Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger-Zupančič Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences aodhanb@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Francky Fouedjio Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences fouedjio@stanford.edu
Daniel Enrique Ibarra Postdoctoral Scholar, Geological Sciences Geocorner 308E
(650) 714-5097
danieli@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoc Res Affiliate, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource nareshk@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoc Res Affiliate, Mao Program jinliu1@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Sulgiye Park Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences sulgiye@stanford.edu
Cameron Lee Tracy Postdoc Res Affiliate, Ewing Program cltracy@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
David Zhen Yin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences yinzhen@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoc Res Affiliate, Graham Program