Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Jef Caers Professor of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St
(650) 723-1774
jcaers@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate mcahill3@stanford.edu
Ken Caldeira Affiliate, Precourt Institute for Energy
Margaret Caldwell Deputy Director, Oceans; Conservation and Science Program, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation n/a

Teo Lallana, VI Camacho University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tcamacho@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering davidc2@stanford.edu
Jose Ivan Carabante Martinez Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Emily Lewis Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Jeremy Carl Hoover Res Fellow
carljc@stanford.edu
Guadalupe Carrillo, PhD Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Mark Edgell Carrington University Student Chemical Engineering Undergraduate mcarring@stanford.edu
Karen Casciotti Associate Professor of Earth System Science kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Louis Castanier Lecturer 80C Green Earth Scie
(650) 723-0691, (650) 723-2223
louisc@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering ncastell@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Joleen Castro Events Coordinator/Research Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-9835
jpcastro@stanford.edu
Camilla Cattania Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics camcat@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0849
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Page Chamberlain Professor of Earth System Science Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Leslie Chang Lecturer lchang7@stanford.edu
Shea Cheatham University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate sheatham@stanford.edu
Chien-Hung Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cchen19@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Financial Mgr 2, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance yjchen@stanford.edu
Jingyi Chen jingyi@stanford.edu
Sami Li Chen University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate salchen@stanford.edu
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator william8@stanford.edu
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Marissa Childs Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources marissac@stanford.edu
Nicole Jaclyn Childs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate nchilds@stanford.edu
Susana Ching Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Petra Chirathivat Joint MS-MBA student petrac@stanford.edu
Yirang Cho
Sophia Rose Christel
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Mary Elizabeth Cirino University Student Computer Science Undergraduate mcirino@stanford.edu
Jon Claerbout Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus Geophysics Dept 2215
claerbout@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Carla Kathryn Co Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences SHRIMP-RG Lab (c/o: Matt Coble)
(650) 725-6536
coblem@stanford.edu

SHRIMP-RG Lab
367 Panama Street Room 89
Stanford, California 94305 USA
http://shrimprg.stanford.edu/
Matthew Jonathan Cohen
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Robert Sean Collar rscollar@stanford.edu
Michael Connolly Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Jack Walton, III Craddock University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Matthias Cremon Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Patrice Jean-Jacques Creux Affiliate Researcher pcreux@stanford.edu
Jesse Crews University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Senior Geophysicist 397 Panama Mall
(650) 498-9249
jcrews@stanford.edu
Craig Criddle Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Energy & Envmnt Bldg Rm 151
criddle@stanford.edu

Administrator
Jack Chiueh
Administrative Associate
(650) 736-2274
jchiueh@stanford.edu
Larry Crowder Edward Ricketts Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 120 Oceanview Blvd
(831) 655-6217
Larry.Crowder@stanford.edu
Jasmine Crumsey Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jcrumsey@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Miguel Francisco Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Csilla M. Csaplár Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Mark R. Cullen, MD Professor of Medicine (General Internal Medicine), of Biomedical Data Science, of Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) and Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research 1265 Welch Rd
(650) 721-6209
Lisa Curran Roger and Cynthia Lang Professor in Environmental Anthropology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Serra Mall Building 50 room 52K
lmcurran@stanford.edu
Laura Cussen University Student Earth Systems Program Graduate lcussen@stanford.edu