Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Hedy Maria Aardema University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Coral Elizabeth Page Abbott (650) 497-7047
corala@stanford.edu
Motaz Abu AlSaud Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering motaz@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St.
(650) 724-6557
aabucay@stanford.edu
Ahmed Abukhamsin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0831
aya50@stanford.edu
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Dr Vaibhav Agrawal Joint MS-MBA student 911143050000
vaibhava@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Maytham Al Ismail Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0717
maytham@stanford.edu
Dina Al-Alami Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Nooreddeen Albokhari Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering nooor@stanford.edu
Caroline Bentley Alden Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Anne-Carlijn Alderkamp Life Science Research Associate alderkamp@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Makulumy Shaun Alexander-Hills University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate makulumy@stanford.edu
Annika Kate Alexander-Ozinskas
Zarina Ali Financial Analyst, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Mitchell 109
6507360946
zarinaa@stanford.edu
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Hamza Aljamaan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aljamaan@stanford.edu
Wisam AlKawai Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences walkawai@stanford.edu
Adam Allan Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Ali Almomin Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aliam555@stanford.edu
Osama Alnasery University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate naseryoa@stanford.edu
Khalid Alnoaimi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering noaimikr@stanford.edu
Salma Alsinan Masters Student in Geophysics Mitchell 453B
6507251331
Richard Alt Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Gustavo Catao Alves Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
Morgan Ames Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mames@stanford.edu
Tal Lee Anderman Joint MS-MBA student talleea@stanford.edu
Christa Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources andersn@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson University Student Anthropology Graduate mca92@stanford.edu
Timothy Isaac Anderson University Student Electrical Engineering Undergraduate timmya@stanford.edu
Ross Andrese Joint MS-MBA student randrese@stanford.edu
Seng Chai Ang University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate sengchai@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate dylana@stanford.edu
Mauricio Antunano University Student Philosophy Undergraduate antunano@stanford.edu
Bryce Anzelmo Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Joseph Archie Lecturer, Earth Systems Program jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin Assistant Professor of Education and Center Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 212 Cubberley
(650) 721-2231
nmardoin@stanford.edu
Humberto Samuel Arevalo Lopez Ph.D. Student in Geophysics harevalo@stanford.edu
Diego Arguelles Joint MS-MBA student dargu10@stanford.edu
Felipe Aron Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geological Sciences felipearon@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo Donald & Donald M. Steel Professor in Earth Sciences; Victoria and Roger Sant Director, Earth Systems Program Y2E2 Building, Room 141
(650) 723-3599
arrigo@stanford.edu
Kenneth Arrow Joan Kenney Professor of Economics and Professor of Operations Research, Emeritus Department of Economics
(650) 327-3957
arrow@stanford.edu
Sergey Arsenyev-Obraztsov University Faculty other teaching Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Visiting Associate Professor
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner University Faculty other teaching Environmental Earth System Science Professor (by Courtesy) 260 Panama Street
(650) 325-1521
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate aaustin@stanford.edu
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate eautry@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL BLDG RM 361
aydin@stanford.edu
Orhun Aydin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Marcos Ayestaran Joint MS-MBA student ayestam@stanford.edu
Christina Azenab University Staff Department of Geological Sciences Administrative Associate (650) 498-9624
cazenab@stanford.edu
Vanessa Azevedo Research Administrator 2, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
vsilveir@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz Otto N. Miller Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus 68 Green Earth Scien
(650)723-9116
aziz@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Thuy Nguyen
650 725 2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
George Azzari Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu