Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Hedy Maria Aardema University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate haardema@stanford.edu
Motaz Abu AlSaud Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering motaz@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St.
(650) 724-6557
aabucay@stanford.edu
Ahmed Abukhamsin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0831
aya50@stanford.edu
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Leticia De Avila Acquaviva Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Maytham Al Ismail Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0717
maytham@stanford.edu
Dina Al-Alami Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering dalami@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abrar AlAbbad Masters Student in Geophysics alabbad@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Caroline Bentley Alden Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science calden@stanford.edu
Anne-Carlijn Alderkamp Life Science Research Associate
Jakob Miles Alejandre University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate jakoba@stanford.edu
Annika Kate Alexander-Ozinskas Students - Graduate annikaoz@stanford.edu
Zarina Ali Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Golnaz Alipour Kivi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Elnur Aliyev Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ealiyev@stanford.edu
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Hamza Aljamaan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aljamaan@stanford.edu
Wisam AlKawai Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences walkawai@stanford.edu
Adam Allan Ph.D. Student in Geophysics amallan@stanford.edu
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Ali Almomin Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aliam555@stanford.edu
Khalid Alnoaimi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-7086
noaimikr@stanford.edu
Mohammed Alshakhs Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering shakhsmj@stanford.edu
Salma Alsinan Masters Student in Geophysics Mitchell 453B
6507251331
Richard Alt Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Annissa Alusi Joint MS-MBA student alusia@stanford.edu
Gustavo Catao Alves Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Ala Alzayer Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering alazayer@stanford.edu
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
Morgan Ames Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mames@stanford.edu
Christa Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources andersn@stanford.edu
Timothy Isaac Anderson University Student Electrical Engineering Undergraduate timmya@stanford.edu
Ross Andrese Joint MS-MBA student randrese@stanford.edu
Bryce Anzelmo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Joseph Archie Lecturer, Earth Systems Program jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin Assistant Professor of Education and Center Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 212 Cubberley
(650) 721-2231
nmardoin@stanford.edu
Humberto Samuel Arevalo Lopez Ph.D. Student in Geophysics harevalo@stanford.edu
Felipe Aron Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences felipearon@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo Donald and Donald M. Steel Professor in Earth Sciences Y2E2 Building, Room 141
(650) 723-3599
arrigo@stanford.edu
Kenneth Arrow Joan Kenney Professor of Economics and Professor of Operations Research, Emeritus Department of Economics
(650) 327-3957
arrow@stanford.edu
Sergey Arsenyev-Obraztsov University Faculty other teaching Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Visiting Associate Professor
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner University Faculty other teaching Environmental Earth System Science Professor (by Courtesy) 260 Panama Street
(650) 325-1521
Noah Daniel Athens University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate nathens@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate aaustin@stanford.edu
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate eautry@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL BLDG RM 361
(650) 725-8708
aydin@stanford.edu
Orhun Aydin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Marcos Ayestaran Joint MS-MBA student ayestam@stanford.edu
Vanessa Azevedo Research Administrator 2, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
vsilveir@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz Otto N. Miller Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus 68 Green Earth Scien
(650)723-9116
aziz@stanford.edu
Alternate Contact
Thuy Nguyen
650 725 2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
George Azzari Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu