Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Jef Caers Professor of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St
(650) 723-1774
jcaers@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Bruce Cain Charles Louis Ducommun Professor in Humanities and Sciences and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment, at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research and at the Precourt Institute for Energy Room 173
(650) 725-1320
bcain@stanford.edu
Ken Caldeira Professor By Courtesy, Earth System Science
Margaret Caldwell Deputy Director, Oceans; Conservation and Science Program, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation n/a

Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI VIS Tour Guide, VIS
Jake Campolo Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science jcampolo@stanford.edu
Emily Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Daryll Marie Carlson Masters Student in Earth Systems daryll@stanford.edu
Patrick Carlson Associate Director, Facility Operations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu
Rachel Ragnhild Carlson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rrcarl@stanford.edu
Mike Caron University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mcaron@stanford.edu
Guadalupe Carrillo Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Karen Casciotti Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Louis Castanier Adjunct Professor, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 80C Green Earth Scie
louisc@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Camilla Cattania Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics camcat@stanford.edu
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program nchael@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Page Chamberlain Professor of Geological Sciences Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Evelyn Chan Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 721-2397
eschan@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nancych@stanford.edu
Kimberly Renate Chang-Haines Flower Care Lead, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Micaela Carina Chapuis Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Arnab Chatterjee University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Kiran Chawla University Incoming student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Freya Kai Chay Masters Student in Earth Systems freyac@stanford.edu
Jane Chen yjchen@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen PhD Student, Department of Earth System Sciences salchen@stanford.edu
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator william8@stanford.edu
Yulia Chen University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Karlyn N Chin Master of Arts Student, Earth Systems karlync@stanford.edu
Young Joon Cho University Student Economics Undergraduate cho.yj2@gmail.com
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Fws-Stanford Student Employee, Department of Earth System Science hzoe21@stanford.edu
Diane L.Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 650-725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Jon Claerbout Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus Geophysics Dept 2215
claerbout@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Jessica Lauren Metzger Clark Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice jclark19@stanford.edu
Sawyer Clark University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate clarks@stanford.edu
Mr Cameron T Clevidence Masters Student in Environment and Resources camclev@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Anthropology duncanc2@stanford.edu
Stephen Comello Lead, Energy Business Innovations Focus Area, Centers & Initiatives for Research, Curriculum, and Learning Experiences (CIRCLE) Knight Management Center
scomello@stanford.edu
Annabel Bailey Conger Su Student - Summer, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics abconger@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Niza Rindani Contreras Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program nizac29@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Dylan Crain University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate cooper96@stanford.edu
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Craig Criddle Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Energy & Envmnt Bldg Rm 151
criddle@stanford.edu

Administrator
Jack Chiueh
Administrative Associate
(650) 736-2274
jchiueh@stanford.edu
Larry Crowder Edward Ricketts Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 120 Oceanview Blvd
(831) 655-6217
Larry.Crowder@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Mark R. Cullen, MD Director, Center for Population Health Sciences, Senior Associate Dean for Research-School of Medicine, Senior Associate Vice Provost, Professor of Medicine, of Biomedical Data Science, of Health Research & Policy & Senior Fellow at SIEPR 1070 Arastradero Road
(650) 721-6209

Scheduling Contact
Pooneh Fouladi
Executive Assistant
(650) 721-9148
pooneh1@stanford.edu
Lisa Curran Roger and Cynthia Lang Professor in Environmental Anthropology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Serra Mall Building 50 room 52K
lmcurran@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate
Sadie Rosalie Gruenwald Cwikiel Masters Student in Earth Systems scwikiel@stanford.edu