Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayaka Abe Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Motaz Omar Abu AlSaud Affiliate, SUPRI-B
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Maya Shivani Acharya Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program maya2@stanford.edu
Peter Achtziger-Zupančič Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Garrett Albistegui Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Ruth Adu-Daako Joint MS-MBA student rdaako@stanford.edu
Temesgen Giday Adumer Student Employee, Hume Center
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Scientist (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Lindsey Akin Program and Executive Education Manager Mitchell 109, 397 Panama Mall, Stanford, CA 94305-2210
lakin@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kubaisy@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics
Abdullah Alakeely Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 334-7996
alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Ammar Alali ammara@stanford.edu
Nooreddeen Albokhari Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Mark Algee-Hewitt Assistant Professor of English mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu

Office Telephone
(650) 723-2634
Hamza Aljamaan
Mohammad Aljubran University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building, Rm 125, Stanford University
650-353-8071
jaewooan@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Michelle Anderson Professor of Law mwa@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Educ Farm Operations Asst, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Khaled Aounallah Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kaounall@stanford.edu
Nestor Arandia Gorostidi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science arandia@stanford.edu
Joseph Archie Lecturer jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole M. Ardoin Associate Professor of Education and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment 212 Cubberley
(650) 721-2231
nmardoin@stanford.edu
Mathieu Ardyna VISITING POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR ardyna@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo Donald & Donald M. Steel Professor in Earth Sciences; Victoria and Roger Sant Director, Earth Systems Program Y2E2 Building, Room 141
(650) 723-3599
arrigo@stanford.edu
Kenneth Arrow Joan Kenney Professor of Economics and Professor of Operations Research, Emeritus
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Harikesh Arunachalam Postdoc Res Affiliate, Onori Program harunac@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner Professor, Earth System Science Carnegie Global Ecology, 260 Panama St, Stanford CA 94305
6503251521
gpa@carnegiescience.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL B01
5-8708
aydin@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
fayoola@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz Otto N. Miller Professor in the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Emeritus 68 Green Earth Scien
(650)723-9116
aziz@stanford.edu

Alternate Contact
Thuy Nguyen
650 725 2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu