Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Hedy Maria Aardema University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Motaz Abu AlSaud Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering motaz@stanford.edu
Ahmed Abukhamsin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0831
aya50@stanford.edu
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Garrett Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Vaibhav Agrawal Joint MS-MBA student 911143050000
vaibhava@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Omar Mohammad Alamoudi University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Nooreddeen Albokhari Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering nooor@stanford.edu
Caroline Bentley Alden Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Anne-Carlijn Alderkamp Life Science Research Associate alderkamp@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Mark Algee-Hewitt Assistant Professor of English mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu

Office Telephone
(650) 723-2634
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Hamza Aljamaan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aljamaan@stanford.edu
Wisam AlKawai Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences walkawai@stanford.edu
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Osama Alnasery University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate naseryoa@stanford.edu
Khalid Alnoaimi Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Mashael AlQadeeb University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
mashael@stanford.edu
Gustavo Catao Alves Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
Morgan Ames Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering mames@stanford.edu
Tal Lee Anderman Joint MS-MBA student talleea@stanford.edu
Christa Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources andersn@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering timmya@stanford.edu
Ross Andrese Joint MS-MBA student randrese@stanford.edu
Seng Chai Ang University Student Civil and Environmental Engineering Graduate sengchai@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate dylana@stanford.edu
Mauricio Antunano University Student Philosophy Undergraduate antunano@stanford.edu
Joseph Archie Lecturer, Earth Systems Program jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin Associate Professor of Education and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 212 Cubberley
(650) 721-2231
nmardoin@stanford.edu
Humberto Samuel Arevalo Lopez Ph.D. Student in Geophysics harevalo@stanford.edu
Diego Arguelles Llausas Joint MS-MBA student (650) 723-1831
dargu10@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo Donald & Donald M. Steel Professor in Earth Sciences; Victoria and Roger Sant Director, Earth Systems Program Y2E2 Building, Room 141
(650) 723-3599
arrigo@stanford.edu
Kenneth Arrow Joan Kenney Professor of Economics and Professor of Operations Research, Emeritus Department of Economics
(650) 327-3957
arrow@stanford.edu
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner Professor, Earth System Science (by courtesy) Carnegie Global Ecology, 260 Panama St, Stanford CA 94305
(650) 325-1521
gpa@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Emily Atkinson Undergraduate Program Director, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance Building 320, Room 112 (GeoCorner)
(650) 724-8899
eatkinson@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate aaustin@stanford.edu
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate eautry@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL B01
5-8708
aydin@stanford.edu
Orhun Aydin Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Marcos Ayestaran Joint MS-MBA student ayestam@stanford.edu
Vanessa Azevedo Research Administrator 2, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-1568
vsilveir@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz Otto N. Miller Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus 68 Green Earth Scien
(650)723-9116
aziz@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Thuy Nguyen
650 725 2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
George Azzari Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu