Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Jef Caers Professor of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St
(650) 723-1774
jcaers@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill LAB ASSISTANT, Department of Earth System Science mcahill3@stanford.edu
Bruce Cain Charles Louis Ducommun Professor in Humanities and Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment, at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and at the Precourt Institute for Energy Room 173
(650) 725-1320
bcain@stanford.edu
Ken Caldeira Professor By Courtesy, Earth System Science
Margaret Caldwell Deputy Director, Oceans; Conservation and Science Program, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation n/a

Ryan Calvert University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate rcal3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI Masters Student in Earth Systems tcamacho@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering
Thomas Campbell MBA, expected graduation 2018 campbta@stanford.edu
Emily Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Jeremy Carl Hoover Res Fellow, Hoover Institution
carljc@stanford.edu
Daryll Marie Carlson Undergraduate, Biology daryll@stanford.edu
Rachel Carlson University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Guadalupe Carrillo, PhD Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Karen Casciotti Associate Professor of Earth System Science kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Louis Castanier Adjunct Professor, Energy Resources Engineering 80C Green Earth Scie
(650) 723-0691, (650) 723-2223
louisc@stanford.edu
Davide Castelletti Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics dcastell@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Joleen Castro Events Coordinator/Web Content Editor, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-9835
jpcastro@stanford.edu
Camilla Cattania Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics camcat@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0849
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Masters Student in Earth Systems nchael@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Page Chamberlain Professor of Geological Sciences Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Evelyn Chan University Staff School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Financial Analyst eschan@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Leslie Chang lchang7@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
Kimberly Chang-Haines University Student Biology Undergraduate kchangh@stanford.edu
Freya Kai Chay Masters Student in Earth Systems freyac@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Financial Mgr 2, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences yjchen@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate salchen@stanford.edu
Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator william8@stanford.edu
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Nicole Jaclyn Childs Student Employee, Adventure Programs nchilds@stanford.edu
Susana Ching Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Petra Chirathivat Joint MS-MBA student petrac@stanford.edu
Young Joon Cho University Student Economics Undergraduate cho.yj2@gmail.com
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Diane Larson Cisneroz Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Jon Claerbout Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus Geophysics Dept 2215
claerbout@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jclark19@stanford.edu
Carla Kathryn Co Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences SHRIMP-RG Lab (c/o: Matt Coble)
(650) 725-6536
coblem@stanford.edu

SHRIMP-RG Lab
367 Panama Street Room 89
Stanford, California 94305 USA
http://shrimprg.stanford.edu/
Matthew Cohen Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Anthropology duncanc2@stanford.edu
Robert Sean Collar Undergraduate, Department of Geological Sciences rscollar@stanford.edu
Michael Connolly Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Tchelepi Program
Andrea Celeste Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Craig Criddle Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Energy & Envmnt Bldg Rm 151
criddle@stanford.edu

Administrator
Jack Chiueh
Administrative Associate
(650) 736-2274
jchiueh@stanford.edu
Larry B. Crowder Edward Ricketts Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 120 Oceanview Blvd
(831) 655-6217
Larry.Crowder@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Miguel Francisco Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Mark R. Cullen, MD Director, Center for Population Health Sciences, Senior Associate Dean for Research, Professor of Medicine (Primary Care and Population Health), of Biomedical Data Science, of HRP (Epidemiology) and Senior Fellow at SIEPR 1070 Arastradero Road
(650) 721-6209

Administrative Contact
Alisha Medina
Administrative Associate
650-725-9722
alisharm@stanford.edu
Lisa M. Curran Roger and Cynthia Lang Professor in Environmental Anthropology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Serra Mall Building 50 room 52K
lmcurran@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program scwikiel@stanford.edu