Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(415) 990-9459
mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm (510) 289-1595
jparchie@stanford.edu
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program gassa@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian Assistant Director of Student Services, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program (650) 725-7427
anahids@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird Masters Student in Earth Systems ssbaird@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 101 MITCHELL BUILDING
(650) 723-9365
amyb@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program herber@stanford.edu
Banny Banerjee Professor of Practice, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources
Yolanda Williams Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni Program Manager for NGI (Natural Gas Initiative), SCITS (Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seimicity) and SEP (Stanford Exploration Project) Mitchell 327
650 723 5002
cbaroni@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm 175 ELECTIONEER RD
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Denise Baughman Program Manager, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics deniseb@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman Stanford Student Employee, Earth Systems Program beckmanc@stanford.edu
Jonathon Lee Golden Borja Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program jlborja@stanford.edu
Alexandra Paschen Brainerd Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program brainerd@stanford.edu
Vanessa Bravo Student Services Manager, Department of Earth System Science
Penelope Alice Brittingham Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program poppyb@stanford.edu
Barbara Buell Associate Dean, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 723-1771
bbuell@stanford.edu
Cerise Burns Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering ceriseb@stanford.edu
Tate S Burwell Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems tburwell@stanford.edu
Patrick Carlson Associate Director, Facility Operations, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu
Isabel Carrera Zamanillo Assistant Director for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
Guadalupe Carrillo Program Manager, Office of Multicultural Affairs Mitchell Building 139
650.724.6250
lupec@stanford.edu
Karen Casciotti Victoria and Roger Sant Director, Earth Systems Program, Associate Professor of Earth System Science and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment kcasciotti@stanford.edu
Evelyn Chan Sr. Research & Grants Manager, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 721-2397
eschan@stanford.edu
Nancy Chang Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems nancych@stanford.edu
Jane Chen Director of Finance, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences yjchen@stanford.edu
William Chen Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm 175 Electioneer Rd
(650) 497-2012
william8@stanford.edu
Jessica Rose Gonzales Farm Programs Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm (650) 497-2012
jessgo@stanford.edu
HannahZoe Ho Kim Chua-Reyes Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program hzoe21@stanford.edu
Diane L.Cisneroz Department of Energy Resources Engineering dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Arjay Clemente Research Administrator 3, Department of Earth System Science arjay@stanford.edu
Sheila Cochrane Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program smvc@stanford.edu
Aaron Cole Director of Web & Application Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 721-6494
aaronc@stanford.edu
Duncan Joseph Coleman Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program duncanc2@stanford.edu
Andrea Celeste Contreras Masters Student in Earth Systems andrea12@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Sue Crutcher Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 Panama Mall
(650) 724-1535
crutcher@stanford.edu
Elizabeth de Oliveira Associate Director for Development Communications Mitchell B-07
(650) 721-3749
Elizabeth.deOliveira@stanford.edu
Gillian Maurine Dee Undergraduate, Classics
Hailey Deres Masters Student in Earth Systems
Daniela Dimitrova Administrative Associate 3, Department of Geological Sciences (Green building) Green Earth Sciences
(650) 498-9624
ddimitro@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Lecturer
Osanna Vivian Drake Masters Student in Earth Systems osanna@stanford.edu
Robyn Dunbar Associate Dean for Educational Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
(650) 723-3920
robyn.dunbar@stanford.edu
Katie Dunn Lab Manager, Earth Materials Laboratory, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-6963
kadunn@stanford.edu
Lucy Culpepper Edy Masters Student in Earth Systems
Christopher Joseph Escobedo Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Michael Espinosa Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mesp2021@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Kurfay Fajardo Assistant Director for HR and Faculty Affairs, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences 397 PANAMA MALL
(650) 736-9684
Vance Kaleohano Kahahawai Farrant Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program vfarrant@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul Masters Student in Earth Systems sfaul@stanford.edu
Scott Fendorf Terry Huffington Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment Green Rm. 301
(650) 723-5238
fendorf@stanford.edu
Alyssa Ferree Assistant Dean for Student Services, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Stephanie Fischer Social Science Research Coordinator, Woods Institute fischer9@stanford.edu
Susan French Administrative Services Administrator 1, Department of Earth System Science 397 Panama Mall Bldg 101
(650) 736-1932
sfrench@stanford.edu
John Freshwaters Chief Information Officer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences (650) 736-3660
jfreshwa@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Josie Garthwaite Associate Communications Director, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences Mitchell Building
(650) 497-0947
josieg@stanford.edu
Leif Alesaundro Gonzales-Kramer Masters Student in Earth Systems leifgk@stanford.edu
Cynthia Gori Director of Development Resources Mitchell Building 111
(650) 725-4395
gori@stanford.edu
Stephan Graham Chester Naramore Dean of the School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences, Welton Joseph and Maud L'Anphere Crook Professor and Professor, by courtesy, of Geophysics and of Energy Resources Engineering 397 Panama Mall Bldg 101
sagraham@stanford.edu

Executive Assistant
Debbie Spaizman
(650) 725-1802
debbies1@stanford.edu