Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Tom Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Jackson Stone Borchardt University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate jsbor@stanford.edu
Thu Bui University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thubui@stanford.edu
Zachary (Zack) Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
mflores4@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Sam Girdzis Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics sgirdzis@stanford.edu
Jared T. Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences jgooley@stanford.edu
Tyler Hall Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 226
trhall@stanford.edu
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Sovanndara Hok Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences darahok@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
thossler@stanford.edu
Virginia Isava PhD Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
ginny.isava@stanford.edu
Chayawan Jaikla Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences cjaikla@stanford.edu
Claresta Joe-Wong Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences joewongc@stanford.edu
Tyler Kukla Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tykukla@stanford.edu
June Li Ph.D Student, Department of Geological Sciences 306A Braun Hall (Geocorner)
650-564-4113
jiawenli@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Mae Marcaida Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences The Fish Tank, Green 015
marcaida@stanford.edu
Stephen Pearcey Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences spearcey@stanford.edu
Mark Raftrey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mraftrey@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Robert Sare Graduate Student Mitchell B09
rmsare@stanford.edu
Sandra Schachat Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences schachat@stanford.edu
(Danielle) Ziva Shulaker Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zivas@stanford.edu
Zachary Sickmann Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zsickman@stanford.edu
Marcelo Brasil Silka Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences mbsilka@stanford.edu
Pulkit Singh University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ps33@stanford.edu
Aaron Steelquist Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences steelqat@stanford.edu
Richard George Stockey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 267-0058
rstockey@stanford.edu
Emily Stoll University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate estoll2@stanford.edu
Sabrina A. Tecklenburg Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Cecilia Thomas University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate celyt@stanford.edu
William Thompson-Butler Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences rthomps@stanford.edu
Cody Trigg Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences trigg@stanford.edu
Samantha Rose Ritzer Ph.D. Student, Geological Sciences sritzer@stanford.edu
Lijing Wang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences (650) 723-1831
lijing52@stanford.edu
Yizheng Wang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences yizhengw@stanford.edu
Colin White University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate cjw2934@stanford.edu
Molly Rose Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences Green 015
mrwitter@stanford.edu
Hong Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences hyang666@stanford.edu
Liang Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences lyang6@stanford.edu