Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Megan D'Errico Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mderrico@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke
Gretchen C. Daily Bing Professor in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment (650) 723-9452
gdaily@stanford.edu
Julian Damashek juliand@stanford.edu
Tiffany Giang Ngoc Dao
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
vdas2@stanford.edu
Jenna Davis Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment The Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bu
(650) 725-9170
jennadavis@stanford.edu
Administrator
Regina Lowery
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-3505
reginal@stanford.edu
Nicole Paige Dayhoff University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate ndayhoff@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Jacques de Chalendar Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jdechale@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Joann de Zegher PhD Candidate in Operations Management & Earth Systems Analysis Y2E2 Suite 226
dezegher@stanford.edu
Nikolaus Deems Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences njdeems@stanford.edu
Hans Bjorn DeJong University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate hdejong@stanford.edu
Anne Dekas Assistant Professor of Earth System Science dekas@stanford.edu
Denley Nicole Delaney University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate denley@stanford.edu
Michael Delgado
Amir Hossein Delgoshaie Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering amirdel@stanford.edu
Maria Isabel Deloso University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate mdeloso@stanford.edu
P. James Dennedy-Frank pjdf@stanford.edu
Amanda McLean Denney University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate amdenney@stanford.edu
Mark Denny John B. and Jean De Nault Professor of Marine Sciences Pick up
(831) 655-6207, (831) 655-6208
mwdenny@stanford.edu
Christian William Dewey University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cwdewey@stanford.edu
Kevin Diau kdiau@stanford.edu
Noah Diffenbaugh Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2
(650) 725-7510
diffenbaugh@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abd240@stanford.edu
Birol Dindoruk University Staff other teaching Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Consulting Professor
Rodolfo Dirzo Bing Prof in Environmental Science and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Department of Biological Sciences
(650) 736-7643
rdirzo@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Pamela Hung
Administrative Assistant
650 736-8005
pamhung@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Ksenia Dmitrieva Ph.D. candidate in Geophysics (760)473-6073
dmitrieva@stanford.edu
email
Ksenia Dmitrieva
dmitrieva@stanford.edu
Melissa Pho Do University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mpdo8@stanford.edu
Jose Donoso Engineers Student in Energy Resources Engineering 5299331088006215
jmdonoso@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Trevor Dumitru Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences Dept. of Geol. and Environ. Sci.
(650) 725-6155
tdumitru@stanford.edu
Rob Dunbar W.M. Keck Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Bldg. 320, Rm. 325
(650) 725-6830
Eric Dunham Associate Professor of Geophysics Geophysics Department
(650) 725-6989
edunham@stanford.edu
Debra Dunn Consulting Associate Professor, Earth Systems Program 416 Escondido Mall, #550
William Durham Bing Professor in Human Biology and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment BLDG 50, Room 51C
(650) 723-0894
EB.WHD@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Samantha Selby
Office Assistant
650-723-0894
sselby@stanford.edu
Louis Durlofsky Otto N. Miller Professor in Earth Sciences 64 Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-4142, (650) 725-9835
lou@stanford.edu
Kenneth Duru Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 367
kduru@stanford.edu
Megan Kathleen Dustin University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate mdustin@stanford.edu
Geetartha Dutta Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Jack Dvorkin Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics (650) 725-9296
dvorkin@stanford.edu