien Duroc-Danner adurocd@stanford.edu
Noam Dvory Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics nzd@stanford.edu