Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Jef Caers Professor of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St
(650) 723-1774
jcaers@stanford.edu
Ken Caldeira University Faculty other teaching Environmental Earth System Science Professor By Courtesy kcaldeira@stanford.edu
Margaret Caldwell Deputy Director, Oceans; Conservation and Science Program, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation n/a

Debra K Campbell University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Research Administrator 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-4746, (650) 725-7344
dkk@stanford.edu
Jose Ivan Carabante Martinez Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science ivacar@stanford.edu
Emily Lewis Cardarelli University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate ecardare@stanford.edu
Jeremy Carl Hoover Res Fellow, Hoover Institution
carljc@stanford.edu
Lupe Carrillo Program Coordinator, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Karen Casciotti Associate Professor of Earth System Science kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Louis Castanier Lecturer, Energy Resources Engineering 80C Green Earth Scie
(650) 723-0691, (650) 723-2223
louisc@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ncastell@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Joleen Castro Events Coordinator/Research Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-9835
jpcastro@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0849
Jeremy Caves Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science jcaves@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Page Chamberlain Professor of Earth System Science Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Kyung Won Chang Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics k1chang@stanford.edu
Allison Charland University Staff Environmental Earth System Science Research Assistant
Panunya Charoensawadpong Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering panunyac@stanford.edu
Sergey Chaynikov Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering sergeyc@stanford.edu
Albert Chen Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics acchen@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Financial Management Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance yjchen@stanford.edu
Jingyi Chen Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics
William Chen University Staff Department of Environmental Earth System Science Farm Facility and Production Coordinator
Jamal Cherry Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering jmc477@stanford.edu
YIRANG CHO University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate yicho@stanford.edu
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Angela Isobel Chung University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Sara Cina Undergraduate Program Director Geocorner 112
(650) 724-8899
saracina@stanford.edu
Jon Claerbout Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Geophysics, Emeritus Geophysics Dept 2215
claerbout@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
David Clayton Joint MS-MBA student
Carla Kathryn Co Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences SHRIMP-RG Lab (c/o: Matt Coble)
(650) 725-6536
coblem@stanford.edu
SHRIMP-RG Lab
367 Panama Street Room 89
Stanford, California 94305 USA
http://shrimprg.stanford.edu/
Aaron Cole Director of Web Services Mitchell Building, Office of Web Services
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Michael Connolly Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Sandra Costa Department Manager, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Jack Walton, III Craddock University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jwcrad@stanford.edu
Matthias Alexis Cremon University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate
Patrice Jean-Jacques Creux Faculty - Affiliated
Craig Criddle Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Senior Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki Energy & Envmnt Bldg Rm 151
criddle@stanford.edu
Administrator
Jack Chiueh
Administrative Associate
(650) 736-2274
jchiueh@stanford.edu
Larry Crowder Edward Ricketts Provostial Professor and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 120 Oceanview Blvd
(831) 655-6217
Larry.Crowder@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Miguel Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Csilla M. Csaplár Administrative Services Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu
Lisa Curran Roger and Cynthia Lang Professor in Environmental Anthropology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Serra Mall Building 50 room 52K
lmcurran@stanford.edu