Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger-Zupančič Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Saurav Bista Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stebbins Program
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences aodhanb@stanford.edu
Francky Fouedjio Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoc Res Affiliate, Maher Program Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences